Samsung Galaxy A8 Star (A9 Star)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A8 Star (A9 Star)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

A8 plus or a8 star:)? which phone is better for camera

  • Anonymous

Ajay, 14 Nov 2019You don't purchase a8 star if you want camera phone But perfor... moreI want to bye a midrage phon.which phone give better performenc.a8 2018 ,a8 star or a50?

  • Anonymous

Camera making rattling sound and focus got blurred often

  • j5 pro

Samyam, 22 Jun 2019Mine received pie and one ui yesterday,i'm from indonesia..after... moredo you get any issue now in november?

  • Ajay

Fadli, 08 Nov 2019I feel so confused how to choose between A50 or A8 star. In my c... moreYou don't purchase a8 star if you want camera phone
But performance is excellent with other phone
battery life is good
no hanging problem,
You purchase if you game lover. Because this phone is too good for game .

  • Ajay kharwa

SUNNY, 14 Oct 2019tell anyone A8 STAR OR A50 which gives good performance wiseNow I am using a8 star battery life is good , working properly, but front camera is Poor quality, back camera is normal but back camera is 24 mp but now showing 16 mp camera in setting so bad camera performance. Don't bye a8 star if you take for camera.

  • Fadli

I feel so confused how to choose between A50 or A8 star. In my country these phones are in the same price range now, but some people say A8 star has better built quality and camera but it lacks dedicated microSD slot (but it still uses SIM 2 slot as hybrid). A50 looks great in battery and chipset which is better in gaming and it has ultrawide camera but lacks NFC.

  • Mds

I'm using last 7 years ago Samsung's product.
I have no issues any problems. I do very updated but performance better then last updated.
Currently Samsung a8 star using and beated redmi not 5pro,7pro i camper.
It's perfectly smartphone. Many security features are in build.
Without your permission any one not poweroff and factory reset.
If any try to factory reset to without unlock then smartphone goto FRC automatically. Only real user unlock this lock or Samsung service centre.

  • Anonymous

Sam, 21 Oct 2019Same problem hereSome are fake? No storage at all why so??

  • Sam

RAJ, 03 Oct 2019rear camera is not working properly. At times, camera is vibrating.Same problem here

  • Bunjaku

SUNNY, 14 Oct 2019tell anyone A8 STAR OR A50 which gives good performance wisei think a50 beacuse it's new (2019) and have a 3 camera, better battery and more fast than a8 start.

  • SUNNY

tell anyone A8 STAR OR A50 which gives good performance wise

  • RAJ

rear camera is not working properly. At times, camera is vibrating.

  • Simo

Zul, 09 Sep 2019Wasted to spend money buy this phone...like fire your phone in a... moreThe previous version is better than this one
I mean Samsung galaxy A8 2018

  • Zul

Wasted to spend money buy this phone...like fire your phone in android pie update..hang..hot n throw your phone to the wall ..GOOD BYE SMSUNG N TIME TO GET ANOTHER BRAND

  • Abhishek

Jojo, 29 Jun 2019Can someone tell me, is it this phone got a Raw feature on the ... moreNo....it doesn't have raw feature

  • fariz

Anonymous, 20 Aug 2019after current update my rear camera not working properly, some t... moretry factory reset?

  • Anonymous

after current update my rear camera not working properly, some time it works sometime it get hang. pls advice solution.

  • dis

Dis, 15 Aug 2019Yes i have heating problem too, probably have something to do wi... morebut of course my phone function normally. maybe it has something to do with failed big little or hmp?

  • Dis

Havi, 09 Aug 2019I have A8 star with a serious heating problem and the phone scre... moreYes i have heating problem too, probably have something to do with pie? We still havent got july update after all (probably?)