Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • dr.billo

Its good phone , it has good ram optimisation, even though it has 2 gb ram. , but still working good in 2020, battery time is Excellent

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Jul 2020Horrible phone. Slow & glitchy. Not enough ram / proces... moreThat's true as this phone is the model from 2017 with midrange chipset so that's why it will not be performing much in 2020.. and I am still using it as 2nd phone

  • Anonymous

Horrible phone. Slow & glitchy. Not enough ram / processing power to have more than 5 apps in standby. Storage options are poor without a memory card, 16gb? Really Samsung?! Cell service randomly cuts out for no reason, apps randomly stop working. And to top it all off, you have to deal with the ugly design of android os which is not designed for optimal user experience. Would not recommend. I'll be happy to never use it again once my contract is up.

  • Munib

moh040, 05 Jun 2018please, can you tell me which is better in battery life bet... moreBro i think j5 is better then it because i have used it too much and i like it

  • Vee

kudin joe, 28 Sep 2019can't upgrade to pieWhat is pie?

  • itsme

i cannot open my phone its says that my phone is in safe mode but it is blackscreen

  • Dobre

Moh amin, 31 May 2020In my phone not work 2nd sim card while update firmwareIt Has: Galaxy Store, Galaxy Themes, etc.

  • Moh amin

In my phone not work 2nd sim card while update firmware

  • Beth Nash1

Likes to get it done by the same time period as well as the same token of appreciation and respect for them all at the same place called the cricket app for Android and the best things about this and the entire information on or off them and their own site page for them and their account as well as the same gmail or Google search for a new generation of this research and development in my opinion on the internet and the company called the cricket app for Android and the best things able or available to do it for free of charge and the entire system of this project phone and my gmail account for the best way to get it done right now and running the entire information on or off them and their own site and open to the following access account holder in use right now

  • Shakit

Dabeer , 03 Apr 2020Hi i m Dabeer from India can convert to Sumsung Galaxy j3 (2017)My fon j3 sim card India not working please help me

  • Shakir

Dabeer , 03 Apr 2020Hi i m Dabeer from India can convert to Sumsung Galaxy j3 (2017)Call no working

  • Zafar ali

Dabeer , 03 Apr 2020Hi i m Dabeer from India can convert to Sumsung Galaxy j3 (2017)Compass support please

  • Dabeer

Hi i m Dabeer from India can convert to Sumsung Galaxy j3 (2017)

  • Teepianney

This phone is like one of the best I've used very strong battery nice design and the screen is like scratch proof no single scratch

  • Maq

Since 2017 September I am using this phone. Not a single scratch on display ( I am not using any screen protector) Silky touch feeling. My model is SM-J330F/DS, One UI version 1.1,
Android version 9. No battery issue no flickering. Nice phone.

  • Qnom

Valik, 22 Jan 2020Im waiting for Android 10 or at least One UI 2.0 for this ... moreThis device hasn't receive UI 2 in the future. Check device list in "Samsung Members" app, who became to receive UI 2 update.

  • An

Lucidny jr, 29 Jan 2020Glass can break EASYNo. I tried smash with punhing at high forse, no any cracks.

  • Lucidny jr

Glass can break EASY

  • Nijinski

Can i get an unlock code for this phone

Im waiting for Android 10 or at least One UI 2.0 for this device.