Samsung Galaxy J2
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • afis

now i use asus zenfone 2 laser.but i want to sale it.because it batery drain very fast.i want to buy j2.before i buy it i want to no can it handle hd games like modern combat 5 or alphat.and should i sale asus that i use now

  • Bharat

rohit, 13 Dec 2015How's the camera..?? Dear friends
Iam the user of samsung j2
Camera quality is good and when we use this for much time. It is generating some heat.
It connects 4G

  • sun up

smy, 13 Dec 2015which is the best colour to buy? Black, White, GoldI think white..

  • AnonD-476092

i bought this mobile and i try to use this mobile IN INDIA .when i insert the sim .it ask the question .ENTER SIM NETWORK UNLOCK PIN.
now what i have to do. kindly need rectification

  • CHMF

Joy, 13 Dec 2015How can I connect internet in my samsung galaxy j2 for data or internet usage, make sure to insert your micro sim into the sim 1 slot then use your browser to surf the internet or play online games by downloading it from google or samsung store.

  • rahul

I have to buy this phone. So plz tell me How's the camera ..?? Is it like Samsung on5 or better.?

  • rohit

AnonD-462236, 11 Dec 2015install this one it's the best protection IMO https://play.goog... moreHow's the camera..??

  • smy

which is the best colour to buy?
Black, White, Gold

  • Joy

How can I connect internet in my samsung galaxy j2

  • Telco

AKS, 12 Dec 2015IF you are on the so called fastest network ( airtel ) ...then y... moreI only need 1 Mbps of online speed for my online games but instead I only get 400 Kbps from my telco.

Even my 3G can runs 40 Mbps.

  • Telco

AKS, 12 Dec 2015IF you are on the so called fastest network ( airtel ) ...then y... moreI only need 1 Mbps of online speed for my online games but instead I only get 400 Kbps from my telco.

Even my 3G can runs 40 Mbps.

  • Arf

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2015i am total confused about various models of j2 like j200h, j200g... moreGalaxy j200h notsupport lte, other type j200g, j200gu, j200f and j200y all support lte

  • CHMF

AKS, 12 Dec 2015Please correct H= 3G Low speed upto 3.6 mbps H+ = 3G speed abo... moreBut, I think H+ speed can reach up to 50 Mbps if not more. Just need to read and study more lol

  • CHMF

AKS, 12 Dec 2015Please correct H= 3G Low speed upto 3.6 mbps H+ = 3G speed abo... moreHey AKS, thanks...

  • AKS

CHMF, 06 Dec 2015HSPA = 4G, LTE = 4G+ If your indicator shows: H = 4G, H+ = 4G+Please correct
H= 3G Low speed upto 3.6 mbps
H+ = 3G speed above 3.6 mbps
LTE = 4G

  • AKS

Telco , 10 Dec 2015You need to change your sim card, I had a 4G connectivity but th... moreIF you are on the so called fastest network ( airtel ) ...then you are right...airtel is giving limited speed on 4G...or you just say that's equal to 3G.

  • Arf

Say it so, 09 Dec 2015The best buy is J1 4GDepend on your service provider use lte band, j200g complete lte band, imho

  • Arf

deb, 09 Dec 2015i want to fit 4g perfectly then go to setting select m network a... moreYes my j200G ready lolipop 5.1.1. i wanto to lock lte only setting at the device but i cant (by typing magic number *#*#4636#*#* or *#2263# it no respon on my device) any advive? Thanks for your respon

  • Anonymous

Kukku, 26 Oct 2015no friends there is no network problems in j2. If any one has th... moreso it is the telco problem

  • Jigo

Which is the best model of J2