Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017)
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Beth Nash1

Likes to get it done by the same time period as well as the same token of appreciation and respect for them all at the same place called the cricket app for Android and the best things about this and the entire information on or off them and their own site page for them and their account as well as the same gmail or Google search for a new generation of this research and development in my opinion on the internet and the company called the cricket app for Android and the best things able or available to do it for free of charge and the entire system of this project phone and my gmail account for the best way to get it done right now and running the entire information on or off them and their own site and open to the following access account holder in use right now

  • Shakit

Dabeer , 03 Apr 2020Hi i m Dabeer from India can convert to Sumsung Galaxy j3 (2017)My fon j3 sim card India not working please help me

  • Shakir

Dabeer , 03 Apr 2020Hi i m Dabeer from India can convert to Sumsung Galaxy j3 (2017)Call no working

  • Zafar ali

Dabeer , 03 Apr 2020Hi i m Dabeer from India can convert to Sumsung Galaxy j3 (2017)Compass support please

  • Dabeer

Hi i m Dabeer from India can convert to Sumsung Galaxy j3 (2017)

  • Teepianney

This phone is like one of the best I've used very strong battery nice design and the screen is like scratch proof no single scratch

  • Maq

Since 2017 September I am using this phone. Not a single scratch on display ( I am not using any screen protector) Silky touch feeling. My model is SM-J330F/DS, One UI version 1.1,
Android version 9. No battery issue no flickering. Nice phone.

  • Qnom

Valik, 22 Jan 2020Im waiting for Android 10 or at least One UI 2.0 for this ... moreThis device hasn't receive UI 2 in the future. Check device list in "Samsung Members" app, who became to receive UI 2 update.

  • An

Lucidny jr, 29 Jan 2020Glass can break EASYNo. I tried smash with punhing at high forse, no any cracks.

  • Lucidny jr

Glass can break EASY

  • Nijinski

Can i get an unlock code for this phone

Im waiting for Android 10 or at least One UI 2.0 for this device.

The last update nov1 ASPL bring screen flickering..

Temp solution is apply/change theme.

  • Arsov 36

kudin joe, 28 Sep 2019can't upgrade to piewhy not?

  • solcutter

EastKoma, 15 Dec 2019Good phone if its laggy for you do hard reset, fixit but af... moreA hard reset won't affect the hardware speeds just clean the software to speed the device up, it doesn't change the processor architecture so it doesn't slow the phones down from what it was previously

  • Mjmg3506

EastKoma, 15 Dec 2019Good phone if its laggy for you do hard reset, fixit but af... moreYes, it is not laggy, after you hard reset it, although if you can’t back it up, then it is usually worth the lag.

  • EastKoma

Good phone if its laggy for you do hard reset, fixit but after all its not powerfull phone so dont think alot about gaming to tese days new games. for every day use its perfect, battery holds verry well i have this phone abaout 2 years and its still holds batterry for 2-3 days for normal use ofcorce gaming net browsing it will discharge after one day but still thats pretty impresive. Bad thing that it has only octa core... and that is jus 1.4ghz..

  • Arsov 36

WOW! This phone has One UI!

  • Anonymous

I have it for 1.6 years when it was at 1year it was good but now it's a lot laggy i think that even the iphone 5/5s is faster than this one, i wouldn't recomend it

  • Ilja

I want in J3(2017) Bixby