Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • anonymous

AnonD-563358, 18 Oct 2016hahaha..guys..this isnt an issue..this is an animation that sams... moreThanks for reply but if i may ask how do u kow its animation as nowhere mentioned even when i google or check a5 articles/reviews...is it same with all a series?

  • AnonD-551566

dbd, 17 Oct 2016Has anybody experience problem with display while unlocking unde... moremy case, not issue whatsoever like that, probably a software issue but the display should be as fast in either scenario, try to take it to a SIH or try upgrading the OS (might help)

  • OMVEER

Its amazing,best phone in segment.

  • AnonD-563358

hahaha..guys..this isnt an issue..this is an animation that samsung has used ..this is used because this doesnt damage the eyes in dark room...this isnt a issue.

  • anonymous

dbd, 17 Oct 2016So is there any solution for this low light display problem guys?Not sure but believe it's like that ...let's see if more than 3 people share the same issue and if yes than probably it's a common issue

  • Jose

Hi All,

I have purchased this phone on last month, from the 3rd week only have tried to check my phone wifi as well as the bluetooth. Its not working checked with the service centre ,thy confirmed the motherboard is got damaged. I just say that please dont beleive in that Brand......

  • dbd

anonymous, 17 Oct 2016same problem too and my is set on brightness not auto So is there any solution for this low light display problem guys?

  • anonymous

dbd, 17 Oct 2016Has anybody experience problem with display while unlocking unde... moresame problem too and my is set on brightness not auto

  • Basti

AnonD-598166, 15 Oct 2016hello. just ask if all samsung A5 2016 will be update to marshm... moreThe marshmallow update is already available here in the ph

  • mamus

I just got this phone on Friday, and was answering a call when it jst cut off and was showing galaxy A5 on d screen... I've tried all the possible means to put it off but to no avail, it's been like this for about 3hours now

  • Anonymous

dbd, 17 Oct 2016Has anybody experience problem with display while unlocking unde... moreI'm facing the same problem, too. Anyone knows how to fix this problem?

  • dbd

Has anybody experience problem with display while unlocking under dim light or dark room?
The display opens up very very slowly under low light condition (under auto brightness display) whenever i unlock and the color on screen spreads slowly like thick liquid. Is it normal effect given to the device or I only facing this issue..kindly confirm.

  • animlios

have use this phone for 3 days without charging it at all

  • Manas

Games are laggy games over 100 mb are not playable on my A5 2016 mm exynose any solution plz

  • AnonD-525919

it's on the home button.

  • anonymous

AnonD-559518, 16 Oct 2016Moto z play Lenovo z2 plus Oneplus 3that show you don't know anything and still got the cheek to put it here. don't anyhow bullshit

  • AnonD-559518

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2016Why u think so???thn which is best at this range..?Moto z play
Lenovo z2 plus
Oneplus 3

  • Anonymous

AnonD-559518, 13 Oct 2016Honestly , Both are worst !!Why u think so???thn which is best at this range..?

csa, 16 Oct 2016the specifications says A5 has a fingerprint.. but i cannot see... moreSrsly talk about dumb-ass.It's on the home key

  • Selva

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2016Does it support volte???Yes, sure. Using it on Jio