Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-562248

AnonD-563358, 22 Jul 2016dont worry..its all about csc country( conutry of origin) ..you ... moreCountry of origin Vietnam yours CAC...?

  • rashel083@gmail.com

this phone is more faster than other and it is being hot when charging is done.

  • AnonD-563358

Tickton , 22 Jul 2016Can this device beat iPhone 6....? Please some one tell. ....not bc iphone 6 is a flagship phone and a5 is a midrange but i think that a5 is much bettery for its price..superb phone

  • AnonD-563358

AnonD-562248, 22 Jul 2016Same problem here it's Pakistan brother last mai pockets ga.... Hahahadont worry..its all about csc country( conutry of origin) ..you should wait for update.

  • Vlad

Somar, 21 Jul 2016im confuse between iphone se and a5 2016 pls helpDefinetly go for the A5. Better specs, bigger pixel density for half the price of the iphone SE or even cheaper (in my country it is), which is basically a rebooted version of the 4s. Also you can't extend the memory of the iphone, whereas the A5 can be extended by 128gb through an sd card. Objectively and subjectively I would definetly choose A5.

  • AnonD-562248

Xx, 22 Jul 2016Hello to all of you. I am from Pakistan. TryIng to upgrade to m... moreSame problem here it's Pakistan brother last mai pockets ga.... Hahaha

  • Xx

Hello to all of you. I am from Pakistan. TryIng to upgrade to marshmallow ever since was announced but it say the latest version is already installed. Can anyone help me out?

  • AnonD-563264

Tickton , 22 Jul 2016Can this device beat iPhone 6....? Please some one tell. ....Hi.i just sold my iphone 6s and buy this one. One is because from the strt i aman android user and this perfectly answer all my needs.the resolution is perfectly clear..screen more big than iphone

  • Anonymous

Waniey, 22 Jul 2016A5 (2016) or j7 (2016). Any comment? the j7 2016 only beats a5 2016 with the bigger screen, but everything else goes for a5 2016

  • Tickton

Can this device beat iPhone 6....? Please some one tell. ....

  • AnonD-563264

After my software update all headphones i tried in recording Smule sing ended up sounding static..in my other phones smule works fine.i tried my A5 2016's voice recorder.its not static. Only in smuoe in my A5's phone

  • Gopal

Which camera is better a5 2016 or iPhone 5s

  • AnonD-49412

I hope every company can produce a high end small size smartphone like Apple.

  • Kyle

Which is better, samsung C5 or A5 2016

  • Anonymous

AnonD-561794, 21 Jul 2016Hi. Anybody here updated to Android 6.0.1 marshmallow? How is... moreIts awsm..

  • Waniey

A5 (2016) or j7 (2016). Any comment?

  • Awesome

[deleted post]I m sorry , Dont get too serious i was just joking.. Its really good.. U should upgrade it . Marshmallow has many new features and its really cool ..

  • Varun

AnonD-561794, 21 Jul 2016Hi. Anybody here updated to Android 6.0.1 marshmallow? How is... moreHey I have update my phone it's working fine no issues I got till date so u can update ur phone.

  • Aisha

AnonD-559518, 12 Jul 2016HONEST REVIEW:: *looks and feel: 5/5 Looks awesome .. De... moreIs it better than iphone 6?

  • AnonD-561794

Hi.
Anybody here updated to Android 6.0.1 marshmallow? How is the new update? Is it good or bad? Please explain me honestly. ..I too like to update my phone
..