Samsung Galaxy M30
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Hema

Will Samsung M30 get Android 11 ?

  • Anonymous

pravat, 20 Sep 2020I have purchased one samsung M30 in May 2020 it works nicel... moreget a flagship samsung you might never regret!

  • pravat

I have purchased one samsung M30 in May 2020 it works nicely up to sept.2020. Now the phone display could not response correctly. The service station denied to give warrenty claim. It told display are not covered by warrenty.Very bad phone with bad service. I never opt for samsung in future.

  • Samsung user m30

I hvae buyed this phone 2019 used for
10 months , which is give ok performance but when in 10th month one day it just turned dead without knowing what condition phone got DEAD , later gone to service center there said motherboard is damged , i never drop the phone till now , but service in Samsung service was treble that they no intention accept phone which in warranty saying not applicable for warranty.

THE SAMSUNG IS PRODUCING BAD PHONES EVER UPCOMING MODELS.

  • Anonymous

Gargamel, 07 Jul 2020You can not connect to internet (wi fi) while mobile data i... moreturn off data saver

  • Anthony

There is a 64GB and 6GB version of such, but it's not in this one in the spec, What's Up?

Anyone knows how to fix the problem with gps? This phone has very bad of location accuracy and i can't not use it for navigation, very low response.Yuck, i recommend u not buy this phone.

  • Gargamel

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2020just got this phone and having problem logging into yahoo m... moreYou can not connect to internet (wi fi) while mobile data is turned on, at least its that way at my phone

  • Anurag

Your site is awesome u r doing a great work

hi everyone
is there anyone that help me with this problem
i need band 7 for my 4g sim but m30 doesn't has it.
how can i add band 7 to my phone??

SGRajan, 15 Apr 2020Whether Samsung Galaxy M 30 has the feature of WhatsApp rec... moreThat's a what's app feature not a phone feature

  • arul

samsung m30 camera not working now

  • SGRajan

Whether Samsung Galaxy M 30 has the feature of WhatsApp receiver two black ticks turn blue when he sees for the sender to know whether the receiver has seen the text

  • Goran

Nani, 03 Mar 2020Using this mobile since last 3 months and has been replaced... morewhat happened with this phone in your case?

  • Nani

Using this mobile since last 3 months and has been replaced in service center for its hectic performance.
Better dont buy

  • Ditya

Anonymous, 27 Sep 2019Very correct. My Samsung Galaxy A5 is 5years and still counting. I have a5 2016 version.. if i decrease brightness at low level.. my screen flickering.. why it comes? I just replaced it .. then.. after 4 month it come again..why. i don't know.. i never drop it..

  • Mjade

I just got this phone, it won't let me log into any site. It's very frustrating! What is up here?

  • Sandeep Verma

Roopz23, 09 Nov 2019Thanks for your genuine feedback.. I purchased 4+64gb on March 2019.
My phone is hanging and switching apps is very slow.So I reset it but my problem is not solved.It is very slow.

  • Anonymous

just got this phone and having problem logging into yahoo mail. it says it cant connect to the internet though i got wifi and mobile data turned on, anyone else getting this problem?

  • Anonymous

just got this phone and having problem logging into yahoo mail. it says it cant connect to the internet though i got wifi and mobile data turned on, anyone else getting this problem?