Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A52s 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

loooool, I'm was confused... 6GB= 5.58794GiB

weird with CPU-Z

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • 6wN
    • 13 hours ago

    Ab, 06 Aug 2022Why it dont have pre installed music application (other tha... moreJust install Samsung Music app. It is original Samsung app and in fact really good app.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 6wN
      • 13 hours ago

      Alexislol2001, 14 hours agoBRUH, is normal to only have "5.6GB" of RAM in th... moreIt is normal. Different apps can show different numbers.

        BRUH, is normal to only have "5.6GB" of RAM in the 6GB version? that is show in developers option...

        5.6 GIGABYTE mean like 5.21541 in GIBIBYTE

        CPU-Z say that this have 5343 MB...

        This is normal? I'm feeling dissapointed...

        The same with the Internal Storage... 106.31 GB in CPU-Z...

        Someone can explain me why? some kind of fraud or cut corner or another reason to not feeling so dissapointed?

          • S
          • Seb
          • gDg
          • 22 hours ago

          I recently bought the 256 gig variant, awesome device.

            Ab, 06 Aug 2022Why it dont have pre installed music application (other tha... moreSamsung music player from galaxy store

              • J
              • Jay84852
              • CFc
              • 07 Aug 2022

              Ab, 06 Aug 2022Why it dont have pre installed music application (other tha... moreIt's Samsung Music, you can download it from The Galaxy Store.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • aus
                • 07 Aug 2022

                Ab, 06 Aug 2022Why it dont have pre installed music application (other tha... moreSamsung has own music player.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 6wN
                  • 06 Aug 2022

                  Fakhrul, 06 Aug 2022being using almost 1 month. before i use xiaomi mi 9. feel ... moreYou will thank yourself. Samsung has the best user interface and the best updates.

                    • A
                    • Ab
                    • Dkh
                    • 06 Aug 2022

                    Why it dont have pre installed music application (other than YT Music)? Which music player application is best for this phone??

                      • F
                      • Fakhrul
                      • 2Av
                      • 06 Aug 2022

                      being using almost 1 month. before i use xiaomi mi 9. feel a bit downgrade. slow charge compare tu mi 9. must use 25w original samsung to get fast charging

                        No issues faced so far in terms of charging, sim detection or anything. One of the best smartphone available & it ticks almost all the boxes ❤️

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 4Mw
                          • 05 Aug 2022

                          Excellent phone, excellent battery and smooth.

                            Mkov, 03 Aug 2022I have to leave my opinion, since it's negative so far... moreNo such issues for me.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 6wN
                              • 04 Aug 2022

                              Anonymous, 04 Aug 2022i meant a52s..My regular A52 doesn't lag. A52s can't be laggy unless your unit is defective.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • J1Q
                                • 04 Aug 2022

                                Noneone, 03 Aug 2022There's a huge difference between A52 and A52s.i meant a52s..

                                  • A
                                  • Ann Mary
                                  • 7k3
                                  • 04 Aug 2022

                                  I was a fan of Nokia & Sony long ago, moved to Samsung with S9, which was the best phone I ever used. So, as a continuation, bought S10 lite, and it stopped detecting sim and refused t get charged, and since it costed 24k INR, bought this A52s. Now this also is not getting charged. ...going to service center

                                    kl93, 03 Aug 2022I had poco f1 before and it was much better than Samsung. A... moreThere's a huge difference between A52 and A52s.

                                      • M
                                      • Mkov
                                      • xqE
                                      • 03 Aug 2022

                                      I have to leave my opinion, since it's negative so far. I am using the A52S for 2 weeks now. First problem: When answering incoming calls the one calling me gets a delay of a few second when they hear me. It's fckng annoying since I use this as my work phone and get 30 calls a day in average. Second: the fingerprint sensor is so slow. I don't know if this is standard on Samsung since I had a Huawei P20 for 4 years and the fingerprint sensor was 100x better, I had to tap it for a millisecond and it unlocked, here I have to leave my finger for 3 seconds. Third: the camera shutter is criminally slow, and a few times the phone froze and there was an error notifications. Never had this happen on my P20. So far my first Samsung is not leaving a good impression. In a week I'll get an S22 from work and I'll sell this one, so I hope that one will not have problems that irritate you in everyday usage.

                                        • M
                                        • Matjazz
                                        • Tm5
                                        • 03 Aug 2022

                                        BG2022, 03 Aug 2022Samsung Galaxy A52s or Samsung Galaxy A53 who has better ca... moreCameras have the same specs. I suspect that if both phones are updated, they produce photos and videos with neglible difference. Jou can use "compare" option on GSM arena but mind you that A52s samples were taken with older software (correct me if I'm wrong)