Samsung Galaxy M52 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M52 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Pas, 21 Mar 2022Does samsung or any other company make a headphone adaptor... moreyou can search a type-c earphones...

  • adimoerti

good phone in mid class excellent cpu n super amoled screen

  • user

Using this phone for about 2 months now :

+ PROS : performance,battery,display, software stability and features, price
- CONS :mobile signal strength so-so,poor video recording stabilization,large size hard to handle

everything else works fine with no issues including wifi/bluetooth/gps/proximity sensor during calls...etc. The mono loudspeaker sounds loud enough for me in most scenarios , and camera is very good for photos, and also for videos if you keep hand stable.

Ares, 20 Apr 20224 months using this phone with 8/128 variant Pros: good ... moreif you mention about the slow motion quality, you must be in the well-lit environment. doing in the low light can be grainy

Tabloidpulsa, 03 May 2022Who said? Now u can get it around 290-315$ (3.9-4.2 jutaan)... moreit depends where they live in.

  • User

you have to know, 13 Apr 2022why would you need a call recording though, just askingComes in handy in some critical time.

zbw, 02 May 2022The M52 price in my country Indonesia is now getting higher... moreWho said? Now u can get it around 290-315$ (3.9-4.2 jutaan). In most of marketplaces, and its authorized guarante by samsung. Even u can get it cheaper (3.6jutaan) from Lzada by apply double discount (bonus dadakan n others).. join samsung m52 indonesia in Facebook, u ll believe me

  • zbw

Yoyo, 29 Apr 2022This phone is better than the whole new Galaxy Mx3 lineupThe M52 price in my country Indonesia is now getting higher and higher since all the successors using worse cpu

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2022Who knows exactly why it is lighter than other devices? Th... moreBecause it have thinner display super amoled plus

  • Anonymous

Ares, 20 Apr 20224 months using this phone with 8/128 variant Pros: good ... moreIt have normal IR proximity not virtual one

  • Yoyo

This phone is better than the whole new Galaxy Mx3 lineup

  • Anonymous

I got it a few days ago
Generally good. But I will talk about some of the negatives and not the positives
The volume keys are on the right instead of the left
You don't feel the lock button with your finger, you need to find it
The device is a little long, so they put the feature to reduce the screen temporarily because they know that it is long without need
The cameras are good and nothing more
There is no protection for the camera lens, like most devices
It has been updated to Android 12 without problems and the rest of the things are good and more

srik13, 14 Apr 2022Is there any bug in the latest android update??? Should i u... moreHold On... Not so fast.. .I bought it last week and it updated over night automatically on Day 3. Android 12 One UI 4.1 still is a bit buggy.. .Have got this accessibility (invert colours) icon on the screen which is difficult to get rid of. No amount of R&D and actual Color Inversion button switch on & off helped. It still is there like a thorn in the eye. Plus many features are still yet to be optimised 6-7 days in and am still getting a lot of battery drain (< 6hrs Screen on Time Battery from 100% - ~15-20%). This wasn't the case for first few days when with Android 11 (One UI 3.1). Still much optimisation required

  • Ares

4 months using this phone with 8/128 variant

Pros: good performance, good UI and UX, smooth screen, camera is good even without depth sensor, battery life up to 11hr SOT
Cons: no headphone jack, average mono speaker quality, idle RAM usage increases since A12 update, virtual proximity sometimes fail to work, bad slow-motion quality

$313 is worth the price for me, no regrets

  • Anonymous

Who knows exactly why it is lighter than other devices? The point is, how could they make it lighter despite its similarity in specifications and lengths to the rest?
Tomorrow I'll buy one by 310$. I hope the source of manufacture will be good, I don't know yet

  • Jayden

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2022I gonna to buy one, any advice guys?It's a really good phone in my opinion being using it for my daily and it has no problem
Gaming-codm, carx drift racing 2 rlly high settings pretty nice with 120hz

  • Alex

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2022I gonna to buy one, any advice guys?Pretty good so far excellent screen and battery too and camera
I have it 2,5 months no problems but no headphone jack but I don't mind it because you can use type c earphones

  • Nyonjo

Defuser, 30 Mar 2022Is anybody suffering from slow wifi speeds and upload speed... moreCheck yo internet provider mine is so super fast..

  • Anonymous

I gonna to buy one, any advice guys?

Is there any bug in the latest android update??? Should i update my unit....