Samsung Galaxy M31s
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M31s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Greenmen

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2021I got android 11 in m31sHow is your M31s after update to android 11 ???
Witch is better 10 or 11??

  • Anonymous

Don't buy M31S. I can't feeling 8GB RAM. Too much network issue compared to other phone. Now frequently switching OFF by itself.

It's a waste of money

Chaxodyer, 05 Apr 2021Is it thick?Yes , thicker than Galalxy A51

  • Sreerag

Most of the samsung M series phones have got motherboard issues frequently. Please all must extend your warranty after 1 year and extend as much as possible (or) buy other phones. This review is from my experience.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Mar 2021Already got Android 11 updateIs the update come to india android 11

  • Chaxodyer

Is it thick?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2021Will this phone get android 11 in indiaAlready got Android 11 update

  • AKM

One of the ugly looking & fat phone by Samsung

  • Moski

raja, 23 Mar 2021is it possible to get android 12?yes

  • Anonymous

raja, 23 Mar 2021is it possible to get android 12?Will this phone get android 11 in india

  • raja

is it possible to get android 12?

  • Anonymous

I got android 11 in m31s

  • Noha khatab

asd.chooser, 19 Mar 2021May be one is already updated or may be they are of differe... moreI guess it true, because one who made update is written united arab emirates, and the other there is no region, and start it up , it won't ask for the region , is it will make update later, is there any solutions?

Noha khatab, 17 Mar 2021I bought 2 samsung galaxy M31s, one of them made multiple u... moreMay be one is already updated or may be they are of different regions.

  • Anonymous

Manjood, 12 Mar 2021This is the same as the A71 except it has a exynos processo... moreBetter than A71 with lesser price.

  • Noha khatab

I bought 2 samsung galaxy M31s, one of them made multiple update, the other one didn't make any updates, I want to know why , the 2 are the same, is there is any problem?

  • Jit

No sim card error frequently.

  • Khalid

My samsung m31s is updated 3.01 android 11

  • Ysr

Lithuania, 12 Mar 2021Anyone updated to One UI 3.0? Any problems with it? Any ba... moreUpdated to 3.1 and performance is good. No adverse effects so far. Interface is beautiful.

This is the same as the A71 except it has a exynos processor and 6000 mah battery. The battery is great, but the processor, I'm not sure if that's any better than the Snapdragon. I would probably stay with the A71. Good Luck A bigger battery isn't enough, they should have at least bumped up more specs. This is pretty much the A71 with 2 different specs.