Samsung Galaxy Ace 2 I8160
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Ace 2 I8160

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-41271

Prabhav, 04 Sep 2012To all who've been longing for the release of Ace2 in India, Vis... moreYou can't order it, you can only book, you will get it only when its launched in India

  • Anonymous

jai, 03 Sep 2012He called u ?.hahaha very funny..they never call theyjust reply ... moreI said that one samsung official not CEO.Who told you that they will reply via mail.

  • Sam

Alisha, 04 Sep 2012Should i buy a galxy ace 2 or xperia arc s. I want good camera a... moreAce 2 would be the best choice,i'm using it for quite some time now, really good phone with good battery life (2-3 days with moderate use)and doesn't heat up like the xperias while playing games or using wifi.The 5MP camera is also good.

  • Alisha

Should i buy a galxy ace 2 or xperia arc s. I want good camera and gaming. Pls suggest me i want one. Pls pls

  • rohitrwr

we undrstnd thr is an ICS update availabl 4 Ace 2, bt hw does it wrk on it?? Smooth, laggy, moderate wat??

  • Prabhav

To all who've been longing for the release of Ace2 in India, Visit this link. Its available for 18K.
http://www.naaptol.com/mobile-handsets/samsung-g­alaxy-ace-2/P/2287809.html#userReview

  • Anonymous

mario, 04 Sep 2012hmm...so the cpu is 1600 mhz...or 2 cpu , each 400 MHz?800MHz both clock speed is!

  • mario

hmm...so the cpu is 1600 mhz...or 2 cpu , each 400 MHz?

  • AM i N

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2012Can you upgrade this to ICS? Does it run smoothly with ICS?yes update to ics in offical video of this phone show it update to ics
video in you tube

  • jai

Anoop, 30 Aug 2012Samsung Wont launch Samsung Galaxy Ace 2 I8160 in India. I have ... moreHe called u ?.hahaha very funny..they never call theyjust reply u back in mails only...called me ha ha ha

  • haha

Kh Ha, 31 Aug 2012Realy it is amazing. Even you can update it to android 4 ice cre... moreTelephone? Why would anyone buy this phone instead of a telephone? hahahahahahaha

  • Anonymous

Can you upgrade this to ICS? Does it run smoothly with ICS?

  • AnonD-25398

AnonD-68792, 31 Aug 2012But guys which one to buy (Samsung galaxy ace 2 or Samsung galaxy w)Ace 2

  • ramudeb

sir.tripura (agartala) may this phone not abvibale.i liks this devies

  • Anonymous

J, 01 Sep 2012is Ace 2 have a Gorilla Glass display? because it is listed here... moreno it does not

  • jay

guys i want to buy this cell phone..is it really good???
plz tell me fast......

  • Aryll

Which do you think was better the galaxy ace plus or galaxy ace 2?

  • kim

samsung galaxy ace 2 or lg optimus black?

  • ronexs

AnonD-68792, 31 Aug 2012But guys which one to buy (Samsung galaxy ace 2 or Samsung galaxy w)Ace 2 is better choice.
better processor, better batery life, better design, better GPS (with glonass) .. overall ace 2 better than W

  • Nousu

Galaxy w & Ace 2, not available in india.
Why?????