Samsung Galaxy J7 Max
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Abdullah

Shery, 08 Mar 2019Will this Phone get Pie 9 Update anybody have idea ???Sorry brother, not even a chance.

  • Max

Malik waqas, 19 Mar 2019J7max update but sd card not inserted some time. How can i ... moreBest solution is reset your phone.

  • Max

Huramaa, 20 Mar 2019There is a problem I can't download more apps, always tells... moreSometimes your phone maybe affected by virus. Check your phone with Mcafee or any branded antivirus app. Be carefull with other antivirus app.
Reset your phone to factory reset and see.
Delete any unwanted apps that you are not using.

  • Iman

Iman
I have J7max in warranty
sometimes my phone shutdown under 20% battery while using .
any idea why ?

  • Huramaa

There is a problem I can't download more apps, always tells me unfortunately WhatsApp stopped or any app stopped. And if I want to download other app they fail please if there is a solution for this problems help. I'm not enjoying with the life of smartphone I see it was better to buy another phone out of samsung

  • Malik waqas

Alok, 06 Feb 2019Samsung direct video call became dark after oreo update whi... moreJ7max update but sd card not inserted some time. How can i solve this prblm

  • Abdullah

Shery, 23 Feb 2019When will we get update in pakistanOreo update with Samsung Experience 9.5 was released for J7 Max in Pakistan on 3/13/19. Read opinions and suggestions on multiple sites before updating.

  • Mako

Anonymous, 04 Mar 2019just purchase it broBoth phones are already being purchased...which one shld i take j7 max or vivo v9

  • Shery

Will this Phone get Pie 9 Update anybody have idea ???

  • Anonymous

roma, 04 Mar 2019My dad bought Samsung J7 Max and Vivo V9 and i have to choo... morejust purchase it bro

  • roma

My dad bought Samsung J7 Max and Vivo V9 and i have to choose one. Which one should i take. plz help. Reply fast. Thanks.

  • Lee

--VM--, 27 Jan 2019You can open home screen and browse as fast as . But apps ... moreAgreed 100% but in love with the phone

February 1 security patch hit to j7 max in India

  • Shery

When will we get update in pakistan

  • Tutu

I m gonna buy this thing

Thank you Samsung for glance feature! I'm seriously very happy about how I can explore and know facts about cars, gaming and science so easily just with a swipe. This thing is awesome

Glance makes me very curious as actually i dont know what it will display next. it is very interesting !

The new glance feature on lockscreen is very interesting way of knowing about the world around.

I feel very happy with glance feature...it's easy to understand and use and is something different on my phone

  • Ceylon

Bose, 15 Feb 2019I m using for j7 max... oreo version available for my phone... morePls don't update to oreo.. J 7 Max cannot handle Oreo..