Samsung Galaxy M30
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anonymous
  • xtU
  • 17 Jun 2024

poor phone this one.but still fine
i prefer a6plus

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • U@g
    • 07 May 2024

    Anonymous, 24 Mar 2024This phone is 5gNo.,old phone its 4G,no upgrades and security updates for it now as on May 2024

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • CbG
      • 24 Mar 2024

      This phone is 5g

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Ng$
        • 11 Nov 2023

        Anonymous, 27 Aug 2023A40s has 720p display with V shaped notch. M30 has 1080p di... moreWhat is your recommende i bay ist

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • qpQ
          • 27 Aug 2023

          A40s has 720p display with V shaped notch. M30 has 1080p display with U shaped notch.

            • s
            • srini
            • G6p
            • 17 Aug 2023

            Anonymous, 29 Jun 2023Does it work for US sim cards?yes, it does

              • M
              • Mahesh
              • rx2
              • 11 Jul 2023

              quite a good phone. with me since Nov2019.. No issues whatsoever barring on ocassion getting heated up!! I have used it the optimum level.. Still in good condition. Now its close to 4hours, Max i have used a phone in the entire life(since 1999).. Now time to say good bye to this

                • A
                • Anonymous
                • XZI
                • 29 Jun 2023

                Jagdeep, 26 Mar 2021I Purchased an M30 in August 2019. Now today on 27 March 20... moreDoes it work for US sim cards?

                  Anmol, 04 Jan 2019Nfc yes or notNo

                    • T
                    • Tim
                    • 8I2
                    • 28 May 2023

                    I bought this phone in august 2019. It held up pretty well. No issues whatsoever. Only the camera quality became outdated so I bought a new one recently only because of that reason

                      • Z
                      • Zion
                      • IDv
                      • 19 Mar 2023

                      I have the A40s. China version of the M30. It's not too bad. Even in 2023, camera not the best though. It doesn't really feel much different from the A20 other than having 6GB than 3GB of RAM.

                        • A
                        • Akash
                        • fCZ
                        • 18 Nov 2022

                        Anonymous, 26 Jul 2021Yes my Samsung galaxy M30s also keeps auto restarting and s... moreBro, this post on Gsmarena is abou Galaxy M30, not M30s. M30s is a different phone.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • YQB
                          • 02 Nov 2022

                          I still use this mobile but its camera quality has degraded sicne 2019 but otherwise i can do gaming etc on this mobile even today

                            • R
                            • Rajiv
                            • 7kp
                            • 23 Oct 2022

                            This is the best phone I ever had. Ordered the phone on March 2019 and it has given me more than 3 years of service and still going strong. I get more than a day's battery. But for the speaker phone issue for calling which I can ignore, the phone is absolutely in very good condition.

                              • a
                              • aji
                              • u14
                              • 05 Oct 2022

                              my phone is not getting internet---it says wifi connected--no internet----any suggetion to rectify please

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • PEW
                                • 12 Jul 2022

                                Ak, 04 Aug 2021Restart problem after 1 yearThat's actually a setting you can fix it. Search auto restart in settings

                                  • k
                                  • kinnu
                                  • ut0
                                  • 24 Dec 2021

                                  prasanth, 20 Sep 2021I bought M30s mobile on august 2019 and their warranty comp... moresamsung service centres are worst performances...

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • rRU
                                    • 23 Sep 2021

                                    Was told by att reps numerous times lately that this device is no longer compatible on their network...

                                      • p
                                      • prasanth
                                      • uuR
                                      • 20 Sep 2021

                                      I bought M30s mobile on august 2019 and their warranty completed.[ sept 2021] It restarted in loop. factory reseted, Software updated, but not worked.
                                      I have visited authorized samsung service center and they told me to change [PBA] motherboard. It cost 6k .
                                      same problem in many forum and reviews

                                        • l
                                        • lele pond
                                        • wrb
                                        • 08 Aug 2021

                                        Auroman, 20 May 2019But Huawei is Chinese and We can not Trust on Chinese Produ... moreok, boomer