Samsung Galaxy A90 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy A90 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • 123iam

price tooooo high

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Dec 2019Nah it uses a midrange chipset. The snapdragon 675 is terrible i... moreObviously it wont match 855......why do you even bother comparing those 2? oh i see, you're some of those people who go " 855 IS THE GREATEST CHIP. EVERYTHING OTHER CHIP WILL BE COMPARED TO IT AND IT WILL NOT LOSE. IT IS THE GREATEST CHIP!!!" Am I right? Pretty sure I am. I don't mean to be rude but please stop being narrow minded.

  • Rob

You say there is a dual-SIM version of this 5G phone in your specs above.

Where can I buy this dual-SIM version of the Samsung A90 5G?

For the dual-SIM A90 5G, is at least one of the SIMs capable for 5G?

I would expect that even though it is 5G, only one of the SIMs can use the phone's 5G hardware and the other 4G and below. That's fine - it's still useful to have 2 options when it comes to network coverage even if one of the SIMs can only do 5G.

My primary problem is finding out where exactly I can buy the dual-SIM version of the Samsung A90 5G. Which countries? Which shops?

Can I buy in the UK and will it be fully compatible with all bands 2G/3G/4G/5G used in the UK?

The Samsung website for UK does not mention the dual-SIM option and I have not been able to find any other Samsung website region which does.

Where did GSM Arena get their information from to say that there is a dual-SIM version?

  • Anonymous

itumir, 28 Nov 2019Why? Is it 5G as well?Nah it uses a midrange chipset. The snapdragon 675 is terrible in comparison to the 855.

Does this phone battery last long? endurance?

Qwekqwek, 28 Nov 2019basically an A70 without the headphone jack and with the SD855 s... moreThank God you noticed too..at first i was shocked that the A70 even got scratches from its own case...Makes me hate it and I'm never buying plastic again... So i had to use Skin sticker on the A70 to cover the scratches and prevent new ones

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2019No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on this ... moreI don't think so somehow

  • Sean

TurkiAlalwan, 24 Nov 2019I would like to know which material made of the body frame?It is metal says so on Samsung website in specs. And I've played with one of these it is metal and glass not plastic


When will battery life reviews go up?

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2019No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on this ... moreOther brands are removing 3.5mm jack also, so it will not happen.

Gibbo, 26 Nov 2019Save ya money & get the a70 instead guys! Why? Is it 5G as well?

  • Qwekqwek

basically an A70 without the headphone jack and with the SD855 sorry i hate to say this but ever since i got the A70 i am pretty disappointed with the camera quality and yet with the plastic body that gets scratched by using its own jelly case and still UFS 2.1? anyway sold it got a gaming phone instead

  • Gibbo

Save ya money & get the a70 instead guys!

  • Evil crash bandicoot

Anonymous, 24 Nov 2019No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on this ... moreTrue

  • Anonymous

No 3.5mm jack, no money. if Samsung keeps this behavior on this matter, ends will be like Nokia.

  • Alao

abdhul ticul, 20 Nov 2019too much for the price....this has same specs as the Oppo F11 pro...Are u crazy? Same specs? SD855 to trash mediatek f11 pro? HAHAHAHA

I would like to know which material made of the body frame?

  • dedicated card slot?

Does it has dedicated SD card slot?

  • Anonymous

Does it have Hybrid Sim Tray?

  • abdhul ticul

too much for the price....this has same specs as the Oppo F11 pro...