Samsung Galaxy A73 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A73 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Alireza, 15 hours agoSamsung galaxy A73 or xiaomi 11 T?A73 of course.

    Franklin , 15 hours agoBody aluminum or plastic?It is plastic back and very thin too. when i touch makes sounds. very flexible.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • LdX
      • 3 hours ago

      Franklin , 15 hours agoBody aluminum or plastic?Plastic

        • A
        • Alireza
        • LdX
        • 15 hours ago

        Samsung galaxy A73 or xiaomi 11 T?

          • F
          • Franklin
          • DkW
          • 15 hours ago

          Ethan Chandler, 22 hours agoI bought it few days ago and it really fine device. con... moreBody aluminum or plastic?

            I bought it few days ago and it really fine device.

            cons: its back cover is really such thin plastic that when you touch it makes sound like tick tick. its bendable or pliable.

              • E
              • EXA83
              • H3%
              • 04 Jul 2022

              Where's the review and battery endurance tests on here?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • Nug
                • 03 Jul 2022

                Also it is not updating galaxy store alway. Fail to update say check ur connection

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Nug
                  • 03 Jul 2022

                  Hi guys, my Samsung A73 not installing update. Does anyone have same issue?

                    • P
                    • Phonegoesboom
                    • IWV
                    • 02 Jul 2022

                    Now yes I'm using an old samsung tablet it's just my own social media electronic so I just picked up a samsung galaxy s21 fe and the samsung galaxy a73 and so you know that both are similar price tags I mean s21 fe has ip68 rather on this a73 ip67 and also the s21 fe haso wireless charging and reverse dex mode and even has the snapdragon 888 more powerful than snapdragon 778G and yes the camera on this a73 is a lot better buthan screens the s21 fe has a better screen a dynamic amoled screen rather than a super amoled plus screen so if you screen quality and gaming I'd recommend s21 fe but if like batteries or camera resolution then I'd recommend a73

                      The design of Samsung's recent mobile phones from 2018 has become awful, monotonous and boring. If it is possible to design mobile phones with a more beautiful design.
                      Like Realme and Oppo mobiles and etc

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Nue
                        • 01 Jul 2022

                        How good is the A73 5g against the S10 5g does the additional 8GB of RAM give it an upper hand and the snapdragon 778 chipset up against the exynos 9820 which performs better .
                        The screen resolutions of the two phones are contrasting can the S10 5g match up against a 2022 upper mid range A series phone .

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • ibm
                          • 01 Jul 2022

                          Anonymous, 29 Jun 2022Doesn't gsmarena have a full review about this phone ? Because the A73 isn't officially launched in Europe I guess.

                            • P
                            • Puran
                            • 73Z
                            • 30 Jun 2022

                            I have faced camera issue in the photo taking time. Camera take more then 5 second after cleck shot bottom.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • XBA
                              • 29 Jun 2022

                              Doesn't gsmarena have a full review about this phone ?

                                • X
                                • X5
                                • fwH
                                • 29 Jun 2022

                                Anonymous, 28 Jun 2022Y am I not getting monthly update on my A73?? No May updat... moreI haven't received the May update, but got the June one few days ago. It depends on region.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • tVX
                                  • 29 Jun 2022

                                  Anonymous, 28 Jun 2022Y am I not getting monthly update on my A73?? No May updat... morePerhaps it depends on the region? Cause mine, here in Malaysia, have already received a total of 4 updates, 2 in April, 1 in May and 1 in June.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Nu7
                                    • 28 Jun 2022

                                    Y am I not getting monthly update on my A73??
                                    No May update,
                                    No June update

                                    Someone should advice what is happening???

                                      Turkish user, 27 Jun 2022I have got a one a73 bought 1 week ago. I think that this d... moreThey should remove the depth camera and implement the telephoto camera, then improve the macro by adding Xiaomi's "Telemacro" camera

                                        • m
                                        • mohammad
                                        • a3$
                                        • 27 Jun 2022

                                        When the phone review is placed on the site؟