Samsung Galaxy M21
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M21

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Have been using Samsung M21 6gb/128gb for over 2 Years.
Superb performance.
Telephony, Browsing, Emailing, Mobile Banking, Social Networking, Camera, Vedios absolutely smooth whithout lags.(Airtel pp 4G).
Almost never heated up. Warmup too very rare.
Extremely good battery life.
Samsung diligently gave updates. Presently running Android 12 very smoothly.
Highly Value for Money!
Love it.
Only takes a little time (2hrs) to charge.

    Anonymous, 12 Aug 2022I bought this type of Samsung but after a year it automatic... moreBeen using for over 2 Years. Excellent performance/service so far.
    Sufficiently fast for telephony, browsing, camera, social networking, mobile banking and what have you.
    Almost never heats up. Warm ups too are rare.
    Very satisfied. Value for money.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • U@x
      • 14 Aug 2022

      Been using Samsung M21 6gb/128gb for over 2 years.
      Found it extremely reliable.
      It is also fast.
      Cameras are good and produce decent pictures and vedios.
      Updates have been given Qly dutifully by Samsung.
      Presently my M21 is running Android12 os.
      For telephony, internet and Social Networking users it is all you could ask for.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • XWj
        • 12 Aug 2022

        I bought this type of Samsung but after a year it automatically switched off and I consulted costomer care center and I spent more than 3 thousands but same problem occured daily .I think this model is not good for ordinary people

          • r
          • rajiv
          • rAQ
          • 28 Jul 2022

          by reading few reviews I thinks some people are internly from other brand company so their language of reviews are like that be fair
          some handset may be have problems but not like that you people are .........

            • K
            • Kuah
            • u7Y
            • 27 Jul 2022

            after 1 year used, my sister has reboot problem and sad :'(
            overall good phone when new

              • g
              • gaurav
              • U@W
              • 23 Jul 2022

              i always support to by Samsung to my friend and other one but now i was wrong.
              not a good brand and i never use Samsung in future .
              company cheated to his customer .
              totally worst phone swatch off any time, after one year software lost and approx. 5000 want by customer care.
              my advise no use samsung

                • P
                • P yadav
                • utD
                • 21 Jul 2022

                It is worst model/phone, never go for it. Having reboot problem and Very Poor quality processor is being used in this model. Brand has not any concern about the customer feedback nd all.

                  • K
                  • Kiwi
                  • X}B
                  • 14 Jul 2022

                  Natraj, 10 Jul 2022Yes same problem for me but occurs in 1year 1 month ... i... moreMy Grandma is using this phone since the time it was released, non stop and the only issue that she's facing is that the speaker and earpiece volume is very low.
                  It wasn't like that before.
                  Also the fingerprint sensor is disappointingly slow.
                  Due to the aforementioned issues do you think If I upgrade her to the Galaxy A53, she'll have no such problems and use it for 4-5 years.

                    • K
                    • Kujtim Zymeri
                    • Srh
                    • 13 Jul 2022

                    Bhavan , 09 Jul 2022Third class mobile phone ever i used. Don't trust Sa... moreI am using it now. Dont talk with hate. It is the fastest none flagship samsung phone i have seen. The processor is great.

                      • K
                      • Kujtim Zymeri
                      • Srh
                      • 13 Jul 2022

                      I have never seen such an fast smarphone from samsung beside flagships.
                      This is incredibly fast for 4 gb ram.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • pu2
                        • 10 Jul 2022

                        Natraj, 10 Jul 2022Yes same problem for me but occurs in 1year 1 month ... i... morevery worst phone, battery is 6000 mah but without using automatically down, don't purchase samsung products, i also faced display automatically switch of the phone, i pay 1300 in samsung service center after purchasing under 6months. no warranty used by service center

                          • N
                          • Natraj
                          • rJp
                          • 10 Jul 2022

                          Anonymous, 06 May 2022My M21's screen stopped responding after 1.5 years. Ha... moreYes same problem for me but occurs in 1year 1 month ... it costs 3952 rupees to change the display at customer service center....very worst experience with Samsung . Will never buy a Samsung product.

