Samsung Galaxy J2
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-521146

Shabir, 01 Apr 2016yes it supports volteR you sure .
Have u tested

  • AnonD-287682

It's really strange to know what have happen to all cell manufacturers now a days.u can't use urgent cell comfortablecomfortably 5 min.even u start to use after some time tears in eyes,strain,headeache and many more strange effect.I have this J2 but can't use comfortably. I don't know it's screen does Flickring or not but not such enjoyable experience.I have used many lumia phones before made by Nokia but nothing problem happen regarding display.I have also checked many brand phones but about 90% phones gave same horrible effect.why is it happens due to flickering. Why this lol international brands can't do such a simple solution.now I use lava xerox atom s.and belive me after all day great heavy use still I use to normally confuse even today I used mobile or not I.e such a chilled display. Why these brands don't follow such traditions.all say normally all amoled display do flickering but believe me I also used lumia 730 and nothing happens then what the problem today's display.these problem even found in flagship devices whether they have led or led displays.really I request to gsmarena.com team plz tell us always when u reviewing a mobile about its display problem.what the use of HD, qhd displays even u can't use them properly.thanks.many be say that it's my problem but I know what am I saying and knower guys also knows

  • AnonD-111998

Is it advisable to use inbuilt KNOX active protection as anti-antivirus for Sammy J2?
Please help me
Thanks in advance.

  • Anonymous

samon, 30 Mar 2016Do u have network problem??i also have j200H.Nope, no network problem till now

  • Shabir

AnonD-521146, 31 Mar 2016Volte supported or notyes it supports volte

  • Anonymous

AKC, 31 Mar 2016Yeah it usually takes almost 3 hrs to fully charge the mobileyes the phone is of no deference from the first iPhone

  • AnonD-521146

Volte supported or not

  • brajesh

Sherwin, 16 Feb 2016i like the clarity of the pictures but i cannot find the screen ... moreyou can capture screen by pressing home+power button together........

  • AKC

AnonD-358457, 31 Mar 2016Using the default charger, how long will it take to fully charge... moreYeah it usually takes almost 3 hrs to fully charge the mobile

  • AnonD-358457

Using the default charger, how long will it take to fully charge the device, say from 10%? mine got an average of 3 hours. is that normal? can't seem to use the standard 5V 1A charger which took me a whopping 4 hours.

  • samon

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2016I have galaxy j200H (without lte or 4G). There was a software up... moreDo u have network problem??i also have j200H.

  • AnonD-444051

I own a galaxy j2 for almost 5mos now j200gu variant. Display is good battery is also good it can last a day of heavy heavy use.my only complain is its volume a little low.its a fast quad core cpu phone.the mali t720 gpu is doing its job as expected.im also plants vs zombies syrvival endless using galaxy j2.nice performance

  • unix

let the batery to 0% , and charg 12 hours

  • Fardeen

I am using this phone for two weeks and the gaming experience is very good

  • AnonD-520489

I have just purchased this device, so how long should i charge battery before using it?

  • jay blake

I have just purchased this device, so how long should i charge before using it?

  • Anonymous

I have galaxy j200H (without lte or 4G). There was a software update available.. But after updgrading, battery is draining fast. Before upgrade there was a option in 'smart manager' inside RAM to autostop the installed apps from starting in background. It's no more now there, and now various 'new' system apps has popped out which consume battery too much. Tried installing some task manager from google play, still didn't get the remedy of them. Really not happy with this update thing

  • DEBANJAN

I have only one problem is battery draining problem. ..how can i solve it....and also tell me when should I charge my phn....i mean how many percent should be left....plz

  • DEBANJAN

Mitchellpaula94@gmai, 27 Mar 2016Can you change the font style on the j2 please tell me how to do... moreSetting > Display >Font.....i suggest you to change rosemary

  • Munir

J2 nice smart fone in j secrile