Samsung Galaxy J6
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • uZH
  • 04 Feb 2023

Master of Disaster, 27 Sep 2021If you have the 3 GB ram with 32 GB then you will not be ab... moreHow's its working after updating to 10

    • m
    • molten
    • 0Gh
    • 26 Jan 2023

    Anonymous, 20 Jan 2023I hope this phone is good to use in 2023i would go for the mo4 instead because this phone has no dust/water protection and has outdated software

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • C90
      • 23 Jan 2023

      If you don't play heavy games you would be satisfied with it!

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Ej9
        • 20 Jan 2023

        Thalapathy123, 11 Aug 2022I am still using this phone since 02/12/2018.Ok. I m going to buy this as it is all I can afford right now

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Ej9
          • 20 Jan 2023

          SansungMan, 18 Jan 2023Very good phone, I buy it in 2018, work fine today!I hope this phone is good to use in 2023

            • S
            • SansungMan
            • pXL
            • 18 Jan 2023

            Very good phone, I buy it in 2018, work fine today!

              Anonymous, 16 Dec 2022Not support for some Apps..what can i do?try using a different google account in google play store? if that doesnt work just go to samsung

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • J8U
                • 31 Dec 2022

                Anonymous, 16 Dec 2022Not support for some Apps..what can i do?Buy new phone

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 7%h
                  • 16 Dec 2022

                  Not support for some Apps..what can i do?

                    • f
                    • frank
                    • fuf
                    • 22 Nov 2022

                    how can i track my phone. it got got lost yesterday.

                      • S
                      • SR
                      • v{u
                      • 18 Nov 2022

                      Wen touch is not functioning how it recovering or operating phone

                        • G
                        • Gache
                        • 8mp
                        • 31 Oct 2022

                        Does the polycarbonate body have a soft-touch/rubberised coating, or is it plain hard plastic? Asking for a friend who has allergy problems!

                          • U
                          • User444
                          • Tm}
                          • 21 Oct 2022

                          This only good things is the display

                            • T
                            • ThetNaingHtoo
                            • XT@
                            • 19 Oct 2022

                            Why auto restart?

                              • C
                              • CSRMVF
                              • 3xM
                              • 06 Oct 2022

                              cinders, 31 Aug 2022can you get whatsapp messenger and facebook on this device ?Yes. all social apps work on this phone.
                              Just download it from Playstore

                                • t
                                • toni
                                • nS}
                                • 10 Sep 2022

                                cinders, 31 Aug 2022can you get whatsapp messenger and facebook on this device ?at least whatsapp works, i havnt tried fb but i think it does

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • sSN
                                  • 07 Sep 2022

                                  cinders, 31 Aug 2022can you get whatsapp messenger and facebook on this device ?Yes

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • vGd
                                    • 02 Sep 2022

                                    I am still using it. Best phone in my life.

                                      Thalapathy123, 11 Aug 2022I am still using this phone since 02/12/2018.can you get whatsapp messenger and facebook on this device ?

                                        • T
                                        • Thalapathy123
                                        • n5k
                                        • 11 Aug 2022

                                        I am still using this phone since 02/12/2018.