Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Maggi
  • nIN
  • 23 hours ago

Arif, 08 Aug 2022Anyone please inform me about battery timing of Note 10+ wh... moreMy personal experience using note 10 plus is that its a great phone from performance tp display etc. etc. I can't comment on s20fe as I found it wasn't a massive upgrade from note 10 plus. But just compare the two and decide which one suits your needs. Good luck in which ever phone you choose:)

    • M
    • Maggi
    • nIN
    • 09 Aug 2022

    zack, 07 Aug 2022Thank you for your reply. I've successfully updated to... moreHi zack. Thsts good you updated. Do you find battery drains more on Android 12? So far for me battery is fine. It depends how often I'm on my phone. If on 24/7 yes battery will drain. Rebooting your phone once a week is good for battery. I do that on mine. Did you wipe cache partition after updating? Or is everything else running smoothly?

      • t
      • tetz
      • uCh
      • 09 Aug 2022

      Maggi, 28 Apr 2022I find battery has improved on 4.1. Really it depends how o... moreWhich varian dou u had SD or Exynos?

        • F
        • Fed up samsung
        • 7kn
        • 08 Aug 2022

        Yompaul, 08 Aug 2022Hello, please can someone suggest between Note10+ or S20FE?It's stupid phone every programs are really fed up It's only the stylish every sec saying phone optimise optimise optimise really stupid phone function really bit slow when it say optimise so how every sec will do optimize on my opinion note 10 plus or samsung phone must be banned forever It's highly cost phone without good programming samsung pass samsung in so on what a phone l will say It's bad phone ...............

          Hello, please can someone suggest between Note10+ or S20FE?

            • A
            • Arif
            • 6PW
            • 08 Aug 2022

            Anyone please inform me about battery timing of Note 10+ what is the performance of battery ?

              • z
              • zack
              • TRG
              • 07 Aug 2022

              Anonymous, 05 Aug 2022anyone having a issue with charging? the original charger t... moreI use a UK charger to charge my note 10+ and the screen becomes too oversensitive. It's probably cause my model is from USA and the charger watts are different. Tried re-calibrating and everything but nothing works.. sigh

                • z
                • zack
                • TRG
                • 07 Aug 2022

                Maggi, 03 Aug 2022Keep checking manually in settings. A refurbished phone wil... moreThank you for your reply. I've successfully updated to android 12 with odin. No issues so far, battery drains more than android 11.

                  • M
                  • Maggi
                  • nIN
                  • 06 Aug 2022

                  Anonymous, 05 Aug 2022anyone having a issue with charging? the original charger t... moreNo. I've had no problems with charging. But you said your note 10 charger is working? if a charger isn't working then it's faulty and you need to buy a new one.

                    • b
                    • black
                    • K5g
                    • 05 Aug 2022

                    Anonymous, 05 Aug 2022anyone having a issue with charging? the original charger t... moredon't have any issues with charging. i guess you need to bring it to samsung service center.

                      • b
                      • black
                      • K5g
                      • 05 Aug 2022

                      Shayan, 03 Aug 2022How is the battery performance? And how many hours you g... morebattery performance improved after updating to android 12. for me it can last whole day up until tomorrow morning even though i play games, watch youtube, etc.

                        • b
                        • black
                        • K5g
                        • 05 Aug 2022

                        TigerT, 01 Aug 2022what's ur last update after 12 and after 4.1 update? it was android 12 4.1.1

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • XVv
                          • 05 Aug 2022

                          anyone having a issue with charging? the original charger that came with my phone suddenly stopped working. S10's charger doesnt work at all either. but Samsung note 10's original charger works. why? how do i fix this? i've been using this phone for seven months and have had no other issues besides this

                            • M
                            • Maggi
                            • nGF
                            • 03 Aug 2022

                            zack, 03 Aug 2022I've checked with store, they said force update is not... moreKeep checking manually in settings. A refurbished phone will receive update. You can try using smart switch.

                              • S
                              • Shayan
                              • XU$
                              • 03 Aug 2022

                              black, 01 Aug 2022I already updated to Android 12 yesterday. Battery life inc... moreHow is the battery performance?
                              And how many hours you got SCREEN on time?

                                • z
                                • zack
                                • uJy
                                • 03 Aug 2022

                                I've checked with store, they said force update is not recommended, but there's an update.. is it cause the phone is refurbished so the phone can't find the update? any help will be appreciated.

                                  • z
                                  • zack
                                  • uJy
                                  • 03 Aug 2022

                                  so, I got a samsung note 10 plus sm-n975u and the software update isn't working.. maybe I can try downloading firmware and use odin to install?

                                    Maggi, 02 Aug 2022It was Android 12 4.1.1. But in about phone it still shows... morewhat about last security patch update you got? and how's working after update to latest security patch

                                      • M
                                      • Maggi
                                      • nGF
                                      • 02 Aug 2022

                                      TigerT, 01 Aug 2022what's ur last update after 12 and after 4.1 update? It was Android 12 4.1.1. But in about phone it still shows 4.1. But it 4.1.1.

                                        black, 01 Aug 2022I already updated to Android 12 yesterday. Battery life inc... morewhat's ur last update after 12 and after 4.1 update?