Samsung Galaxy Note20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 7kp
  • 12 Sep 2022

raj, 02 Aug 2022how u got brand new for just rs.35,000 ?The price had dropped to 45k, and I got a 10k discount by exchanging my old phone (OP 6T)

    Anonymous, 19 Aug 2022Does this mean note 9 is better? I'm using note 9 now ... moreBuy anything but not note 20

    Not so good camera
    Average battery backup

    Dosent feel like note at all

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • N6v
      • 19 Aug 2022

      AlOdatJamil, 07 Aug 2021Highly recommended for those whose want to Switch or try to... moreDoes this mean note 9 is better? I'm using note 9 now and I'm considering getting note 20!

        • r
        • raj
        • CbA
        • 02 Aug 2022

        nope, 18 Jul 2022There's only one more year left for updates. I've... morehow u got brand new for just rs.35,000 ?

          • k
          • kewin
          • ibq
          • 25 Jul 2022

          nope, 18 Jul 2022There's only one more year left for updates. I've... moreyours is snapdragon or exynos? tq

            • n
            • nope
            • 7kp
            • 18 Jul 2022

            Allessa, 15 Jul 2022Is this phone still good to purchase in 2022? Also how many... moreThere's only one more year left for updates. I've been using it since the last 10 months and I love it. Got it brand new for 35k INR(~430USD). It's perfect for my use case and the s-pen is brilliant. Battery life is around 5 hours SOT daily for my usage (no gaming). Only downside is the 60hz display.

              Is this phone still good to purchase in 2022? Also how many android updates will have in near future?

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • mFd
                • 04 Jul 2022

                Good friends is note20 really better than note10+ over camera and internet

                  • S
                  • Sabri
                  • 3Mx
                  • 21 Jun 2022

                  Except night video recording, it's a very good device. Maybe i couldn't find the right settings but even my old S9 was doing a better job about that.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • IUY
                    • 23 May 2022

                    I have a 5G one and they can change resulution like 8K and 4K

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7kp
                      • 04 May 2022

                      Daud, 30 Apr 2022Please help to decide whether to buy this phone for camera ... moreI've been using this phone since the past 6 months and I personally love it. BUT, if you dont care about the s-pen, just get the S20/S21 FE.

                        • D
                        • Daud
                        • XT$
                        • 30 Apr 2022

                        Please help to decide whether to buy this phone for camera and daily usage?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • Ru0
                          • 17 Apr 2022

                          Why is there no HRR on this phone?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • m@t
                            • 13 Apr 2022

                            Can't find the battery endurance rating?
                            Anyone knows the numbers of total, call, web and video endurance rating on the note 20 Exynos 990 (7 nm+) - Global version ?

                              • s
                              • ssjThunder
                              • BEY
                              • 11 Feb 2022

                              Werner, 13 Jan 2022Im from South Africa. I have a Samsung Note20 still on Octo... moreJanuary I think. In India it did get an update a week back. It fixed one ui 4 lags and stutters.

                                • W
                                • Werner
                                • Nvm
                                • 13 Jan 2022

                                Im from South Africa. I have a Samsung Note20 still on October security patch. What is the latest security patch for Note20?

                                  • v
                                  • vicky
                                  • Dka
                                  • 14 Dec 2021

                                  love your gsmarena.com
                                  one of the best useful for phone comparison.
                                  thanks

                                    An ultrasonic fingerprint reader is much more reliable than an optical one, but it does not support any mediator (screen protection, wet finger).

                                      • D
                                      • Duko
                                      • LLX
                                      • 25 Nov 2021

                                      Kyaw S Myint, 30 Oct 2021How about the battery?Good camera. Nice video recording. Battery could be better. Is not really bad but If I use it a lot of screen time battery drains fast. Pros: charge pretty fast.

                                        • A
                                        • ABDUL RAZACK
                                        • Hxe
                                        • 22 Nov 2021

                                        Overall my rating is 8/10.
                                        Almost my mind setup was a flip model to purchase. But finally, I have chosen Note 20. Because Samsung provides charger, headphone, S-pen which are not available in the galaxy flip model.
                                        Positive things are amazing designs especially top and bottom hairline finishes, large always-on display, camera clarity, etc.
                                        Negative things are there is no Reminder shown on always-on display, There are not many colours to change for Always-on display fonts, S-pen design quality is less than Note 8, etc.