                            • B
                            • Bhavan
                            • sSS
                            • 09 Jul 2022

                            Third class mobile phone ever i used.
                            Don't trust Samsung Brand. Poor quality processor used. after 1 year hanging problem occurred. and in my case M21 mobile motherboard issue. almost 6K cost of repair in Samsung care.

                              I've Samsung m21 4/64GB. M21 have overheating problem. The battery life goes upto 1.5-2 days. Some Samsung apps like Samsung members, Max, Data saver are useless... we can't uninstall it. Also Camera quality is low as compared to 48MP.
                              It has Dolby Atmos Sound. But If you use headphones to listen music, the experience is not so good than Mi Equalizer. Mi phones have good sound equalizer than this.
                              Screen quality is good (AMOLED Display). But it uses more battery. Processor & RAM is good. Can use multiple apps at a time like Hotstar, Whatsapp, Instagram, Google,etc. And switching between apps is also faster.
                              I had played games like BGMI, Freefire, NFS on it with smooth & nice experience.
                              It is not best in Camera, Sound Experience, & Battery but it has good processor & RAM.
                              I have bought this @Rs. 11800 through offers.

                                • A
                                • Aditya
                                • HsI
                                • 05 Jul 2022

                                I've Samsung m21 4/64GB. M21 have overheating problem. The battery life goes upto 1.5-2 days. Some Samsung apps like Samsung members, Max, Data saver are useless... we can't uninstall it. Also Camera quality is too low as compared to 48MP. Mi phones have good sound equalizer than this.
                                Screen quality is good. But it uses more battery. Processor & RAM is good. Can use multiple apps at a time like Hotstar, Whatsapp, Instagram, Google,etc. I have bought this @Rs. 11800 through offers.

                                  • V
                                  • Vijay
                                  • 7tV
                                  • 03 Jul 2022

                                  Anonymous, 01 Jul 2022Please don't buy this phone. Similar to other users, t... moreI was having this problem, solved it by uninstalling all the background samsung apps like Max, PayMini, samsung members, etc using Android Debug Bridge and then Factory Resetting. Phone runs smooth now. I suggest you try it.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • P$0
                                    • 01 Jul 2022

                                    Please don't buy this phone. Similar to other users, the phone after 18 months gives you the problem of frequent restarts. It will restart 30 - 40 times in a day. One restart will take 5 mins of your time.
                                    I dont know it whether it is the strategy of samsung or it is a software issue or it is a hardware issue, but eventually the loss is ours.

                                    There are numerous complaint on this model Samsung M21.

                                    I still have my old Moto G4 plus with me which is being used by my mother. It is still working without any performance related issues.

                                    I trusted samsung after Motorola, but from now onwards, I will go back to Motorola.

                                      • K
                                      • Kiwi
                                      • dZu
                                      • 19 Jun 2022

                                      Useless phone. Only for or around 3 years and the earpiece speaker has gone as well as the speaker.
                                      Very very disappointed.

                                        • S
                                        • Shaktisinh
                                        • XT%
                                        • 12 Jun 2022

                                        Extremely bad experience...............
                                        I was very excited at the time of buying this phone as it was my first ever SAMSUNG phone, for first year everything was very smooth but after 16 - 17 months the situation was totally different, though the device has was been used very carefully, still this problems were totally unexpected .

                                        It restarts automatically anytime even while using normal applications like whatsapp and browsers it suddenly stops working and restarts. In addition even when restarting it is not srtarting properly and restarts again some times I have to do force full restart 3 times and sometimes even more than that,

                                        allover It was extremely bad experience of a SAMSUNG device.

                                        and I strong suggest to not to buy a SAMSUNG phone because I fill that I HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY A BIG BRAND.