Samsung Galaxy Grand 2
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Grand 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Apr 2014guys tell me about ur gaming experience in this phone???NO lagging whatsoever.

  • Rajib Singha Roy

Does Galaxy Grand 2 support 4G in India?

  • Anonymous

guys tell me about ur gaming experience in this phone???

  • SURENDAR

when i on the led flash ..its too yellow.. ?

  • AnonD-255725

Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 IS support USB on the go ?

  • Rocky

Anonymous, 19 Apr 2014i want to ask...is grand 2 better or xperia T2 ultra?T2 ultra

  • PRIYA

my new phn logo hangs ........ motherboard changed by service center

  • Anonymous

i want to ask...is grand 2 better or xperia T2 ultra?

  • AnonD-57097

AnonD-247381, 18 Apr 2014anyone got any update?? if u get what that??that is for stability

  • AnonD-247381

anyone got any update?? if u get what that??

  • AnonD-247381

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2014is it true that indian grand 2 will not suport 4 g yaa in india even galaxy s5 also not supporting to the 4g

  • arghyadeep

Grt phone but little bit annoyed about battery life,10 for heavy use.
N heated too much..wat to do?

  • Anonymous

junaith, 18 Apr 2014is that option to update KITKAT // dont update ur mobile , kitkat is not lauched officially to grand 2. already they are giving 4.3 version

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2014is it true that indian grand 2 will not suport 4 g true buddy, i am also grand 2 user only . before purchasing enqured about 4g compatabl or not.. it will not support

  • Anonymous

Wonder why many user here itry tompersuade people to buy motto g..

My opinion, maybe moto g suks, and those users is just their employe

  • fb/imrandhawa

AnonD-1846, 18 Apr 2014Top 20 Reasons for the Motorola Moto G Compared to Samsung Galax... moredamn !!!! you did it... you god of all comparison sites...

  • Anonymous

is it true that indian grand 2 will not suport 4 g

  • TammY

junaith, 18 Apr 2014hi frnd's, i just bought grand 2 yesterday,, it is very smart,, ... moreHow long for your battery with 3G network? My phone last after 1day.

  • OM046

manoj, 18 Apr 2014i m planning buying a smart phone pls tell me which one is bette... moresamsung gaaxy grand 2 is the best , iPhone 4 is old now and lumia is not as good as grand 2

  • Anonymous

sain, 18 Apr 2014no it is not support fr 4G ,,bt in gsmarena thay put that it is ... moreindian grand 2 models will not supports to 4g