Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2016)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sshacker007

Is there any heating problem in J3 When use this phone for 30-70minutes?

Please reply !

  • Anonymous

I have tested s bike mode so far and observerd caller calling from the other end will get charged unnecessarily even thou call is not answered don't buy this phone if any one interested in using sbike feature

  • AnonD-528898

Which one is better...galaxy j32016 vs moto g 3rd gen...&j5

  • Indian

Better Buy Galaxy Note 3 Neo @10k-11k Second Hand............. 5.5 Inch HD Amoled Display, 2 GB RAM, 16 GB Internal Memory, Battery 8-11 Hrs Continuously Used Wifi, Andoroid 5.1.1 Available From XDA Developers or Cygenmod, Speakers Position Like Apple, Etc Etc or U Can Go For Xiaomi Redmi Note 3, Lumia 640 XL, Lumia 640, Xiaomi Redmi 3, Moto G3............ J3 Have Only One Good Thing Is Amoled Display U Will Not Satisfy........... U Can Watch Reviews Of Galaxy J3.

  • Anonymous

anoop , 20 Apr 2016does it have any equlizer or 'Sound Alive' technology to modify ... moreIt does not.

  • Anonymous

Arretona, 20 Apr 2016Does anyone know if the battery is good? I always have the same ... moreBattery above average not good.

  • Anonymous

is this support VoLTE ??

  • AnonD-526321

Arretona, 20 Apr 2016Does anyone know if the battery is good? I always have the same ... moreFor heavvvvy user 1.5 days.

  • Arretona

Does anyone know if the battery is good? I always have the same problem with all my mobile phones, and I want one which battery is good enough :(

  • AnonD-526321

rkm, 20 Apr 2016which is the best between j2 and j3?pls help & clarify me.thanks.Following features not available in j2 comparing with j3


J3

* Super amoled HD display
* NFC
* S bike mode
* j3 Theme store unlimited (j2 only preinstalled 4 themes)
* 5 inch screen (j2 - 4.7 inch only)
* 1.5gb ram (j2 - 1gb only)
* J3 PPI - 294 (J2 - PPI - 245 only)
* Monthly patch update (common in both)
* In call quality and loudspeaker better than j2 in j3

So go for j3

  • AnonD-526321

vineeth, 20 Apr 2016How is the touch response is it good or great. Apart from that h... moreTouch response - 10/10
Medium graphic games - 10/10
Performance day to day - 10/10

  • AnonD-526321

anoop , 20 Apr 2016does it have any equlizer or 'Sound Alive' technology to modify ... moreYes sound alive and equalizer available

  • AnonD-526321

AnonD-528477, 20 Apr 2016Hi, Planned to buy this one based on the snapdeal reviews. it's... moreGood decision. Am also using. No regrets so far.

  • Nick

anoop , 20 Apr 2016does it have any equlizer or 'Sound Alive' technology to modify ... moreNooo

  • AnonD-528477

Hi,
Planned to buy this one based on the snapdeal reviews. it's on the way to my home.... Pl tell me whether it's a good to take the mobile or not.

  • Tina

Mic stops working in phonecall. Anybody have similar problem with that? Please replay

  • anoop

does it have any equlizer or 'Sound Alive' technology to modify sound quality according you? please answer quick.

  • AnonD-528362

How is the touch response of the samsung galaxy j3 is it good or great. How is the game play of the phone. Especially the basic games that are between 50mb to 200 mb. Apart from this how is the performance of the phone as it has as spectrum processor as it is a concern for me. Please shed some light on the above queries.

  • antvin06

How is the game play of samsung J3 is it good or great. Does it play basic games smoothly like games that are between 50mb to 200mb. Apart from that how is the performance of the device as it has this new processor Spectrum as it is a concern for me. Pls put some light on the above queries

  • vineeth

How is the touch response is it good or great. Apart from that how is the game play. Especially the basic games that are around 50 mb to 200 mb game. And at last i want to know the performance of the device as it is a spectrum processor so it is a concern. Please do put some light on these queries.