Samsung Galaxy A51
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A51

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

PartTimePhoner, 12 Nov 2019If you want an IP rating, never go for midrangers cuz none ... morethe note 8 and note 8 pro got it

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 13 Nov 2019Yeah it would be better but Samsung prefer its own chips so... moregalaxy A71 has SD730 conformed

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

TFM, 13 Nov 2019battery size is low at least 4500mah exynos 9611 not a bett... moreYeah it would be better but Samsung prefer its own chips so it wont have to give more money to Qualcomm...

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

It reminds me of honor 9x but without a excuse to recycle chipset, the honor 9x had to do it so it could keep its Google apps but this Samsung? What is the excuse?! OwO

  • Alien

Nice A(rea)51 meme model

  • Dj jack

Hahahah big NO for me in 2020 we need flagship grade soc but entry lever prices many brand have that. Like realme x2 pro xiaomi and many more not samsung lol

  • Ungoy ng pinas

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2019Cmon Samsung. Give me 8nm soc 5g 4g.. No A53 cores, no weak... moreAlso no 8/256 or 8/128 variant. Lol

  • Ungoy ng pinas

I Thought. A51 Is The Successor Of A50. When It Comes To Soc/Screen/Pixel Per Inch/Battery/Faster Charging/Build/Quality. But I'm Wrong. #SamsungFunny. The Only Upgrade Is Camera. 48mp/32mp A Little Upgrade With A50. Cameras. Which Is Equipted Of A50s. Lmao3.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2019Cmon Samsung. Give me 8nm soc 5g 4g.. No A53 cores, no weak... moreYou should buy Xiaomi Note 7 Pro or 8 Pro. I am using 8 Pro. Samsung never cares about performance and battery.

battery size is low at least 4500mah exynos 9611 not a better power efficient chip it has 10nm SD730G is better options

mrk1, 13 Nov 2019I dont think you will ever get these specs😜Never ever .........

mrk1, 12 Nov 2019Iam about to purchase a50s in 1-2 days... but if a51 has gl... moreI dont think so . It should be glastic again ..........

waiting for A71...

vozaldi, 13 Nov 2019The price won't be better thoughYou cant know that A50 was a lot cheaper than A9 (2018) even though they could be the same.

A50 has bigger battery and an under-display fps. Has better battery optimisation
A9 has glass back and a 2x telephoto camera has a slightly better display

They could put them in the same price. At launch A9 was the rival of s9 (pricewise) but A50 was a lot cheaper

  • Myron

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2019Cmon Samsung. Give me 8nm soc 5g 4g.. No A53 cores, no weak... moreThe reason why they did the plastic was to save money. With a cheaper build, they can add more stuff to it and the overall phone can be cheaper 🤦🏽‍♂️

Anonymous, 13 Nov 2019Cmon Samsung. Give me 8nm soc 5g 4g.. No A53 cores, no weak... moreI dont think you will ever get these specs😜

PartTimePhoner, 12 Nov 2019How the hell man its better in every aspect actuallyThe price won't be better though

  • Nathan

A51 will be a great phone
But point to note here is it wont get super amoled dispaly
Notable leaker ice universe already stated tht the amoled punch hole display will be reserved for flagships
That's the same reason why m40 also didn't get amoled

  • Dre

Yo this is dopeee

  • Mobsyr

Not waterproof, not considering buying.