Samsung Galaxy M52 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M52 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Rasputian666
  • s8f
  • 16 hours ago

adi moerti, 04 Feb 2023my Samsung M52 5G updated to android 13 in des 22 , until n... moreHow's the battery life? Has it improved or declined? Performance? Antutu score? Could someone post these numbers for this phone please?

    • a
    • adi moerti
    • sSW
    • 04 Feb 2023

    my Samsung M52 5G updated to android 13 in des 22 , until now working perfectly

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • B{$
      • 26 Jan 2023

      Faiyaz, 04 Jan 2023is Android 13 updates came in m52 5G made in Vietnam versio... moreYes.i do it

        Faiyaz, 04 Jan 2023is Android 13 updates came in m52 5G made in Vietnam versio... moreWorking perfectly

          • n
          • nico sam
          • I@H
          • 21 Jan 2023

          Wondering if a December update of Andriod 13 been released ? I running still on Nov.1, 2022,

            • n
            • nico sam
            • sxr
            • 18 Jan 2023

            Wondering if a December update of Andriod 13 been released ? I running still on Nov.1, 2022,

              • n
              • nico sam
              • sxr
              • 13 Jan 2023

              Alex Mercer, 30 Nov 2022I am from the Philippines and I just got the updated yester... moreYEP - my M52 now runs on Android 13, and quickly noticed better photo and performance.
              I got @ SM for 15K Php, when they had the promo with old-trade-ins, and I can say this Samsung 'Best Bang for the Buck for 2022. It's my primary personal phone, along with my A52s work-secondary phone. Both have similar comparisons except the M52 does not have a 3.5 plug for headsets, NO IP water rating, and less 5G bandwidths, and has stereo speakers.

                • F
                • Faiyaz
                • Hxf
                • 04 Jan 2023

                is Android 13 updates came in m52 5G made in Vietnam version??
                and there is any issue with the latest update??

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Nrt
                  • 30 Dec 2022

                  Has anyone done android 13 update is it giid

                    • A
                    • AFPB
                    • A1H
                    • 24 Dec 2022

                    I own this phone since One year already, november 2021.
                    Pros: everything
                    Cons: no wireless charging
                    One year ago Best bang for buck period!
                    Today the Best bang for buck i think its Galaxy a52s, same price, but some extra features

                      • i
                      • im a 11 years old
                      • 61A
                      • 21 Dec 2022

                      rowlly, 20 Dec 2022Please I need your suggestions. should I buy M52-5G or Redm... morePick m52 because have a few years software update ,solid performance and good camera

                        • A
                        • Alex Mercer
                        • A2X
                        • 20 Dec 2022

                        rowlly, 20 Dec 2022Please I need your suggestions. should I buy M52-5G or Redm... morego with m52

                          Please I need your suggestions. should I buy M52-5G or Redmi Note 10 pro? which is better?
                          I am confused, please help

                            • b
                            • buff
                            • p@I
                            • 13 Dec 2022

                            Owned this phone for 8 months now .
                            + Best things : Performance , Display , Battery life , OneUI , Price.
                            - Worst things : Annoying size hard to handle with one hand , poor video recording stabilization.
                            x Could have been better but still fine : loudspeaker , cell reception .

                            Everything else works well (wifi,bluetooth..etc)

                            If you are looking for the best bang for you buck from Samsung , this is it, I would buy again . Also would consider A52s if it was only SLIGHTLY more expensive , or M23 (6gb ram) if it was MUCH cheaper , otherwise would get this one.

                              • M
                              • Michael
                              • Fvd
                              • 07 Dec 2022

                              I have the phone since june 2022. It's ok,not that great. Battery helds about 2 days with medium usage.
                              Dolby atmos is not what it used to be. It bearly changes the sound when it's on. I had before Honor 8x and on that phone i had volume from the phone and volume from my BT headsets. It was louder. At M52 i only have volume from the phone. Dunno why.
                              At gaming it's not that great. i'm playing World War 2 and if i set on maximum graphic quality,after 20 min, the game is slow. i'm playing at medium and it's ok.
                              Photo quality is good, but video indoors is out of focus and not that great quality, especially at FHD.

                                • A
                                • AFAR84
                                • mFd
                                • 04 Dec 2022

                                Sarkirssian, 04 Dec 2022Android 13 in Portugal, since 28 of November. Great and... moreYeah, me too 👍🇵🇹

                                  • S
                                  • Sarkirssian
                                  • dNs
                                  • 04 Dec 2022

                                  Android 13 in Portugal, since 28 of November.

                                  Great and real fast this phone.

                                    • A
                                    • AFAR84
                                    • mFd
                                    • 04 Dec 2022

                                    Hi fellas! 👍
                                    A black dot appeared in the lower right corner of the screen. Is it some dead pixel? Anyone with this problem too?

                                      • E
                                      • Ed
                                      • raQ
                                      • 02 Dec 2022

                                      The latest update has just reached M52s in the UK.

                                        • A
                                        • AFPB
                                        • pXE
                                        • 30 Nov 2022

                                        Samsung India, 27 Nov 2022YesNo