Samsung Galaxy M33
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M33

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • KHAN
  • 6p2
  • 19 Jun 2022

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2022Which should i buy. M33, A23, or M23 ? My fund is only $320~M33

    • J
    • JC
    • Ab9
    • 18 Jun 2022

    babak, 19 May 2022i have this phone,the tft screen is not that bad like you t... moreOh wow! Lucky I saw this review, I didn't realize M33 doesn't come with a charger such an anti-consumer move by Samsung. Plus it is way more expensive compared to its predecessor M32 and that came with a 15w charger brick.

      • B
      • Bdhd
      • s0$
      • 16 Jun 2022

      Chrollo, 15 Jun 2022emmc or UFS?It's ufs

        • C
        • Chrollo
        • xhm
        • 15 Jun 2022

        emmc or UFS?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • NtJ
          • 11 Jun 2022

          Anonymous, 23 May 2022There are something called online purchase, i get my case o... moreDo you realize that not every country is developed, and not everyone is able to shop online ?

            the great phone chipset likes a33,a53 with low price

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • IWb
              • 27 May 2022

              babak, 24 May 2022i know that but no onlije shop here have that case yetI can get it easily from online shop.

                • b
                • babak
                • a3h
                • 24 May 2022

                Anonymous, 23 May 2022There are something called online purchase, i get my case o... morei know that but no onlije shop here have that case yet

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • RN5
                  • 23 May 2022

                  babak, 19 May 2022i have this phone,the tft screen is not that bad like you t... moreThere are something called online purchase, i get my case online easily.

                    • P
                    • Prakash
                    • vGk
                    • 22 May 2022

                    if your a selfie and photo candidates please dont prefer this m33 worste in camera

                      • b
                      • babak
                      • av@
                      • 19 May 2022

                      i have this phone,the tft screen is not that bad like you think, the only draw back is that there is no charger and cover in thr box and i couldnt find the cover in my country anywhere.

                        • L
                        • LITAN
                        • DkA
                        • 18 May 2022

                        Not any company is out standing after sold.
                        Before sell of product all brands are shaking their ....🥕.. towards 90° to earth...

                          • a
                          • ady
                          • mT{
                          • 16 May 2022

                          abhian, 13 Apr 2022only 5G will work or 4G will also work in this phone....???It supports both network 5G as well as 4G.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • D%$
                            • 16 May 2022

                            Anonymous, 28 Apr 2022A52s is $340 lolJust add $20 why not?

                              Anonymous, 26 Apr 2022Which should i buy. M33, A23, or M23 ? My fund is only $320~Buy Samsung M23.

                                Bhupinder Mishra, 12 May 2022Always on display feature is missingBecause it uses TFT (similar to IPS) not an OLED.

                                  • B
                                  • Bhupinder Mishra
                                  • t7j
                                  • 12 May 2022

                                  Always on display feature is missing

                                    • a
                                    • a9
                                    • GQd
                                    • 28 Apr 2022

                                    Anonymous, 23 Apr 2022F23 comes with eMMC storage, just like the M33. I just did a 'storage test' using antutu app and found that f23 has ufs 2.1 type storage...it is strange that m33 has emmc storage.

                                      • a
                                      • a9
                                      • GQd
                                      • 28 Apr 2022

                                      Anonymous, 23 Apr 2022F23 comes with eMMC storage, just like the M33. There are youtube videos' (ES techno) which compare f23 and m33 and it is very clear that f23 has ufs 2.1..

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • sEF
                                        • 28 Apr 2022

                                        Rr, 27 Apr 2022A52sA52s is $340 lol