Samsung Galaxy Note10
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Regularly I will peruse a post and think 'stunning, incredible post!'
Samsung Galaxy Note 10



  • Anonymous

Maria, 19 Sep 2019What is your current phone? Samsung phone or Apple phone? Have ... moreI'm using A8 plus.....haven't tried ios and don't know much about it....but i will be using flagship for the first time which will be the better one in terms of camera picture quality, longivity i mean updates, display and battery backup most important thing

  • Maria

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2019Iphone 11 or samsung note 10? I will be using flagship phone for... moreWhat is your current phone? Samsung phone or Apple phone?
Have you tried iOS? Or Have you tried Android? Which one do you like?
Both are a good beginning for your first flagship one.
Me? I like Android for a phone so I will get Note10.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2019Iphone 11 or samsung note 10? I will be using flagship phone for... moreApple's camera is best in the industry,

  • Anonymous

Iphone 11 or samsung note 10? I will be using flagship phone for the first time i don't know much about ios i haven't tried yet. My priority is camera, display, battery backup and i want to use it atleast for 4-5 years.....Which one should I move for....both are same price in my country.....Pls suggest

  • Maria

Nick slotter, 16 Sep 2019Ummm did you read that the guy said that battery is also importa... moreHonestly I put the battery matter in my last number when buying a smartphone, because I believe that the battery technology (i.e the material) is the same I used Nokia 8210. The forward movement are only the more mAH and fast charging tech.

So for me, whatever my phone is, any brands, the battery looks the same.

  • Bob

Sunil, 13 Sep 2019Any WIRELESS technology such as Blootooth, Infrared or WIFi near... moreYou can then just used the usb c (wired) headphones bundles with the phone. Alternatively you can buy a usb c to headphone jack converter and use your existing headphones.

  • scorpio

nick sloter, 16 Sep 2019Yhey are smart. you get more battery. why the hell do you need 4... moreI would have thought that as the screen is larger the difference in the display would become more apparent - less pixels spread over more real estate. This is the main area where the Note 10 disappoints me. If it had the same display as the s10 then it would be a no brainer as the size is just right whereas the Note 10+ is just a little too large, at least for my pockets.

  • Nick slotter

Maria, 10 Sep 2019If Samsung Note10 is for you but you prefer the audio jack, S10 ... moreUmmm did you read that the guy said that battery is also important?
S10 and good battery time.. ? no can do

  • nick sloter

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2019This thing is a thousand dollar device with a FHD display. WTF S... moreYhey are smart. you get more battery. why the hell do you need 4k display or 2k display that is 6". that is not your tv.
You wouldn't even notice the difference

Jddj, 14 Sep 2019Dude. The phone should last u all day with normal use. If u cons... moreYeah, I'm able to get 6-7 hours of SoT with moderate usage, and that being with GPS turned on and being connected to a smart watch. Although, I use Nova Launcher (more battery efficient) and I dark mode everything I can, so that the phone is as optimised as it can be

Unfortunately, the camera works much worse than in Galaxy Note 9... Samsung update software !!!

  • Jddj

Nadimi9799, 30 Aug 2019Battery drained so fast . I get only 3 - 4 hours of use after f... moreDude. The phone should last u all day with normal use. If u constantly playing games, battery will die in 5hrs or less. U need to turn off the gps location. It will kill your baffery quick!

  • Sunil

Any WIRELESS technology such as Blootooth, Infrared or WIFi near your brain is a HEALTH HAZARD.
Ditching the 3.5 mm jack required for wired headsets make the phone totally unusable as we can't even make use of the most important function of a phone - take phone calls!!! As we keep the phone two feet away from the head by using a wired headset. Same goes for listening to audio books, music or you tube videos. Any phone without a 3.5 mm port for a wired headset is totally useless.

  • scorpio

Truth, 11 Sep 2019During the presentation they said that the Note 10 will have Gra... moreI don't believe that graphene batteries are in production as yet. I think they may still be experimental or in the finalisation stage of testing. Perhaps you misunderstood what you either read or saw.

scorpio, 13 Sep 2019Because note10* has a better screen than note10 so I was very in... moreYou should go to a technology store to see and use them yourself it will help you decide. Both has its shortcomings like S10 not having OIS/EIS on 4K60fps or note10 being too boxy.
Dont buy anything without checking them out in real life

  • scorpio

PartTimePhoner, 12 Sep 2019Note10 why?Because note10* has a better screen than note10 so I was very interested in your opinion regarding note10 display. I am now considering either note10 or s10 but I am concerned with the slightly degraded display of the note10. Everything else about the phone is extremely appealing. The note10+ is too big for me. I currently have an s8 and the other two phones will be very similar in size.

  • Anonymous

This thing is a thousand dollar device with a FHD display. WTF Samsung?

scorpio, 12 Sep 2019Did you mean Note 10 or Note 10+.Note10 why?

  • scorpio

PartTimePhoner, 11 Sep 2019Well display matters I had the chance to use my friends note10 a... moreDid you mean Note 10 or Note 10+.