Samsung Galaxy A70
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A70

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • jenny

Terrible junk phone. Worked for just over a year and then started glitching out, screen flickering, did a factory reset and the issue started appearing again, not it's not turning on sporadically. Did not expect such junky terrible quality from Samsung.

  • Anonymous

Dronie, 14 Sep 2021I fully agree with you. It is barely 1.5 years when the mai... moretotally agree with you. I'm going through this right now. 2nd time in repair in a months time.

S . SUDHAKAR, 04 Nov 20211 GB?Random screen touch prevention button has different design :-)

A70 Owner, 20 Oct 2021That's security update only1 GB?

  • A70 Owner

S . SUDHAKAR, 16 Oct 2021India : Samsung A70 receives 1 GB worth September 2021 upd... moreThat's security update only

  • A8

A8, 18 Oct 2021what gaming ? mobile legend, genshin impact, PUBG, or ..Candy crush

  • A8

Mido1000, 16 Oct 2021I have been using this phone since two years, it has had a ... morewhat gaming ? mobile legend, genshin impact, PUBG, or ..

India :
Samsung A70 receives 1 GB worth September 2021 update. Check out and reply your feedback here.

I have been using this phone since two years, it has had a big issue with gaming, whenever the weather temperature is above 30 it gets so much heated while playing, and lags a lot, Not applicable for gaming or high use in my opinion

  • M135

Jeena, 15 Oct 2021How is android 11 experience in this phone? I'm curren... moreNah it works fine..
Im currently using it and i uploaded it like months ago and its smooth af..

  • Jeena

How is android 11 experience in this phone? I'm currently in android 10. I'm afraid to update this phone to android 11. Will android 11 ruins this phone? Should i update?

  • Anonymous

Will the a70 get android 12

Recently I tried many camera softwares, I was looking for substitute for the stock camera app. I tried the modded, ported unnecceserly highly valued Gcam app, too. I continue to stick after all with the stock camera app. it makes far better photos and video in my opinion as all other camera app including Gcam in the play store. Gcam was the only one that always froze, not too good implementation from Pixels...

  • aux

Lol, 18 Aug 2021Hi Guys, Is the Galaxy A70 has Full Pro Mode including Manu... moreA70 user here. It has a pro mode.

  • aux

JJ, 13 Sep 2021Don't get the A70 if you want to deal with constant re... moreI feel really bad for your experience. I still have mine in two years, works really well. Sometimes it struggles to manage multitasking stuff considering how old now the chipset is.

Kiddo, 10 Oct 2021I need some help with my A70 the fingerprint sensor just w... moreTry factory reset (after backing up the data).

  • Kiddo

I need some help with my A70 the fingerprint sensor just won't work, my question is can not updating the system cause such a problem?

I got the new update yesterday with the new Security Patch 1st September 21,,the update was quite big at 996 MB ,so far the only difference is the Touch Protection Screen that looks different aside from that I haven't noticed anything else different, maybe a few days of use will show more, still a great device.

ahophy, 21 Sep 2021i got an a70 2 years ago simply the bestI already have this handset since 27 month (bought in July of 2019). Battery life is as good as new, 3-4 days flawlessly with moderate usage. No issues so far, really ... of course I needed to fully debloat it, I got rid of all samsung staff (bixby and Co., health app, google and facebook bloatware etc.., so apps i never used.) I only have apps on my phone, that I REALLY use on daily basis. I give this phone another 3-4 years with me...

  • ahophy

i got an a70 2 years ago
simply the best