Samsung Galaxy M51
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M51

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Game optimizing service is useless, running in the cache, decreasing performance, fps drop in the game

  • Sujan

madusanka, 26 Jan 2021Pls help me What is the best choice A51 or M51 ? This is best for you

Great ! Great!

Samsung's best mid-range phone
A perfectly acceptable phone. I hope the 5g version will be introduced as well.And use Snapdragon 750G.

  • Anonymous

madusanka, 26 Jan 2021Pls help me What is the best choice A51 or M51 ? Snapdragon 730 vs Exynos 9611, do you even need to ask for the answer.

  • Anonymous

Shahzad Javed, 26 Jan 2021It's some best phone but I think this phone frame mus... moreI have own many phone with metal frame as well as metal back, personally I find no difference between metal & plastic frame, I kind of hate metal back phone as it tense get scratches & heat up.

Pls help me
What is the best choice A51 or M51 ?

Anonymous, 28 Aug 2020It's super AMOLED plusWhat is the different between super Amoled and super amoled plus?

  • Anonymous

Shahzad Javed, 26 Jan 2021It's some best phone but I think this phone frame mus... moreOnly plastic

  • Shahzad Javed

It's some best phone but I think this phone frame must should be in a metal form not a plastic I think it's not easy phone it's very expensive phone and must should the frame in metal form.

  • Lya

Anonymous, 25 Jan 2021I bought m51 one week ago and let me review this phone. My ... moreHow about heating?

  • Anonymous

I bought m51 one week ago and let me review this phone. My old phone was a s9.
-The battery is great(2 days)
-Its very responsive and fluid.
-The screen is full hd so compare to my s9 its a downgrade but I am used to it now and I like it very much. The hole punch, hate it but what to do all phones has that now
-The connectivity its also great (wireless and mobile) better than s9 and I was so anxious since some people are complaining about that
-The back its plastics but i never understood why should I care about the back?!
System update... I am at 1 nov 20 but why?!
Camera its slightly better than my s9, but camera its not something that i care that much so maybe I am wrong

Conclusion
Very very happy with this phone. Way better than the s9.
Strongly recommended
Bought it for about 370 dollars 8gb variant
If you have any question please feel free to ask

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Jan 2021what about the wifi connectivity? Bad

  • Anonymous

what about the wifi connectivity?

  • Anonymous

Kelly, 23 Jan 2021Samsung A71 doesn't have 7000 battery, it has 4500. It's M51 dude

  • Anonymous

Abdul Goffar, 21 Jan 2021(Samsung Galaxy M71) Processor SD 765g, Big battery 7000, i... morerumors and speculations.

  • Roshan

RajeshFromEU, 19 Jan 2021Guys, I am about to buy this phone.. So far have seen cou... moreIts the problem with your wifi not the phone

  • Anonymous

HarmonyOS is coming to smartphones soon-2021

With 2021 is geared to be a critical year for 5G networks and telecom infrastructure in India.

  • Kelly

Abdul Goffar, 21 Jan 2021(Samsung Galaxy M71) Processor SD 765g, Big battery 7000, i... moreSamsung A71 doesn't have 7000 battery, it has 4500.

RajeshFromEU, 19 Jan 2021Guys, I am about to buy this phone.. So far have seen cou... moreYes signal strength is indeed horrendous, my data on 2nd SIM is so bad I have to keep putting it to flight mode to reset or switch back to my primary SIM....had this phone for 3 months now & might just hang on to it till borders open for international travel where my 2nd SIM will be most used...that's when I have to switch device by then.