Samsung Galaxy A50
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A50

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • New A50 Owner

Chaibens, 02 Oct 2019Please answear ASAP if possible, I heard there is a network and ... moreyou are welcome but please note my issue is not related to Wifi or Mobile Data connection as those work fine,my issue is with the update server refusing to connect to my phone !!also regarding the Wifi connection it is very lazy what i mean by that is i had Sony xperia in the past & that phone used to pick up the Wifi connection before i even entered the house but this stupid samsung A50 i enter the house & stand next to the wifi router for few minutes before it decides to pick up the wifi connection. it's average phone with poor user experience

New A50 Owner, 02 Oct 2019my stupid A50 since the august update was installed the phone no... moreThx bro for ur quick feedback, appriciate.

  • New A50 Owner

my stupid A50 since the august update was installed the phone no longer want's to connect to the update server,every time i check for an update it tries to connect for 5 minutes then says error connecting to update server !! my wifi connection is working fine !!! very bad quality phone,only thing good about this phone is Amoled screen Nothing Else !!

Please answear ASAP if possible, I heard there is a network and WiFi problem with A50, I heard also there is an August update correcting these issues, is that true? If yes is the update correction working? thx in advance.

  • Anonymous

How can I change the screen resolution of the phone? I want to change it to 720p but I can't see that option.

  • Anonymous

LearningEveryday, 01 Oct 2019Guys my phone's display goes on and off during phone calls. How ... moreIf it is just the screen that goes blank when you have it near your ear it is a proximity sensor and it is supposed to do that so that you don't accidently hit any keys whilst it is near your ear, if it is going off and on when the speaker is on or not while it is near your ear there could be a problem with the phone

  • Aa

Veryvery best phone.

  • Sajjad Haider Jilani

I have a mind to go in for Samsung but I read somewhere in the comments that mobile phones , including Samsung series , could be genuine as well as fake . If so , how could one discriminate between a genuine & fake Samsung phone .
Please , somebody , advice .

  • Anonymous

Dugs, 01 Oct 2019When i brought my a50 last july, i got the notification to updat... moreyou mast update your phone to have i beater sines in finger sensor

Dugs, 01 Oct 2019When i brought my a50 last july, i got the notification to updat... moreExtremely recommanded to update your phone software to get the last features and stronger security .............

  • Dugs

When i brought my a50 last july, i got the notification to update my phone.. do i need to update or ignore the message? Does anyone here updated their phone here? I need your opinion.. Thanks

Cowboy, 01 Oct 2019I want to buy this sumsung galaxy A50. Is it a good phone? Not a good phone actually a very very good phone .........

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Oct 2019Why gps applications don't work with samsung A50 ?Some gps applications work with samsung A50 but some gps applications don't work with samsung A50 although they work with samsung j5 2017.I don't know the cause

  • Cowboy

I want to buy this sumsung galaxy A50. Is it a good phone?

  • Anonymous

Why gps applications don't work with samsung A50 ?

Guys my phone's display goes on and off during phone calls. How do I stop that?

  • Anonymous

litebrah, 30 Sep 2019Bro i am confused between the A50 and the MI9Lite. can you help ... moreWell, I you like samsung oneUI and their services, get A50 . But if you want to game on your phone, I think the lite will be better on the long run.

  • Anonymous

Swap, 30 Sep 2019No idea bro.. but in my case it's broken.Yea

N7, 30 Sep 2019Major differences: A50: -Better cameras especially low light... morei installed G camera and the phone is capable to record at 30 fps 4k resolution but the other option in G camera some of them working and the front camera i got 60 fps and FHD resolution

  • litebrah

N7, 30 Sep 2019Major differences: A50: -Better cameras especially low light... moreBro i am confused between the A50 and the MI9Lite. can you help me choose please : ) ?