Samsung Galaxy A53 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • Lbq
  • 18 Mar 2022

The phone comes with no charger in the box, and it has no 3.5mm jack port. I do not think this phone deserve any attention.

    • K
    • Kujtim Zymeri
    • 8m2
    • 18 Mar 2022

    AutoFocus, 18 Mar 2022If you can manage without 3.5mm headphone jack A53 5G is su... moreNone of them. Better take Xperia or oneplus.

      • K
      • Kujtim Zymeri
      • 8m2
      • 18 Mar 2022

      The crapy exynos againg.
      Lags after few months.
      To slow for 2.4 ghz
      No alumium frame just cheap plastic that loses color after a short time.
      Bad camera
      No ip 68 and poor ram.
      A9 2018 is much better than this garbage.

        • J
        • Jawar
        • sxr
        • 18 Mar 2022

        what chipset is this phone equipped?

          Duplicate and without charger, shame on Samsung

            • c
            • chats
            • 8AU
            • 18 Mar 2022

            Jarda, 17 Mar 2022It looks like the phone has a fingerprint reader on the dis... moreYes the fingerprint is in the display just like last years A52!

              Ayn, 18 Mar 2022A52s vs A53, which better? i'm considering between those twoIf you can manage without 3.5mm headphone jack A53 5G is superior as a whole.

                Jarda, 17 Mar 2022It looks like the phone has a fingerprint reader on the dis... moreYes it has optical fingerprint scanner under the display and not side mounted

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • KAj
                  • 18 Mar 2022

                  Jarda, 17 Mar 2022It looks like the phone has a fingerprint reader on the dis... moreYes it has under display optical fingerprint scanner

                    Ahmad Panjalu, 18 Mar 2022Do u think theres be a A53s series then this year ?New phones will keep on releasing what is the point on waiting ?

                      Anonymous, 18 Mar 2022A52S 5G Better chip (same as A73) Lower price 3.5mm ja... moreThe only thing missing in the A53 is the 3.5 mm audio jack. In all most all other department A53 5G is superior.

                        • f
                        • faizzent
                        • PIx
                        • 18 Mar 2022

                        Anonymous, 17 Mar 2022 i was excited for this till i saw no headphone jackme too

                          Samsung kill own A series

                            • A
                            • Anonymus
                            • 86H
                            • 18 Mar 2022

                            Anonymous, 17 Mar 2022 i was excited for this till i saw no headphone jackSame here. Was expecting Headphone Jack :(

                              Do u think theres be a A53s series then this year ?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • n}Y
                                • 18 Mar 2022

                                Anonymous, 17 Mar 2022Check reviews on youtube, you can see flicker on a52 series... moreYesterday I checked one. And... see flickers on A53.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 0p}
                                  • 18 Mar 2022

                                  Ayn, 18 Mar 2022A52s vs A53, which better? i'm considering between those twoA52S 5G

                                  Better chip (same as A73)
                                  Lower price
                                  3.5mm jack
                                  Charger

                                    • K
                                    • Komer
                                    • d%A
                                    • 18 Mar 2022

                                    Anonymous, 17 Mar 2022 i was excited for this till i saw no headphone jackmy thoughts exactly.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • xCC
                                      • 18 Mar 2022

                                      I think the a52 4g is even better than this. Not worth the upgrade

                                        • R
                                        • Raze
                                        • wYG
                                        • 18 Mar 2022

                                        No wifi 6. Sad.