Samsung Galaxy F62
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy F62

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • MS

Anonymous, 16 Jun 2021Is the 6gb variant better or 8 gb?8gb,I have 8gb variant and no issues at all.I heard complaints from people having 6gb variant

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2021Why would I buy 'Samsung' phone? "BRAND VALU... moreSamsung is always best for knox security particularly those who regularly use mobile banking.

  • User

All this comments are baseless. This is a good phone.

  • Saroj Anand

Newer buy this phone.
Touch is worst possible seen in my life.
Don't waste your hard earned money on such a useless product.
Touch is simply horrible.

  • Anonymous

Is the 6gb variant better or 8 gb?

  • Anonymous

Never buy this phone at a price of 23000 you can't compare this even with a 15000 phone. I got sucked with this crap.. 😕. Gaming is laggy.. connectivity issue.. n/w issue.. and on paper the battery 7000 but if you are a extensively using phone you can only get upto 10-11 hrs..so in my opinion you can go for poco,realme,MI..etc. far far better than f62

High price. But not have any IP rating and not supports 5G. Sh!t

  • MS

JohnPieux, 28 May 2021Because this phone has a headphone jack which acts as an an... moreThats not the reason, I think Samsung purposely removed radio from note 10

Suresh, 02 Jun 2021This mobile can be support WiFi calling?Yes, it does

  • hbbm nnnm

Mj, 01 Jun 2021Worst phone for gaming it's too laggy and low fpsI can play PUBG at HDR and max framerate on my f62 8+128 Gb variant without any lag what else do you want

  • Suresh

This mobile can be support WiFi calling?

  • Mj

Olandu, 22 May 2021This has flagship processor but can't handle pubg mobi... moreWorst phone for gaming it's too laggy and low fps

Nirala, 26 May 20211.Suddenly network is gone.Same thing happened to me as well, i had to replace the sim card as it stopped working all of a sudden

MS, 23 May 2021This phone with exunos 9825 has FM radio but why not galaxy... moreBecause this phone has a headphone jack which acts as an antenna for the radio.

  • Nirala

1.Suddenly network is gone.

  • MS

This phone with exunos 9825 has FM radio but why not galaxy note 10 with same exynos 9825 ??

  • PocoF1 user here

Olandu, 22 May 2021This has flagship processor but can't handle pubg mobi... moreBuy a phone cooler like Black shark, Vero forza, realme cooling clip etc. Let phone cool for 5 mins with cooler attached before playing. It makes huge differnce.

  • Olandu

This has flagship processor but can't handle pubg mobile.. Getting very bad fps and lagging like hell. I bought this for gaming because of the big battery but now I'm left with no choice rather than to use this phone.. Very bad experience.

Please make review on f62

  • austin

Jothi Kumar, 21 May 2021Good to see... may Pl. know how to buy under corporate sche... moreyou may register on samsung website with your corporate id and it will show u special price