Samsung Galaxy A70
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A70

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

chirogan, 20 Oct 2019Unless you're an advanced user, dont take Samsung Galaxy A70 for... moreWhich apps and what to do

  • Emmana70

Hi guys,,
Does anyong experience here charging problem for a70? My a70 suddenly it wonÂ’t charge for any reason. The was not drop or any misused.

Anyone noticed the 2d (Less colour depth with dots and scattered colours) effect on incoming caller display when the phone is locked with the fingerprint enabled.It always happens to me when screen is locked (in lock Screen ) only when fingerprint lock is enabled.It doesn't happen when fingerprints are disabled.It seems like a serious bug.

And also my phone doesn't show any animated effect when SAMSUNG logo appears.It just stays few seconds without animating and boots up to the lock screen.

Arend, 17 Oct 2019I got 3 phones on my shortlist, this Samsung Galaxy A70, the Son... moreUnless you're an advanced user, dont take Samsung Galaxy A70 for Gaming. Samsung's Game Booster, Game Optimizing Service and Launcher throttles the phone capabilities. I disabled mine and it worked great. If ever you decide to choose a70 for some reason. I recommend disabling the 3 apps/ 4 process i mentioned if you face lag issues.

Other than that. Samsung A70 is great for all other things youd like to do.

  • A70user

The indonesian a705f is crap. Doesnt have updates after 1 july 2019 , touchscreen delay, google play apps wont download. The worst product from samsung indonesia

  • Anonymous

The last update make the a70 more good speed and powerful

  • Hannah

Pabor2, 19 Oct 2019The camera is excellent when using Gcam 6.2. Google Camera unlea... moreCan u send the gcam link please. I do also have a70 but haven't use gcam till now.

VahiD, 16 Oct 2019hello every one , the camera is extremely bad The camera is excellent when using Gcam 6.2. Google Camera unleash the full power of this phone.

I got an update on it today, great fingerprint speed has increased, so many minutes were bad, it got better today. The camera is clear n
thx 4m bangladesh chittagong

  • Jose

spotpro, 16 Oct 2019how bad is the camera compared with my old s7?The photo camera is a big failure for a 48MP yet when zoomed in, you'll see the person's hairs less their strands.

The video feature however is excellent .

If you're a photo guy, not this phone please or you'll in for a huge disappointment. But if you'll use it for surfing and Netflix, it's great.

  • Anonymous

A70 fingerprint scanner after September update is amazing ...

Arend, 17 Oct 2019Multiple use. Internet, check mail, maling calls, navigation, Wh... moreA70 is probably the obvious choice

FallenOne, 17 Oct 2019For long term everyday use or just for leisure? Multiple use. Internet, check mail, maling calls, navigation, Whatsapp, gaming, watch Netflix.

Current phones work great. Just to small screen.

Arend, 17 Oct 2019I got 3 phones on my shortlist, this Samsung Galaxy A70, the Son... moreFor long term everyday use or just for leisure?

Android Dude, 16 Oct 2019Hey guys, I just tried to use the built in video editor, I lower... moreChange the video and audio bit rate. Purchase xilisoft video converter ultimate. You can convert to any format customizing the bit rate.

I got 3 phones on my shortlist, this Samsung Galaxy A70, the Sony Xperia 10 Plus and the Motorola One Vision. Any thoughts or other options? I do not care about brand, just no iPhone.

Current phones: Nokia 7 Plus and Nokia 8.1

Just need (need, not want) bigger screen and other demands are: nano-sim,bluetooth, any camera with any kind of flash, 64Gb or more storage, memorycard slot and I like to play games on it like CoD.

  • Josh Tan

floepke, 16 Oct 2019very nice phone the only negative thing he's to big. funny.. nokia build this 6.7screen for people who love bigger and wider screens.. if you dont like big screen then why choose this as your phone.. it is very hard to comprehend :)

Groovy Starlight, 15 Oct 2019Hello! Just wondering if it was worth to buy this phone, I have ... moreIt's a very nice phone, most especially when you've installed the Sept update. Battery life is okay for a Samsung phone. The camera is great, but i also use Google camera (Gcam 6.2). This phone is great.

Hey guys, I just tried to use the built in video editor, I lowered a 4K mp4 video (2.9GB) to 1080p and after the process the final result is a (4.3GB) 1080p mp4 file, How is this even possible??

  • shads

floepke, 16 Oct 2019very nice phone the only negative thing he's to big. I have it, at first I thought it would be too big but thanks to the one UI its preaty nice, operating it also with one hand is nice.