Samsung Galaxy A71 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A71 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • BudgetGuy

To those who has a smartphone with more than 60hz display. Does it make your phone better? Or 60hz is enough?

Alex in Dallas Texas, 16 Jun 2021What a great review you wrote for us!!! I speak English as... moreDallas is nice, I like Dallas. Dallas is one of my favorite U.S. cities. 👍

thx, 01 Jun 2021thx u r english is pretty good ...good reviewWhat a great review you wrote for us!!! I speak English as my first language. ... and I have to say your English is exceptional! Keep up the good work on future reviews/devices. I will be looking for them. And once again, thank you for your valuable comments!!! ... Alex in Dallas Texas

  • Anonymous

Hi guys , what about apdate android 11 on galaxy a71 5g , share your experiences .

  • thx

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2020I bought this phone for 350$ and i can tell you guys it... morethx u r english is pretty good ...good review

Technicanfaizy, 16 May 2021Hello, please buy me that phone (a71).Okay, I will.

  • Technicanfaizy

Hello, please buy me that phone (a71).

  • Anonymous

T12, 03 Apr 2021Pocket friendly? Are you serious? Please share a photo with... moremine can fit in my front and my back pockets.

  • Steve

Simsim, 21 Apr 2021I picked this up on Amazon. US version unlocked for 339.00.... moreYes, I agree with you!. I have this A715G phone for the last 8 months and I am very happy with it.
Definitely, it is worth $500.00 especially happy with its camera and the features.

  • Simsim

I picked this up on Amazon. US version unlocked for 339.00. and for that price this phone can't be beat. Great camera solid 6GB of RAM and a large beautiful screen. Absolutely worth up to 450.00 in my opinion.

mr x, 10 Mar 2021tablet? the aspect ratio on this device and the thin bezels... morePocket friendly? Are you serious? Please share a photo with A71 5G in your pocket, I would like to see it.

  • Guzzi

No way.No stereo speakers as A72

The problem I have with this A71 5G is that the native phone software can't be configured to work with VOIP. It let's you put wifi calling as preference but does not let you enter the data to confithe VOIP. Mine is an unlocked 716B.

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2020I bought this phone for 350$ and i can tell you guys it... moreTo those who use a frace like "sorry for my bad English" don't worry, people realizes that your English is not perfect when they read it or you speak so, no need to excuse yourself. lol

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021there normally geo-locked so difficult to operate/bi-pass o... moreI think you are right. I boght it 1 week ago in Miami because it says it has N41 5G band which is the one T-mobile uses but it doesn't connect to 5G. I went to different locations near downtown trying to see if it would get 5G but it does not. Be aware!

  • Anonymous

Good phone 5G 128GB & 6GB, for and offer of $100.00 24 month finance. Excellent.

  • mr x

T12, 10 Mar 2021If you buy this tablet you should get also a Nokia 3310....... moretablet? the aspect ratio on this device and the thin bezels make it pocket friendly

If you buy this tablet you should get also a Nokia 3310.... Going for a bike ride? Not with this phone. There is no pocket big enough for this giant... I'm serios, it's a major issue. What is the purpose of a mobile phone if the phone is anything but mobile?

Anonymous, 25 Feb 2021there normally geo-locked so difficult to operate/bi-pass o... moreYes. Mine was unlocked from the start tho.

  • Anonymous

Scott, 21 Feb 2021The absolute worse phone I have ever owned . I have had to ... morethere normally geo-locked so difficult to operate/bi-pass outside of the manufacturers continent.