Samsung Galaxy M52 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy M52 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • H
  • Hamid Eshghi
  • aun
  • 20 Dec 2021

Please review the Galaxy M52 5G !
Please Gsm Arena !
.
.
Friends, please ask too!
If the requests increase, they will check!

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • mK4
    • 19 Dec 2021

    Mr. Bharat, 17 Dec 2021You are Most welcome my Friend. As i have explained Xiomi ... moreBut bad battery for xiaomi

      • H
      • Hamid Eshghi
      • auX
      • 18 Dec 2021

      Mr. Bharat, 17 Dec 2021You are Most welcome my Friend. As i have explained Xiomi ... moreThank you very much for your advice
      The choice under 30,000 rupees will definitely be Galaxy M52 5G
      My audio quality is very important to me
      Because I listen to music with a lot of headphones
      That's why sound quality is always my priority
      Honestly, I do not like the Xiaomi user interface very much
      It is full of lag and bugs!
      I can even afford to spend more on the Galaxy S20 FE 5G
      Only I am worried about one thing!
      Reports from users who had problems with the phone touch
      Is this true?

        • H
        • Hamid Eshghi
        • auX
        • 18 Dec 2021

        Please review the Galaxy M52 5G

          • M
          • Mr. Bharat
          • DkB
          • 17 Dec 2021

          Hamid Eshghi, 16 Dec 2021Thanks for the great explanation! Just tell us more about ... moreYou are Most welcome my Friend.
          As i have explained Xiomi NE_5g have dual speakers. Thatswhy quality is better than rest two. Realme GT_Master has single speaker. Audio output is very average. Galaxy_M52 5g has single speaker and its Audio quality is quite good. I can say say better than Realme Gt_ME but it has no match with Xiomi NE's dual speakers audio output.

          That's why i have put "Dual speaker" as a positive point for Xiomi NE_5g.
          But Samsung M52_5g's Single speaker will not dissapoint you. It is above average. But with Bluetooth headphone the Dolby atmos effect is really impressive in it.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • S1X
            • 16 Dec 2021

            My favourite Samsung mobile. I like it still use Samsung. But it's very sad Samsung mobile company i don't know why no improve the design. Back disign no like

              • J
              • John
              • rra
              • 16 Dec 2021

              Keyboard Warrior, 16 Dec 2021Why is Samsung selling this at a ridiculous expensive price... moreIt has gorilla 5 protection

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • rra
                • 16 Dec 2021

                Hamid Eshghi, 16 Dec 2021Thanks for the great explanation! Just tell us more about ... moreHave chosen galaxy m52 and it's awesome phone

                  • H
                  • Hamid Eshghi
                  • aux
                  • 16 Dec 2021

                  Please review the Galaxy M52 5G

                    • H
                    • Hamid Eshghi
                    • aux
                    • 16 Dec 2021

                    Anonymous, 16 Dec 2021Realme GT Master : It will be great if you purchase it wit... moreThanks for the great explanation!
                    Just tell us more about the quality of the speakers
                    What is the quality of the speakers?
                    I mean in terms of volume and bass!

                      Why is Samsung selling this at a ridiculous expensive price tag? It lacks important features like IP rating and Gorilla glass.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • DkB
                        • 16 Dec 2021

                        Hamid Eshghi, 14 Dec 2021Hello Mr.Bharat Galaxy M52 or Mi 11 Lite NE or Realme GT M... moreRealme GT Master :
                        It will be great if you purchase it within ₹20000 ( talking about 8GB/128 GB version).Above that price it is waste of money to spend in it.
                        Pros: It has great amoled display, Superb charging speed with 35 Mins full charging with 65w charger, Network reception good and most importantly very light and so handy to use.
                        The only CONS you will find is Battery backup is bad and Only front camera is capable of capturing good images.But Rear camera really dissapointed me. In daylight condition also the pictures taken by Rear camera have Color misproduction error .
                        Even pure white color of a shirt shifted to Dirty white.

                        Both Xiomi NE_5g and M52_5g are Great value for money when they come under ₹24000 price.
                        But:

                        Points in support of Xiomi NE_5g :

                        1. It is more light in weight than M52_5g.
                        2. Build quality and Looks Great & Better than M52_5g.
                        3. Charging speed is very much faster than M52_5g.
                        4. Dual speakers.


                        Points in Support of Galaxy M52_5g :

                        1. It has bigger display than NE_5g.
                        2. Though looks of the mobile is very normal it is light in weight.

                        3. Battery back up is Great as compared to NE_5g .
                        ( say excellent) Very much appreciated.

                        4. In Camera department (Both Rear & Front) M52_5g is better
                        than Xiomi NE_5g.
                        Specially those low light performance of the mobile is very
                        much appreciated.

                        Verdict :

                        If your budget is ₹ 20000 then you can choose Realme GT master as it is great value for money in that price catagory.
                        If you can add ₹5000 more then you must check below points.

                        1. If want great Build quality, Dual speakers and Great LOOKS along with Better Fast Charging support for your Smartphone, then you should go for NE_5g.

                        2. If want Bigger display, Better CAMERA results (Both Daylight & Lowlight ) and excellent BATTERY Backup then you should go for M52_5g.

                        In DISPLAY and all other departments both of these Smartphones are same ( Excellent) .

                          • H
                          • Hamid Eshghi
                          • aup
                          • 15 Dec 2021

                          Hello GSMARENA
                          I have a request for you🙏🏻
                          Please review the Galaxy M52 5G
                          Thank's

                            • H
                            • Hamid Eshghi
                            • aun
                            • 14 Dec 2021

                            Mr. Bharat, 10 Dec 2021M52_5g. I have already post my review after using this mobi... moreHello Mr.Bharat
                            Galaxy M52 or Mi 11 Lite NE or Realme GT Master Edition?
                            Which is Better?

                              • H
                              • Hamid Eshghi
                              • aun
                              • 14 Dec 2021

                              Please review the Galaxy M52 5G🙏🏻

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 8Ss
                                • 11 Dec 2021

                                i'm getting wifi issues, the signal is weak

                                  How good is signal reception of m52 5g ?
                                  I hade a bad experience with a52s

                                    • M
                                    • Mr. Bharat
                                    • DkA
                                    • 10 Dec 2021

                                    M52_5g. I have already post my review after using this mobile for 40 days. Battery back up excellent. currently the price of this Great device is incresed and placed in ₹30000 which is not fair for both M52_5g and A52S_5g. For ₹30000 atleast all brand should provide QC Snapdragon 865 . If you are getting M52 under ₹25000 then it will be great value for Money.

                                    Honestly speaking If you are spending INR 30000 for M52_5g & A52S_5g , then you should invest another 5000 and get Galaxy S20 Fe_5g which is the best option in that catagory.

                                      I'm kinda surprised that this phone has no headphone jack with the price creeping up to the A-series phones (at least in my country.)

                                      I mostly associate the M series with being budget-friendly ones but seeing this means that I fear that the jack will be long gone to even the budget phones. I hope I'm wrong with this one.

                                        • T
                                        • TR
                                        • pid
                                        • 09 Dec 2021

                                        I have just bought it on Amazon Turkey. The version I bought has a code SM-526BR/DS. Does anyone know what does BR/DS mean? Has it anything about 6/8 GB RAM?

                                        And also on Samsung Turkey's page the code of the model is SM-M526BZWGTUR. TUR is obviously Turkey and it has 8GB RAM.