Samsung Galaxy A41
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A41

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Matthew

Does someone have it already? Could you describe first impression, maybe short review. Mostly I am curious about battery life but it’s too early I guess

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 20 May 2020A Mediatek chip? In a Samsung phone? What?! Well now they j... moreAt least it's better thant that exynos 7904 garbage.

  • Aki

One of the best phone.

matthew, 14 May 2020I am looking for compact phone with good battery life and I... moreNo, only a small footprint. Will get below avg. performance.

Disappointing to use eMMC instead of UFS storage.

  • Anonymous

Koki, 20 May 2020Always on display?Yes

  • Anonymous

matthew, 18 May 2020?? it isn't released yet, is it?Yes it is

  • Koki

Always on display?

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

A Mediatek chip? In a Samsung phone? What?! Well now they just need to make one with a G90 or G80 and I am willing to consider buying one. :D

Guys, any info regarding gyro-EIS for video?

  • Me

ABC, 17 May 2020Only in Japan version : ( Global version without IP68.No IP68? Good to know, will buy something else, because was waiting just for this information.

  • matthew

Anonymous, 17 May 2020Best Phone?? it isn't released yet, is it?

  • Anonymous

Best Phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 May 2020Ip68 ???Yes

  • ABC

Anonymous, 14 May 2020Ip68 ???Only in Japan version : ( Global version without IP68.

  • Anonymous

according to owners manual from Dutch samsung website it has fm radio

  • Anonymous

Ip68 ???

  • matthew

I am looking for compact phone with good battery life and I really hope this one will be it.

  • Anonymous

From Japan, 10 May 2020I think P65 is better, too. Exynos 7885 4x 2.2 GHz – Co... moreincrease it to 4100mah
must be decent improvment from A40 with 3100mah

& why not at least
Helio p70

  • Anonymous

From Japan, 10 May 2020I think P65 is better, too. Exynos 7885 4x 2.2 GHz – Co... moreThe exynos 7885 has only 2 A73 cores.