Samsung Galaxy A35
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A35

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • rKh
  • 17 Mar 2024

Samsusguy, 17 Mar 2024Which one is very worth it? Galaxy a34 8/256 or this one. G... moreSlow motion

    • T
    • Tagori
    • 7XH
    • 17 Mar 2024

    Samsusguy, 17 Mar 2024Which one is very worth it? Galaxy a34 8/256 or this one. G... moreA34 exactly when it comes to performance

      5 years of security updates for a product launched in march 2023 will become 4 years after a one-year period. So there are 4 years worth of security updates left as well for the A54.

        Samsusguy, 17 Mar 2024Which one is very worth it? Galaxy a34 8/256 or this one. G... moreIn Germany, A35 launch price was at £380=$414. The A35 launch price in India is $375. Thailand and Indonesia launch prices are at $334 and $320 respectively.

        If you can wait for a few months, then the A35 price will get lower. If not, the A34 is already low at this time.

        The A34 was launched one year ago. 5 years of security updates for a product launched in march 2023 will become 4 years after a one-year period. So there are 4 years worth of security updates left for the A34.

          Which one is very worth it? Galaxy a34 8/256 or this one. Galaxy a35 was expensive on my country.

            • T
            • Tagiro
            • 7XH
            • 17 Mar 2024

            Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024This phone has the E1380 huh? So in terms of the chip, this... moreExactly.. if u hold a52s, a34 or a73 still better than this A35.. recommend if any one going to upgrade a phone.. go for A55 instead.. if only A35 equipped with SD860 it would be better.

              As a mid-ranger, the A35 has a good specs and its punch hole screen is looking better than its earlier sibling. The A54 is currently at a good deal too. Only thing to consider is the quarterly vs monthly software updates. Also the A54 launched exactly one year ago in march. Its security updates stand today at five minus one equals to four. 5-1= 4 years worth.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • JQ1
                • 17 Mar 2024

                Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024This phone has the E1380 huh? So in terms of the chip, this... moreIt's a slight upgrade

                  Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024This phone has the E1380 huh? So in terms of the chip, this... moreactually an upgrade but not much, the Ex 1380 and D1080 both use the same architecture in cpu and gpu, the differences being their pcore and gpu core
                  and the exynos was used by the A54 the higher model than the A34

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • A{L
                    • 16 Mar 2024

                    This phone has the E1380 huh? So in terms of the chip, this phone is a downgrade, from its predecessor.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 3Af
                      • 16 Mar 2024

                      Anonymous, 16 Mar 2024Someone has no clue. A54 has 4 major updates and 5 years se... moreΑ35 similar as A34 in update policy .
                      Security updates every 3 months vs A54/A55 every month

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • y94
                        • 16 Mar 2024

                        Techgeek, 14 Mar 2024What will u do with e sim?Use it, clueless.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • y94
                          • 16 Mar 2024

                          rassolo, 15 Mar 2024If you compare the A35 and A54, you will notice they are eq... moreSomeone has no clue. A54 has 4 major updates and 5 years security updates. A55 has 5 major updates and 5 years security updates. Quit giving misinformation.

                            • J
                            • Jay
                            • 7Xn
                            • 16 Mar 2024

                            I don't regret to my A34 as minimalist user, I dont like A54 especially there size, exynos chipset, and seems overprice to me, I heard cons exynos chipset it drains a lot battery, why I don't like to jump or trade A35?, bc its still A54 revamp.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 7Xn
                              • 16 Mar 2024

                              Teiffy, 15 Mar 2024As an A34 owner, I dont see any benefits to upgrade to this... moreYou don't have to be worried bc this phone is A54 revamp, exynos 1380 compared 1080 dimensity, in battery seems far comparison to dimensity, I can say A54 is better 1380 exynos compare with this.

                                Teiffy, 15 Mar 2024As an A34 owner, I dont see any benefits to upgrade to this... moreI see procesor,liquid chamber cooling sistem,design and etc.I too have Samsung Galaxy A34 5G.

                                  • T
                                  • TAGORO
                                  • 7XH
                                  • 16 Mar 2024

                                  Teiffy, 15 Mar 2024As an A34 owner, I dont see any benefits to upgrade to this... moreSame.. D1080 is good when it comes to performace unlike E1380 with heating prob even benchmark is higher than D1080. Still A34 beats A54&A35 but cant beat A55 because E1480 use Xclipse GPU and has stable perfomance ..

                                    Among the galaxy A phones, there are few with balanced specs paired to a fair price and in my opinion there are four devices which fit as 'balanced' phones.

                                    Budget ---------------- Balanced ------------ Higher price
                                    A05s, A15 ----- A25, A34, A35, A54 ----- A55

                                    On the left-side are the two budget phones. The A55 meanwhile sits on the opposite side and has a premium vibe to it, and so is set at a higher price. The four devices in the middle are the balanced mid-rangers, good for those wanting a well-equipped yet value phone and do not wish to spend more than necessary. If you already own one of these, then you are good for about four years. If you are currently looking for a mid-range, then this month onwards is the best time to buy because last year's price will be lowered and this year's model (A35) is just being launched.

                                      Teiffy, 15 Mar 2024As an A34 owner, I dont see any benefits to upgrade to this... moreIf you already owned an A34, then you are good for about four years.

                                        As an A34 owner, I dont see any benefits to upgrade to this phone. the only upgrades i see are the victus glass, wifi 6, punchhole display, but thats not enough for an upgrade.
                                        plus the exynos chipset makes me a little worried.. besides this changes everything in the a35 is literally as same as the A34..