Samsung Galaxy M30s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M30s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Kuw, 02 Jun 2020Hi, i did got the new update android 10. So should update ... moreYou cant able to stream in HD in netflix and amazon prime video after updating to Android 10 June 30 security patch update. In Netflix at playback specification it shows as Widevine L3 and couldn't stream in HD and in amazon prime video also it limits you to SD content only. But the DRM info app shows as Widevine L1 certified. Before the update everything was fine and Netflix and amazon prime video could stream in HD. Only after the update these apps aren't recognizing the Widevine L1 certification from this phone. Maybe on next update they will this problem of HD resolution.

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2020does this have OIS?No, it doesn't.

  • Anonymous

does this have OIS?

Anonymous, 27 Jun 2020yes it has in built call recording optionThanks for your reply

  • Anonymous

Boss4850, 25 Jun 2020Dear friends does m30s have inbuilt call recording option? yes it has in built call recording option

Dear friends does m30s have inbuilt call recording option?

  • Ankit

M30s is superrrbb phone everthing perferct

  • userinireland

My phone just got the android update here in Ireland. About to try it out.

  • Anonymous

Bayu.d, 19 Jun 2020Is there any signal issue in this phone like low signal?Yes it does. Just keep on updating the software. There'll be a patch

  • Anonymous

Snuga, 12 May 2020Well.everything a bout this phone is what i expected. A plu... moreYes. The prob goes with most of m30s users. You don't need to worry about it. The arrival of a new exynos processor is the cause for this fault. Samsung are still trying to solve it. Hope it'll be solved in one of the upcoming updates

  • Ssp

Biggest concern is GPS not working. It pick the current location, but while moving (with google map )it doesnt work. If there is one more phone with gps enabled it will work with a-gps.

I have M30s and use as main phone. Totally satified with it. Nice display, outstanding battery, good performaced, good cameras.

Is there any signal issue in this phone like low signal?

  • Anonymous

M N, 05 Jun 2020I haven't gotten the android 10 update or any security patc... moreUpdate via smart switch pc suit for Samsung

  • michael somaras

is any greek menue in it ….

Is private DNS feature present in Android 10 update?

  • Nomi

Anonymous, 08 Jun 2020Why we shouldn't update? I need your guys opinion.Yah me also wants the ans
Any prb while updating to android 10?

  • Anonymous

Peter, 08 Jun 2020no Why we shouldn't update?
I need your guys opinion.

  • karan Bhardwaj

Anonymous, 06 Jun 2020Yes it does while on a call press the three dots on the to... moreNot my friend

  • Peter

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2020Should we update new android 10?no