Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Alex123
  • 8xk
  • 13 Dec 2017

I've had Samsung J1Ace for almost a year, and to be honest it has been a decent phone. I haven't found any major issues. The only thing, the battery. The phone is always low battery, and I need to charge it often. Other than that, it has been a pretty decent phone.

    • D
    • AnonD-716026
    • mKJ
    • 08 Dec 2017

    WHAT?! This thing is even worse than Samsung Galaxy S2!

      • A
      • Aiethane
      • guq
      • 22 Nov 2017

      why do i always get connection problems or invalid MMI code when i want to check talk time

        • D
        • Dhapp
        • Iuu
        • 22 Nov 2017

        Ive had my j ace 1 nearly two years it's been great ya it has its downsides but you can tweak and download pretty much any patch fix you need if you can't play a game you just have not figured out how to yet lol it's really a great basic phone and I've dropped it out of my 2013 f f150 off road truck like a dozen times scratchs that's all the little bumpers are awesome shitty for phone covers though and I got my phone for 13$ during customer loyalty and have been made a jack ass talking about it was gonna totally sick break or whatever na good phone

          • m
          • ms
          • g30
          • 15 Nov 2017

          itsnot support my favourite game wcc

            • m
            • ms
            • g30
            • 15 Nov 2017

            J1 ac not supported games

              • d
              • dhiraj
              • YPe
              • 13 Nov 2017

              i cannt find LTE mode called 4G ,in my phone.. its a samsung j11oh ace .
              help me. i need to use 4G network

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • f3f
                • 12 Nov 2017

                I am using a j1 ace neo for a year. powerful battery, fast and still reliable. best phone ever

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • wiT
                  • 08 Nov 2017

                  Kev, 08 Nov 2017Can i connet my J1 to the tv? i want to see pictures and ... moreYes. Buy Google Chromecast and attach it to tv then you can watch videos on tv

                    • K
                    • Kev
                    • FXd
                    • 08 Nov 2017

                    Can i connet my J1 to the tv? i want to see pictures and videos from my cell on my tv. it is a full hd tv.

                    Thanks

                      • D
                      • AnonD-714015
                      • tuf
                      • 07 Nov 2017

                      wait! i think i missed to read its SM J1 Ace not AM J1 Ace Neo , my bad , im apologize all :'(

                        • D
                        • AnonD-714015
                        • tuf
                        • 07 Nov 2017

                        Macbeth, 02 Nov 2017Overpriced and Underpowered. Everyone, don't get this phone... moresorry my sm j111f 1gb ram 8gb rom sure great can move app to sd card 16gb yet can play Mobile Legend way better than my SM J5 (2016 release) , wth with 2gb ram 16gb rom for j5? Cant beat my j1 ace lol

                          • D
                          • AnonD-714015
                          • tuf
                          • 07 Nov 2017

                          Blitz, 03 Nov 2017Big Power For Small Price... cons: battery doesn't last tha... morehow did u upgrade the battery to 2800mah? Im still on 1850mah... but sure good with android lollipop 5.1.1 1gb ram 8gb rom

                            • B
                            • Blitz
                            • qG}
                            • 03 Nov 2017

                            Big Power For Small Price... cons: battery doesn't last that long... mine is a Galaxy J1 With 1GB Ram / 8 Gig Rom with Battery Upgrade to 2,300mAh Works Perfect...

                              Overpriced and Underpowered. Everyone, don't get this phone. You'll regret your purchase.

                                • D
                                • DragonSwiminInRiver
                                • tZ0
                                • 25 Oct 2017

                                i have j1 ace since last 10 month and it was great until it frickin havin a dead screen diceased

                                  • A
                                  • Alex
                                  • Lx%
                                  • 21 Oct 2017

                                  Pars, 21 Oct 2015Its old android 4.4 ! they don't see lollipop or marshmallow ? It's upgradeable to Android 5.0 lollipop

                                    • m
                                    • mgz
                                    • NwI
                                    • 12 Oct 2017

                                    i have being using this for six months now,but the big problem this phone stacks many times and sometimes when am hearing the music while the data is on,music stop automatically.please guys improve your commodities, it's boring.

                                      • A
                                      • Anon
                                      • 7t2
                                      • 03 Oct 2017

                                      This phone is the worst phone in existence. It regularly locks up and even restarts itself sometimes. Battery jumps from 70% to 100% when you put it on charge then drops from 50% to COMPLETLY OFF WITHOUT WARNING (0%) when not on charge.
                                      I've had this phone for over a year now and its already been back to the manufacturer on its warrenty. It came back even more slow, the bloatware eats up the (ONLY 1GB AVAILABLE) storage, You always have the Stroage Space Running Out message, Even after UNINSTALLING EVERY APP YOU HAVE. Google play services weighed in at 600MB! And will eat up ALL of your avaliable storage if you give it a chance.
                                      This was my first smartphone experience and has not only given me a bad taste in my mouth, but have also lost all trust for samsung.


                                      TLDR
                                      J1 Ace is the worst phone.
                                      -1/10
                                      Would buy again if I wanted to summon a demon from pure rage.

                                        • Q
                                        • Qwerty
                                        • IiN
                                        • 20 Sep 2017

                                        Sha, 25 Aug 2017For me, this phone so far so good. I didnt see any proble... moreDude I am using this phone for 1 year the worst phone in the world this phone is a headache waste of money no one should buy this one for the first month it worked properly since then this phone is shit no one should buy this one