Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • f
  • flourish
  • Gw{
  • 05 Sep 2019

asiandoestech, 08 Apr 2019Well, you clearly got that from Budget Builds Official on Y... morehello
if i want to install new apps which way can use to install friend

    • D
    • AnonD-794217
    • wre
    • 16 Jun 2019

    My first Android phone. It didn't last well because I tried many custom ROM. Still the nicest budget phone in its era

      not god for this mob
      beacuse battery timing is not good

        • a
        • asiandoestech
        • 3aW
        • 08 Apr 2019

        Macbeth, 06 Oct 2018EVEN if you install a newer version of Android via XDA, it ... moreWell, you clearly got that from Budget Builds Official on YT. Speak from your own experiece.

          • A
          • Anton
          • Kx1
          • 27 Jan 2019

          Anonymous, 17 May 2018good phone but very low battery lifeUse nokia bp-40 battery, it will works

            • B
            • Blues
            • LaT
            • 21 Oct 2018

            this is best served as a backup phone to a better backup phone if your main phone goes on the blink. no more updates and a shocking internal storage means it's really not worth inserting a sd card due to hardly anything you will use the phone for anymore. The camera spec is decent and good images taken.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • St1
              • 12 Oct 2018

              Despite it being old its working well.i still like the phone .

                EVEN if you install a newer version of Android via XDA, it is STILL unusable! Even phones like the LG Optimus L3 aren't this bad!

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • fu%
                  • 27 Sep 2018

                  bloomvish, 28 Dec 2017sorry, for late review; i brought this mobile in April 201... moreIt is a nic phone but how do i download shareir

                    The "La Fleur" edition of this phone reminds me of the Cosmopolitan Flower edition of the Sony Ericsson W595.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • QDJ
                      • 21 Sep 2018

                      Had this phone for many years and still works great. Great job Samsung!

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • pu4
                        • 25 Jun 2018

                        Anonymous, 20 Nov 2016Why are people still using this phone after almost 6 years?because still working good.
                        for seven years :)

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • pw2
                          • 17 May 2018

                          good phone but very low battery life

                            • b
                            • bloomvish
                            • f}6
                            • 28 Dec 2017

                            sorry, for late review;
                            i brought this mobile in April 2011 and used up to May 2016. phone works smoothly through out this years. thank you, samsung for this good phone.
                            i changed mobile because its have old version of android and new app required higher version of android.

                              jack, 14 Jan 2011any point posting this rumour ????There is. (sorry for the 6 year late reply)

                                • A
                                • Abdullah
                                • IaE
                                • 09 Oct 2017

                                Thanks for Allah, I still have the phone in good shape, but I do take care for phones, it is always in a case, I never throw it off in work site or mix it with keys or any hard objects in pockets, I never put it in rear pocket. I take care for 4 things, my lady, my car, my clothes and my PE.. most important my lady... I am looking for one young pretty soul mate.. :) serious, no joke!!

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • YUT
                                  • 24 Sep 2017

                                  I had a lot of fun fun with this phone. Low on memory but did a decent job overall. I used this phone for back-up. But now, it finally died on me. Sent for repair, the serviceman said its not worth the price to have such an old phone for repair.

                                    • m
                                    • miss take
                                    • vV5
                                    • 14 Sep 2017

                                    khan, 14 Jul 2017how i can unlock my mobile samsung ace i forget my gmailformat.. watch u tube..

                                      • m
                                      • modise
                                      • rvx
                                      • 27 Aug 2017

                                      Data doesnt want show up

                                        • m
                                        • modise
                                        • rvx
                                        • 27 Aug 2017

                                        [deleted post]My phone doesnt want show a data up