Samsung Galaxy A6+ (2018)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A6+ (2018)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mani

if i update my mobile can i get the NFC hardware????

  • Kek

dexmercado, 24 Feb 2020NFC is optional -what does this mean? which model of the Samsung... moreIf your model name has a 'N' on it, it means it has NFC.

  • dexmercado

NFC is optional -what does this mean? which model of the Samsung A6Plus has the NFC?

  • Lost soul

Should i update with the latest patch or not?

  • Rick

anish, 03 Feb 2020my phone charge 2% in 5 min..it is correct condtion of my phone??I'm also have Same issue, too much time taking to charge

4PEACE, 15 Jan 2020I never have any issues with mine. I'm currently on December 20... moreIam from south indian region.

I like the one UI the most after 9.0 update but this update made the phone more slow in performance as well as camera blurring the image.

One more thing is that the customer service of samsung is worst and the accessories of this not at all available in my region.

anish, 03 Feb 2020my phone charge 2% in 5 min..it is correct condtion of my phone??No it is not correct condition,try to visit nearest samsung authorized service center

  • Afzal

anish, 03 Feb 2020my phone charge 2% in 5 min..it is correct condtion of my phone??Same here bro

  • anish

my phone charge 2% in 5 min..it is correct condtion of my phone??

  • A70user

Best phone for 2.4 Ghz wifi speeds. Samsungs new phones with ac 5ghz wifi are so slow on 2.4Ghz

  • Ramesh Dandhal

SAKI, 22 Jul 2018Hi, Dose it have build in Call recording feature?why not call recording option???

  • Marinero

Guys, does anyone know can this phone get some patch from Samsung that makes camera better? I use this phone from July 2018, I love it, everything works perfect except camera.. It makes very poor quality photos, especially in low light conditions.. very, very bad..

BEA, 05 Nov 2019Samsung is not providing updates even with in warranty time . Ev... moreSee for yourself.

https://www.sammobile.com/samsung/galaxy-a6-plus­/firmware/#SM-A605G

Shourya karan, 05 Dec 2019This phone may get android 10 update in april 2020 and I suggest... moreI never have any issues with mine.
I'm currently on December 2019 patch on Pie.

So if you don't like the phone, Kindly sell it or Give it out.

Let us the real user enjoy our phone and let samsung give us Android 10.

BTW, what region is yours?

  • You

HONEST REVIEW, 16 Sep 2019DONT BUY IT if you want to play games. Yes, the screen is big bu... moreI have and still using my samsung j5 pro 2017, 1 year older than this a6+,
It has even lower processor than this a6+ [1.6ghz to 1.8ghz],
but it can run PUBG in Smooth and Extreme setting,
and even have a good battery life, around 5-6 hours Screen On Time
charging it is fast enough for me, [around 120 mins, from around 20% to 100%],
have a good 12mp rear and front camera,
also able to open pdf smoothly

This is why i cant understand your problem with your a6+, maybe you are just unlucky and got the fake or broken phone

  • HKJustice

Rick , 22 Dec 2019After November Security update, this takes 4-5 hours to full cha... moreChange your charger bro. Many user have a same problem with u . The problem is in the charger not a phone

  • Rick

After November Security update, this takes 4-5 hours to full charge from 25%
Very bad experience

  • anuptional

$268 w/SDM450 Why? Samsung?

  • HKJustice

gang, 12 Dec 2019How much time it takes to fully charge your phone? -+ 3 hours

  • Anonymous

after updating the screen it turned gray, does anyone has the same problem?