Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-714015

wait! i think i missed to read its SM J1 Ace not AM J1 Ace Neo , my bad , im apologize all :'(

  • AnonD-714015

Macbeth, 02 Nov 2017Overpriced and Underpowered. Everyone, don't get this phone. You... moresorry my sm j111f 1gb ram 8gb rom sure great can move app to sd card 16gb yet can play Mobile Legend way better than my SM J5 (2016 release) , wth with 2gb ram 16gb rom for j5? Cant beat my j1 ace lol

  • AnonD-714015

Blitz, 03 Nov 2017Big Power For Small Price... cons: battery doesn't last that lon... morehow did u upgrade the battery to 2800mah? Im still on 1850mah... but sure good with android lollipop 5.1.1 1gb ram 8gb rom

  • Blitz

Big Power For Small Price... cons: battery doesn't last that long... mine is a Galaxy J1 With 1GB Ram / 8 Gig Rom with Battery Upgrade to 2,300mAh Works Perfect...

Overpriced and Underpowered. Everyone, don't get this phone. You'll regret your purchase.

  • DragonSwiminInRiver

i have j1 ace since last 10 month and it was great until it frickin havin a dead screen diceased

  • Alex

Pars, 21 Oct 2015Its old android 4.4 ! they don't see lollipop or marshmallow ? It's upgradeable to Android 5.0 lollipop

  • mgz

i have being using this for six months now,but the big problem this phone stacks many times and sometimes when am hearing the music while the data is on,music stop automatically.please guys improve your commodities, it's boring.

  • Anon

This phone is the worst phone in existence. It regularly locks up and even restarts itself sometimes. Battery jumps from 70% to 100% when you put it on charge then drops from 50% to COMPLETLY OFF WITHOUT WARNING (0%) when not on charge.
I've had this phone for over a year now and its already been back to the manufacturer on its warrenty. It came back even more slow, the bloatware eats up the (ONLY 1GB AVAILABLE) storage, You always have the Stroage Space Running Out message, Even after UNINSTALLING EVERY APP YOU HAVE. Google play services weighed in at 600MB! And will eat up ALL of your avaliable storage if you give it a chance.
This was my first smartphone experience and has not only given me a bad taste in my mouth, but have also lost all trust for samsung.


TLDR
J1 Ace is the worst phone.
-1/10
Would buy again if I wanted to summon a demon from pure rage.

  • Qwerty

Sha, 25 Aug 2017For me, this phone so far so good. I didnt see any problem yet... moreDude I am using this phone for 1 year the worst phone in the world this phone is a headache waste of money no one should buy this one for the first month it worked properly since then this phone is shit no one should buy this one

  • Tools

I have the phone for 1yr now. It was great with the dual sim thing. But now it keeps telling me that software has stopped and I should update the software. Did this now 200 timeso still nothing. Now I'm transfering my pic contact and everything to my laptop to reset it. It's giving me a headache now. Need help why Is it doing this??

  • Anonymous

STAN, 16 Aug 2017the back camera very bad focus,i dont know why the focus so blur... moreIts on macro mode, turn it to auto focus

  • MId

AnonD-696028, 30 Aug 2017Is the Samsang Galaxy J1 Ace OTG compactible. I want to connect ... morehttps://youtu.be/9APPA0Smrd4 is the answer

  • Alex

I have Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace and for some reason I can't make calls. Anyone know anything?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-696028, 30 Aug 2017Is the Samsang Galaxy J1 Ace OTG compactible. I want to connect ... moreYes

  • AnonD-696028

Is the Samsang Galaxy J1 Ace OTG compactible. I want to connect a HD USB Endoscope Camera on my phone.
Can anybody help please.

  • Abdul wahab

ken, 20 Jun 2017can anyone help me? When I turned my phone on this what will app... moreNet E series solution

  • casper

nini, 24 Jul 2017wtf... i use j111f and it gaming experience was better.... i als... moreMe too.. I'm playing real Racing 3 and Marvel future fight.. I use 8gb version

  • Sha

For me, this phone so far so good. I didnt see any problem yet. I am enjoy using my this

  • ram shrestha Kathman

how can we put so many app in movile