Samsung Galaxy M52 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M52 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 7kk
  • 27 Sep 2021

173g is a surprise . I hope samsung will continue the same weight reduction for all there upcoming phones

    emmc 5.1 storage speeds in a sub $400 phone is laughable. even $200 phones now have ufs 2.2.

      am i sure! that phone price our country almost 50000 BDT.Samsung sell their product always overprice.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • puw
        • 26 Sep 2021

        Basically all new phones of late are similar, so all I want from a new phone is to be light - this one at 173g seems ok, some other around 215g+ - not so. In 2 years there wount be any bad new phones, even the cheapest, so the real inovation should focus on better and ligher materials. I don't give a shooaet if a phone has a 50 or a gazillian megapixel cam.

          PMKLR3m, 26 Sep 2021It's unofficialIt is official now.I wanted to buy this phone but now I have cancelled it.
          I also visited Samsung Poland site for this and there it is clearly written "Nei".
          For yes they have written teh or something like that.

            32K segment no stereo speaker bloody idiot company
            others 10K price stereo support don't support friends this type crap

              Rz, 26 Sep 2021No stereo speakers , no protection 😢 No Ip ratings....... 👎It's unofficial

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • XZY
                • 26 Sep 2021

                I had a plan to buy it.. dropped it after being said that there is no 3.5mm jack.

                  • R
                  • Rz
                  • Hkw
                  • 26 Sep 2021

                  No stereo speakers , no protection 😢
                  No Ip ratings....... 👎

                    • s
                    • saviokad
                    • 6k0
                    • 26 Sep 2021

                    Why doesn't this high-end phone doesn't support eSim? Strange!!!

                      Savitha, 26 Sep 2021But you get ip67 from a52sLook of A52s is very different.I don't know what Samsung designers were thinking.That bezels on A52/A52s5g look like thin pipes.
                      Even M51 last year,M62 look far better than A52 series.

                      IP rating is not needed to me as I have used plastic pouch to save my phone if there is rainfall.

                        saurabhaj1, 25 Sep 2021True.No stereo speakers. Seems like Nord 2 is the only opt... moreBut you get ip67 from a52s

                          • a
                          • aryan
                          • ara
                          • 25 Sep 2021

                          Anonymous, 25 Sep 2021Gotta cut some corners to lower the price.exactly i dont understand why samsung removed UFS from midrange phones.

                            Anonymous, 25 Sep 2021No stereo speaker True.No stereo speakers.
                            Seems like Nord 2 is the only option now for me.
                            A52s do not have sleek design.

                              Firefox, 25 Sep 2021UFS is faster than eMMC, also UFS interface allow read/writ... moreThanks

                                • K
                                • Khalid
                                • XW5
                                • 25 Sep 2021

                                Yuri84, 25 Sep 2021Isn't this like A52s 5G sans OIS?Sans UFS as well.

                                  • K
                                  • Khalid
                                  • XW5
                                  • 25 Sep 2021

                                  PR, 25 Sep 2021Why Samsung not allowing 1080p120fps video recording? The c... moreThe chipset is capable but they decided to go with eMMC 5.1 storage. A lot of compromises made to make sure they don't give away too much for a low price.

                                    • o
                                    • owreniji
                                    • SsU
                                    • 25 Sep 2021

                                    EMMC? maybe UFS?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7X1
                                      • 25 Sep 2021

                                      Rey571, 25 Sep 2021Wait, emmc? No ufs?Gotta cut some corners to lower the price.

                                        • P
                                        • PR
                                        • XQG
                                        • 25 Sep 2021

                                        Why Samsung not allowing 1080p120fps video recording? The chip is capable enough.