Samsung Galaxy Note10+
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10+

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Joseph MOROCCO, 25 Jan 2022Android 12 update is very buggy very slow, don't updat... moreI have no complaints concerning the Android 12 update. I always clear the cache partition immediately after completing the update process. THRICE.

  • Maggi

Sixth Wave, 10 hours agoAlso the edge lighting notification is not working !!!!! A... moreThe green dot you see is to let you know if an app is using your microphone. Edge lighting still works on my s10 plus. Wonder why it's not working on your phone. Strange.......? Hope you get it sorted.

Maggi, 10 hours agoI tried everything to change the notifications on lockscree... moreAlso the edge lighting notification is not working !!!!!
Also i figured a green strange dot on the upper right corner when i unlock the device

What's this crap update?!

  • Maggi

Sixth Wave, 21 hours agoJust updated android 12 yesterday but the notifications on ... moreI tried everything to change the notifications on lockscreen.as they are small looking on s10 plus. I tried making font bigger. But it's still the same. The thing I did was set font on gothic bold. Still waiting on 4.0 on nite 10 plus.

Just updated android 12 yesterday but the notifications on lockscreen are soo tiny not like before!
Any chance to change the size from settings?

  • Teddy

A realistic user. , 25 Jan 2022This is the best phone made in the history of Android. ... more10/10 agreed with you

  • Teddy

Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022You are correct. The incoming S22 Ultra is so expensive. Gu... moreYes the Note10+ S Pen unable to connect after few security patches on the android 11 update but I still write & scroll on the screen I end up buying a new S Pen after several times clear air command cache, reset S Pen, cache partition even Samsung don't know what's the bugs

A realistic user. , 25 Jan 2022This is the best phone made in the history of Android. ... moreI agree with you.

Anonymous, 26 Jan 2022100% agree, Samsung note 10+ is the best Smartphone of all time.No doubt about it. I still have mine since 2019. Other releases are just gimmick. This is most complete phone in all aspects.

  • Maggi

A realistic user. , 25 Jan 2022This is the best phone made in the history of Android. ... moreTotally agree with your comment.:)

  • Anonymous

A realistic user. , 25 Jan 2022This is the best phone made in the history of Android. ... more100% agree, Samsung note 10+ is the best Smartphone of all time.

  • Anonymous

A realistic user. , 25 Jan 2022This is the best phone made in the history of Android. ... moreYou are correct. The incoming S22 Ultra is so expensive. Guess I'll still be holding to my note 10plus. After all it's still a beast. My only problem is the s-pen, still unable to connect.

  • Anonymous

Joseph MOROCCO, 25 Jan 2022Android 12 update is very buggy very slow, don't updat... moreThanks for the info.

  • A realistic user.

This is the best phone made in the history of Android.

Samsung made here their biggest masterpiece.

It absolutely wiped the floor with all of the other rivals and moreso with the 2019 iPhones, even the 2020 iPhones except for the 12 Pro Max.

The Samsung Note 10+ deserves a 9.5/10 just because it doesn't have a 3.5mm jack input, but it does have anything else, it's completely modern even in 2022 (91% screen ratio, 12GB RAM, 45W charge, UFS 3.0 and an out of this world screen quality amongst top notch cameras, sound or build up quality) sincerely this was phone has marked the top in modern smartphones. It even came with USB-C AKG earphones!!!

Now all are too heavy, they don't have SD anymore, no earphones nor charger, etc. The Note 10+ is a legendary phone.

  • Joseph MOROCCO

Android 12 update is very buggy very slow, don't update now till they fix things.
Morocco

  • Maggi

Prime8982, 25 Jan 2022Yeah... i quess so. I've checked everyday. And i al... moreHopefully you should get it soon. Il wait for the update for note 10 plus lol. I keep checking. No update yet.

Maggi, 25 Jan 2022Really? You should have gotten 4.0 on your s10 plus. Yeah... i quess so. I've checked everyday.

And i also check to sammobile site, No new update is released. Database still on December.

I'll just sit and wait then.. hehehhe..

  • Maggi

Prime8982, 25 Jan 2022My S10+ is still in december and no update to 4.0 or 12 yetReally? You should have gotten 4.0 on your s10 plus.

  • siddhss

In India, I have upgraded android 12 and UI 4, performance is superb, no battery lag at all.
only issue with S pen is disconnecting again and again.

Maggi, 24 Jan 2022I forgot to mention when my s10 plus got Android 12 4.0 it... moreMy S10+ is still in december and no update to 4.0 or 12 yet