Samsung Galaxy A41
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A41

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Tony

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2021Where am gonna find the samsung folder ?Where all the other aps are.

  • Anonymous

Tony, 09 Feb 2021By default it is in the samsung folder in all apps menu.Where am gonna find the samsung folder ?

  • D

brx, 10 Feb 2021p30lite is much better than a41Hah.. no coment..

  • brx

Sam, 06 Feb 2021is Samsung Galaxy A41 better midranger than Huawei P30 Lite... morep30lite is much better than a41

  • Tony

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2021 my A41 don't have the Radio app. Why ? Please help๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„By default it is in the samsung folder in all apps menu.

  • D

Anonymous, 08 Feb 2021 my A41 don't have the Radio app. Why ? Please help๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„Look in settings- all apps. Maybe is hiden or disabled...

  • Anonymous

my A41 don't have the Radio app. Why ? Please help๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

  • As

The glass is super.

  • Dxle

Arid, 06 Feb 2021The glass is like butter... scratches in there after 1 day ... moreThats your opinion.. my ex A3 2017 gets scratches after one month. Btw A41 no problem at all. 6 months later still like new one.

  • Arid

The glass is like butter... scratches in there after 1 day of use. While my 4 year old A3 (2017) has no scratch in the screen at all.

  • Sam

is Samsung Galaxy A41 better midranger than Huawei P30 Lite ?
in terms of
Processor?
Mediatek MT6768 Helio P65 vs Kirin 710 (both 12nm)
GPU?
Mali-G52 MC2 vs Mali-G51 MP

  • Gandalfdenvite

HP, 30 Jan 2021Perfect:size,weight,screen,accu,camera speed and price is c... more"You cant exept flagship perfomance,because it isnt flagship.", the problem is that the competitors give the buyer/user almost "flagship performance" for the same amount of money as Samsung take from Galaxy 41 buyers/users! Galaxy S41 is more than 100 Euro too expensive!

  • Anonymous

HP, 30 Jan 2021Perfect:size,weight,screen,accu,camera speed and price is c... moreTotally agree, perfect phone

  • HP

Perfect:size,weight,screen,accu,camera speed and price is cheap.
You cant exept flagship perfomance,because it isnt flagship.
Average people dont need more phone than this.
I think those oversize (too)heavy phones are stupid.
Glass body is stupid because it adds weight and brokes easily.
What premium feel it gives? its stupid thinking .
Premium is then phone is light and not some oversized tablet.

  • Dragan

IFl, 29 Jan 2021Does anyone elses phone camera is missing wide angle button... moreOn my A41 show on both, photo and video. And flash can turn on always, of or auto...

  • joshua crot

possibly the best phone ever!! i strongly reccomend it as is only ยฃ200 and hass all of the features of the s20+

  • IFl

Does anyone elses phone camera is missing wide angle button? It shows in video mode but not in photo anymore. And also in photo mode I can only choose flash off on auto flash but that setting when flash is always on is missing,but in video mode I can choose from all three. I dont get what is goin on..

  • Adi

venom0706, 28 Jan 2021Been using this phone for 1 month and.. agree about the lag... morei am convinced that the helio p65 is a capable processor and that lagging should not be there. I hope those responsible will correct that thing.

  • venom0706

Been using this phone for 1 month and.. agree about the lag.

Simple scrolling through Facebook, Chrome, opening/closing apps - it just lags so much. I always keep my devices in top shape and never had any other phone do this.

Hopefully this will get fixed soon.

  • mark

its a good phone, better than the a40