Samsung Galaxy A71 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A71 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Thomas Phonix, 11 Sep 2021After Read A71 5G and 4G Specification Why I thought Galaxy M31All the low end A series (below A51), M and F series do not have carrier aggregation.

  • Steve

best phone for the money period
stop complaining about non issues GEEZZ

  • Thomas Phonix

After Read A71 5G and 4G Specification Why I thought Galaxy M31

  • Anonymous

FrankFone, 16 Mar 2021I think you are right. I boght it 1 week ago in Miami becau... more5g phones are out, but 5g is not readily available yet.

  • Help you out

BudgetGuy, 19 Jul 2021To those who has a smartphone with more than 60hz display. ... more60 hz is very fast and smooth on its own if u want more like 90 and/or 120 that's cool as well because it will be very smooth, my opinion is you may as well save money on a 60hz because it fine :).

BudgetGuy, 19 Jul 2021To those who has a smartphone with more than 60hz display. ... moreI just purchased the A71. My previous phone was a OnePlus 7T. This may seem to some like a "downgrade" but it isn't. This phone is as fast as the 7T in my opinion, except for "benchmarks" (which I don't care). When I first got the 7T, I turned the display down to 60hz and showed my friends my 7T...making sure to say look how smooth the 90hz display is. Everyone was falling all over themselves saying how snappy and smooth the screen was. Then I showed them it was on 60hz, and switched it to 90hz. Not one could see the difference. In other words...for the most part, the 120hz, 90hz nonsense is marketing.
Yeah, maybe if you are watching cutting edge video or playing a graphic intensive game, but for the majority of users, it's useless.

  • BudgetGuy

To those who has a smartphone with more than 60hz display. Does it make your phone better? Or 60hz is enough?

Alex in Dallas Texas, 16 Jun 2021What a great review you wrote for us!!! I speak English as... moreDallas is nice, I like Dallas. Dallas is one of my favorite U.S. cities. 👍

thx, 01 Jun 2021thx u r english is pretty good ...good reviewWhat a great review you wrote for us!!! I speak English as my first language. ... and I have to say your English is exceptional! Keep up the good work on future reviews/devices. I will be looking for them. And once again, thank you for your valuable comments!!! ... Alex in Dallas Texas

  • Anonymous

Hi guys , what about apdate android 11 on galaxy a71 5g , share your experiences .

  • thx

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2020I bought this phone for 350$ and i can tell you guys it... morethx u r english is pretty good ...good review

Technicanfaizy, 16 May 2021Hello, please buy me that phone (a71).Okay, I will.

  • Technicanfaizy

Hello, please buy me that phone (a71).

  • Anonymous

T12, 03 Apr 2021Pocket friendly? Are you serious? Please share a photo with... moremine can fit in my front and my back pockets.

  • Steve

Simsim, 21 Apr 2021I picked this up on Amazon. US version unlocked for 339.00.... moreYes, I agree with you!. I have this A715G phone for the last 8 months and I am very happy with it.
Definitely, it is worth $500.00 especially happy with its camera and the features.

  • Simsim

I picked this up on Amazon. US version unlocked for 339.00. and for that price this phone can't be beat. Great camera solid 6GB of RAM and a large beautiful screen. Absolutely worth up to 450.00 in my opinion.

mr x, 10 Mar 2021tablet? the aspect ratio on this device and the thin bezels... morePocket friendly? Are you serious? Please share a photo with A71 5G in your pocket, I would like to see it.

  • Guzzi

No way.No stereo speakers as A72

The problem I have with this A71 5G is that the native phone software can't be configured to work with VOIP. It let's you put wifi calling as preference but does not let you enter the data to confithe VOIP. Mine is an unlocked 716B.

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2020I bought this phone for 350$ and i can tell you guys it... moreTo those who use a frace like "sorry for my bad English" don't worry, people realizes that your English is not perfect when they read it or you speak so, no need to excuse yourself. lol