Samsung Galaxy A51
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A51

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2020A51 has dual apps?like messenger...Yes, Whatsapp...messenger...etc

  • Anonymous

I was about to buy this phone. But since i realized it uses exynos, i bought A71 instead.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2020A51 has dual apps?like messenger...Yes

  • Anonymous

A51 has dual apps?like messenger...

  • Kal

Best midranger right now

  • Radhe3926

Anonymous, 25 Mar 2020Is there inbuilt call recorder in samsung A51 ?Yas... I am using from 3rd March.... This phone have official call recording

  • Anonymous

Ab9, 26 Mar 2020Yes.Thank you for reply I hope that there is really inbuilt call recorder in it

  • Anonymous

Ab9, 26 Mar 2020So why didn't you brought one+.Maybe because Samsung fanboys kept praising their favorite brand

  • opeict

Anonymous, 23 Mar 2020The front camera is terrible the flash makes ur picture white, i... moreWell, you can set the camera.

  • Jonas

Got an update yesterday for latin america and bricked my phone :(
Stuck on initial screen, can't get into recovery mode. Anyone else with this issue? Can't go for samsung for support, we are in lockdown because of the coronavirus

Uday, 23 Mar 2020Worst phone I have seen in my life. No good signal in 4g lagging... moreSo why didn't you brought one+.

Anonymous, 26 Mar 2020Is there inbuilt call recorder in samsung A51 as samsung A50 ?Yes.

  • Anonymous

Lal, 26 Mar 2020Very very nice phone Is there inbuilt call recorder in samsung A51 as samsung A50 ?

  • Lal

Very very nice phone

  • Anonymous

6.5 ',the display is too big, i need 6 ' below

  • Anonymous

Is there inbuilt call recorder in samsung A51 ?

  • No one

I love this phone,I have seen bad reviews but I like it.

  • Malakand

The worst battery life

  • Sameer khan

How to This phone in always on display

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2020Nope. Buy Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite. Much better and cheaper.Okay thanks