Samsung Galaxy M30
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Darkster

Kk, 08 Sep 2019Build quality of even Samsung aint that good... Its just a bran... moreLook at all the chinese flagships - no micro sd or 3.5mm. Why?! Consumer just lost their power

  • 1488

pls fix) real resolution only 1560x720 )

I don't recommend anyone to buy this phone.Rear 3 camera may look cool at first but the camera quality is really really bad.It's like one of those 3 megapixel Nokia camera of old days. Doesn't worth the price at all.

  • KK

Xiaomi UI is really bad compared to OneUI

  • Kk

kim ph, 06 Sep 2019Xiaomi cheap build quality pls do not compare it to samsung/hu... moreBuild quality of even Samsung aint that good... Its just a brand nothing more.... Unlike Samsung xiaomi gives way way much in budget quality as well as the premium ones

  • kim ph

LouisRedmi, 31 Aug 2019Redmi note 7 is better and the redmi note 8 will be better than ... moreXiaomi cheap build quality
pls do not compare it to samsung/huawei/vivo/oppo

  • johnny

redmi note 7 is better than redmi note 8, in term of corning gorilla glass , which redmi note 8
does not have protection. u likely change your screen many times bcus is not durable.

  • Indian

Milebb, 30 Aug 2019Is the redmi 7 thst much better phone? I need one phone with go... moreRedmi 7 HD is low budget phone better battery than Redmi note 7 full because both phone have 4000 mAh battery. Galaxy M30 or Galaxy A20 better brand with Amoled Display

Milebb, 30 Aug 2019Is the redmi 7 thst much better phone? I need one phone with go... moreRedmi note 7 is better and the redmi note 8 will be better than this two phones and will cost 130€

  • Milebb

Ashi, 13 Aug 2019My bros&sis Pls pls pls pls dont buy this phone 1 think o... moreIs the redmi 7 thst much better phone?
I need one phone with good battery, and of course that everything work properly.

Ashi, 13 Aug 2019My bros&sis Pls pls pls pls dont buy this phone 1 think o... more"5000mah battery performance like3000mah?" That doesn't make sense, unless you use your phone too much

  • Carmed

Anonymous, 29 Jul 2019A30 launch with Android 9.0 (Pie); One UI, so why M30 launch wit... moreWell, once you buy M30 u can update to get OneUI

  • Sandeep Verma

Ali , 12 Jul 2019Samsung M30 battery drain quickly after the Android Pie update. ... moreI use this phone 4+64gb variant since 21-03-2019.
Very good phone.I also updated android 9pie.
Battery super , performance and everything perfect.
Total 84 app including samsung preinstalled apps.
I downloaded 54 apps and use 32 gb memory card.
I am from sultanpur,u.p., India.

  • Jerbee02

The Stinker, 07 Jul 2019Which is better? Galaxy A30 or M30? I live in the United States ... moreCheck Lazada.. it’s about $50 used in the Philippines.. I just bought one as a present for someone (currently vacationing in Sabang).

  • Sarmad

Ashi, 13 Aug 2019My bros&sis Pls pls pls pls dont buy this phone 1 think o... moreThank you for your opinion,Stay blessed.

  • Anonymous

planning to buy A50 but this just released on my country
why did this phone have the same price as A50?
A50 look superior in every aspect other than battery capacity (well...at least on paper)

  • Anonymous

Tonyboy, 14 Aug 2019Samsung M30 vs Samsung A6 plus which should I buyM30. Triple camera.

  • Tonyboy

Samsung M30 vs Samsung A6 plus which should I buy

  • Ashi

My bros&sis
Pls pls pls pls dont buy this phone
1 think only ok in this phone (amoled display)
5000mah battery performance like3000mah
I feel a network problem( signel weak)
And music speaker(ringer) like china mobile sound clarity
Back body just a plastc
Camera very low clarity (no detail in picture)i meen zoom

Pls go for redmi7s (if u compromise in amoled)
Sory for my bad english
#Dont compromise for this phone

  • Anonymous

Tonyboy, 11 Aug 2019Is the Samsung M30 really a super AMOLED display phone I really ... morethe only problem its not gorilla glass so not as durable but for the price by a case and screen protector and youll be fine