Samsung Galaxy A70
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A70

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

ProJames-CHM, 27 Mar 2019Source?Well, these are only SoCs with CPU cores configuration of "Octa Core, (Dual 2.0GHz + Hexa 1.7GHz)" - that is citation from news.samsung.com; anyway, this phone will come out soon, then we'll find out)

Nicolas F, 27 Mar 2019It uses SD670 or SD675.Source?

Perhaps it will be launched with SD710(10nm) chipset.

AnonD-621054, 27 Mar 2019no chance 9710 has 8nm chip don't expect 2019 It will be built on 8nm node according to Ice Universe, but perhaps it will be for the A90

  • AnonD-621054

Walter C. Dornez, 27 Mar 2019Actually, it might be using that new Exynos 9710, an 8nm chipsetno chance 9710 has 8nm chip don't expect 2019

  • Vignesh

mataisgone, 27 Mar 2019Comparing a50 to rn7 pro, a50 is 20 gm lighter. So it feels... moreActually I was waiting for redmi note 7 pro from many months.. Fixed mind to go for redmi note 7 pro only. But I got disappointed because til now they didn't said about 128gb launch. I followed up with MI and many mobile shops. Nobody aware of it. I got frustrated, got angry and started hating redmi. Then I was thinking to go for A50 especially for amazin super Amoled display screen. But heard many reviews finger print sensor is bad and face unlock not much secured. So, again another disappointment.. Finally I saw this A70. OMG..!! What all wonderful features it is having. If it comes under 25k, definitely I will buy. Hope I won't get disappoint this time!!!!!

Anonymous, 26 Mar 2019300 dollar same price as a50 I don't think soya, that's right.
350 to 400 dollars will be a great deal for this price

AnonD-621054, 27 Mar 2019thanks bro ........Actually, it might be using that new Exynos 9710, an 8nm chipset

  • AnonD-621054

Nicolas F, 27 Mar 2019It uses SD670 or SD675.thanks bro ........

AnonD-621054, 27 Mar 2019any idea exynous or SD675 which processor using A70It uses SD670 or SD675.

Ali, 27 Mar 2019Do not be a fan boy, rn7 pro is 200 EUR and a50 is 300 so t... moreI know rn7 pro is cheap. I am currently using rn3 pro. But I would rather save money to buy a70 than rn7 pro as current phone is working fine. Just 130 euro difference for 6gb variant. Also most people prefer specs than build quality. Poco had great specs, cant expect premium build with such low price. Anyone expecting more is idiot. Glass back personal choice. If plastic back helps in cost reduction and weight reduction, I don't care cause its all that matters.

  • AnonD-621054

any idea exynous or SD675 which processor using A70

  • Sam.W

It would be competitive sold under $350

  • Ali

mataisgone, 27 Mar 2019Comparing a50 to rn7 pro, a50 is 20 gm lighter. So it feels... moreDo not be a fan boy, rn7 pro is 200 EUR and a50 is 300 so the a70 will be around 350 or 400 so no comparison. Do not misguide people that plastic is good because when poco had plastic everyone made fun of it. If your budget is around 250 usd then rn7 pro is best you can buy.

  • AnonD-621054

MHMD_BNY_SKHR, 26 Mar 2019this phone contains samsungs new (soc) 8nm mali G76 mp8 no chance A90 expect exynous 9710 8nm

Vignesh , 27 Mar 2019I agree.. Even if it's less than 27k definitely I will buy... moreComparing a50 to rn7 pro, a50 is 20 gm lighter. So it feels very light in hand. So a70 with big display will still be lighter than Redmi. I would have surely bought rn7 pro had Samsung not release these new cheaper a series phone. Also polycarbonate plastic is more durable than glass during falls. Also most people use a case so glass back doesn't matter.

  • AnonD-621054

power full name as A70

  • Vignesh

mataisgone, 27 Mar 2019Plastic back helps to make cost down as well as weight. Als... moreI agree.. Even if it's less than 27k definitely I will buy this... Is redmi note 7 pro that much heavy? U thought of buying that, but 128gb variant not launched, waited a lot and finally decided to move to Samsung.

Do u say, plastic wil be more durable in a70?

Vignesh , 26 Mar 2019Yeah, same I feel.. Plastic back with high specs model is ... morePlastic back helps to make cost down as well as weight. Also more durable than glass. Look how heavy redmi note 7 pro is. If price is below 27k, I will surely buy this. Rather save money for this than buy Redmi note 7 pro.

  • Anonymous

Make its body metal. Make screen protected. Make its battery 5000 mA removable to change it easily when it is expired . Put cameras in upper middle not to one side.This will incease selling of mobile.