Samsung Galaxy A73 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A73 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • E
  • Evil crash bandicoot
  • 7P0
  • 11 hours ago

Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Should I upgrade my a73 to a55?Actually this like saying upgrade from s24 to s10
Galaxy a73 5g was the upgrade vr od a55
Exynos 1480 is just like Huawei kirn gpu huge numbers in auntu or 3DMark but in reality it's not like sd660 even and most of companies used snapdragon 778g even on gaming phones and overpriced phones for reason

    • E
    • Evil crash bandicoot
    • 7P0
    • 11 hours ago

    Anonymous, 22 Apr 2024Nah, check on nanoreview, Exynos 1480 is way faster. /sExynos 1480 like the others just numbers in reality the dragon faster

      • E
      • Evil crash bandicoot
      • 7P0
      • 11 hours ago

      OpposedScroll75, 18 May 2024Needing two whole generations to be barely faster than the ... moreActually snapdragon 778g faster in gaming than any mail gpu those 3dmark just numbers play ps2 emulator and you going to see game's running better than the exunos

        • E
        • Evilcrashbandicoot
        • 7P0
        • 11 hours ago

        Alishah, 26 May 2024No need, tbh. There is barely any practical difference, asi... moreAren't a73 5g stronger than a55

          Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Should I upgrade my a73 to a55?No need, tbh. There is barely any practical difference, aside from that aluminum railing. Plus, the A73 5G is due to receiving one more major Android update, so you should stick to it while it lasts. Maybe save the cash and buy an S24 at a discount sometime in the future.

            Anonymous, 17 Apr 2024Oh yeah, sure bud. It has a processor with amd gpu. Exynos ... moreNeeding two whole generations to be barely faster than the SD778G is a disappointment

            The SD 7+ Gen 3 is about twice as fast as the Exynos 1480

              • E
              • Ethan
              • wwW
              • 17 May 2024

              SAMK, 30 Apr 2024I'm looking to buy this phone soon...are there any pro... moreYou'll have a hard time trying to buy this phone. Its discontinued around many countries and states. Your best bet is to by refurbished/second hand. Impossible to buy brand new. (Last one I got here in Australia before they 'Red light' the phone) - Classed as a faulty phone which isnt true at all.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • XDp
                • 12 May 2024

                Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Should I upgrade my a73 to a55?No

                  I have this Samsung Galaxy A73 since October of 2022 and this phone works very flawlessly, very good camera, screen and everything I need, keeping this phone until the Android OS official updates are over in like, 2026-2027.
                  Greetings From Chile.

                    • SAMK
                    • AER
                    • 30 Apr 2024

                    I'm looking to buy this phone soon...are there any problems I should know before buying it?

                      Anonymous, 13 Mar 2024Those purple and green lines do NOT appear after an update.... more
                      https://www.gsmarena.com/newscomm-62543.php. shamsung should do this to A and M series as well.

                        • M
                        • Magi
                        • n1c
                        • 22 Apr 2024

                        Anonymous, 22 Apr 2024Is this support 1TB memory card?I have a 1.5TB microsd card in mine, and it performs flawlessly.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • JH9
                          • 22 Apr 2024

                          Anonymous, 18 Apr 2024Please, AMD GPU means nothing if the CPU don't have en... moreNah, check on nanoreview, Exynos 1480 is way faster. /s

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • uCh
                            • 22 Apr 2024

                            Is this support 1TB memory card?

                              idk , 20 Apr 2024did anyone experience green line issue with this phone? my ... moreprobably damaged display

                                • i
                                • idk
                                • KZ8
                                • 20 Apr 2024

                                did anyone experience green line issue with this phone? my phone currently has 3 green line and 1 purple line

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Mkm
                                  • 18 Apr 2024

                                  Anonymous, 17 Apr 2024Oh yeah, sure bud. It has a processor with amd gpu. Exynos ... morePlease, AMD GPU means nothing if the CPU don't have enough power. Also, rhe new Exynos 1480 is actually slower than the 778G.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • JH9
                                    • 17 Apr 2024

                                    Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Should I upgrade my a73 to a55?Oh yeah, sure bud. It has a processor with amd gpu. Exynos 1480, which solved the overheating issue. 700k antutu. Superior and durable build quality with new gorilla glass and also a flagship design. So, you should without regrets just upgrade to a55 and hand me over your a73 :)

                                      Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Should I upgrade my a73 to a55?Agree with you

                                        Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Should I upgrade my a73 to a55?No need my friend... A73 should be OK