Samsung Galaxy M31
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M31

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 09 May 2020Redmi Note 9 Pro is quite better. MIUI is heavily optimisee whic... moreThat's all ok but the MIUI throws so many ads, some of them are even vulgar. Plus Xiaomi captures and sends out so much of your device information. That's why it is cheap.

Quicky, 03 May 2020I choose this model because of the large battery (6,000mAh), one... moreThe security software- Samsung Max is not much useful, the app which should be responsible to improve the experience was responsible for deteriorating the battery life. I disabled it and using McAfee which was bundled in my subscription.

jman0, 22 May 2020The M series doesn't support any knox-related stuff. You can ins... moreThat's how they are fooling with M series and if Samsung doesn't improve M series over time it will crash their entry to mid-range market. You can't just call MegaMonster when the Camera and performance lags behind competitors.

Jo Jo, 23 May 2020Does this phone have call recording? ThanksNo call recording or screen recording which used to available in phones ages ago. I remember in Android 7.0 I had screen recording and call recording feature, but that's non-Samsung.

  • Jo Jo

Does this phone have call recording? Thanks

  • Anonymous

The auto foucs with the main camera isn't good
The mic is not clear
Screen and battery are very good
Speaker and 3.5 jac are good
2 weeks usage in Egypt

  • jman0

Guru, 08 May 2020Someone tell me how is the audio quality via 3.5mm jack in M31. ... moreAudio quality is fine. Samsung Music is not installed by default, but you can download it from Galaxy Store (I couldn't find it on Google Play Store) and it will work well. It's my main music player these days

  • jman0

Heisenberg, 13 May 2020Where are the security updates? I still have the Feb, 2020 updat... moreThere was one on early April, with the April security update, but Samsung had to pull it because it caused issues and bricked a few phones. The same happened with the A71. It will eventually be released again somewhere in the near future

  • jman0

Someee, 19 May 2020Does it contain Samsung privacy staff?? Like secure folder &... moreThe M series doesn't support any knox-related stuff. You can install Samsung Max, but no Secure Folder or other security software

Quicky, 03 May 2020I choose this model because of the large battery (6,000mAh), one... moreAm interested in the phone because of it's features... Are the specs indicated real??

X, 13 May 2020I am looking for a phone with: - 6.4 or more screen - 128 GB o... more GALAXY A70
At that time Best smartphone.

  • MTE99

OmiHe72, 19 May 2020Hope this will be available in the Philippines ❤&... moreit will
https://www.noypigeeks.com/android/samsung-galax­y-m31-philippines-launch/

  • Awais

When it will come to Pakistan????

  • Mazhar

Someee, 19 May 2020Does it contain Samsung privacy staff?? Like secure folder &... moreNo The M series has no Knox security

Does it contain Samsung privacy staff??
Like secure folder 📂, knox, max,, etc.

Hope this will be available in the Philippines ❤️

  • Anonymous

Will this phone work on T-Mobile in the United States?

  • Anonymous

X, 13 May 2020I am looking for a phone with: - 6.4 or more screen - 128 GB o... morePoco x2 but battery is 4500

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 May 2020Yes it will, probably next year... Btw, average Samsung phones d... moreNot true, most of my Samsung mid range phone only get 1 major update, i have own Samsung mid range with no major update as well.

  • X

Heisenberg, 13 May 2020You will get everything in that list on a single phone which is ... moreThanks.

So that would be m31 on the one hand but which phone on the other?