Samsung Galaxy Note20
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Some dude
  • KsN
  • 30 Aug 2023

Should I get this or s21? Same price in my area but they both seem really tempting to me

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • fFC
    • 23 Aug 2023

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH BLACKSCREEN OF DEATH on my samsung skreen note 20 what the hell samsung pay for flagship price with quality lah the heck dude samsung after 3 years .. my budget huawei nova 2i still works after 4 years usage

      • n
      • no7
      • 6Pi
      • 13 Aug 2023

      Whoever bought this phone is lucky, since a lot of the samsungs 120hz OLED displays are suffering from green/pink line issue, black screen of death(note 20 ultra,s20/s20+/s20u, s21/s21+/s21u are commonly reported) and flickering. The note 20 is the safe choice if you are in the market for a samsung device with flagship specs.

        • s
        • sammybrayantz...
        • NwF
        • 15 Jul 2023

        Best it's owesome

          I don't prefer curved screens so I choose this phone.. So I choose this Note 20 8GB/256GB. Pretty solid phone and love the S Pen functionality. Hard to find a phone like this because flat screen and S pen not available in the market. Good camera and screen, sound and performance good as well despite 60Hz Refresh Rate. Only issue is battery capacity isn't enough for the size as per 2023 standard.

            • L
            • Luc
            • 0U9
            • 16 Jun 2023

            After update with android 13 you see any good improuvments?battery drayn?bugs ?

              • A
              • Abdulqader
              • ITV
              • 21 May 2023

              I love it

                • L
                • Lando
                • qCV
                • 25 Mar 2023

                Positive IDea, 01 Aug 2020Wish Samsung can make a Note with S20 specs, design, but wi... moreThey did with 2 out of the 3 (no headphone jack) and they didn't call it a Note though, they went with S22 Ultra

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • SqB
                  • 10 Mar 2023

                  The phone was released and its already crap only because of samsung's stupid marketing strategy, here's how they had could improved it:
                  * adding the sd card slot to this one instead of the ultra, makes more sense for a phone with smaller storage such this. this phone has a 128gb variant unlike the regular note10 and with no sd card yet. cringe
                  * repalcing the plastic back with glass. seriously, the regular note10 comes with glass while this comes with plastic. wtf samsung?
                  * adding qhd display and 120hz were nice. too bad samsung is greedy
                  othervise this phone is okay, the 4300 mah should be enough for a regular day of use, its the same battery as the note10+'s one.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • X5u
                    • 22 Jan 2023

                    Anonymous, 20 Jan 2023Try and learn how to manage ur battery ok😂

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Nug
                      • 20 Jan 2023

                      Makes, 13 Jan 2023Is it just me, or is the Note 20 battery useless? I owned a... moreTry and learn how to manage ur battery ok

                        • M
                        • Makes
                        • X5u
                        • 17 Jan 2023

                        onder, 14 Jan 2023u r absolutely rightWhy is this though?
                        I'm thinking of selling the phone, and getting something that's not going to run out in the middle of the day.

                          • o
                          • onder
                          • 4w%
                          • 14 Jan 2023

                          Makes, 13 Jan 2023Is it just me, or is the Note 20 battery useless? I owned a... moreu r absolutely right

                            • M
                            • Makes
                            • X5u
                            • 13 Jan 2023

                            Is it just me, or is the Note 20 battery useless? I owned an A52 before getting this phone. That battery lasted a full day, on most occasions. Whereas the Note 20 doesn't even reach 12hrs. I'm baffled!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • D07
                              • 25 Nov 2022

                              Zailah, 12 Oct 2022Yep.. note 9 is better Note 20 have a very bad battery.. ... moreI am having pixel 4

                                After updating to android 13 there is always on display error.

                                  Allessa, 15 Jul 2022Is this phone still good to purchase in 2022? Also how many... moreIf you care more about having a built-in stylus rather than a higher screen refresh rate, it's still a good purchase. As for software updates, Android 13 with OneUI 5 will be the last one. There will be no more of it in the future other than an extra year of security patches. If you do want a flagship Samsung phone with a built-in stylus and longer software updates, your only choice is the S22 Ultra.

                                    • Z
                                    • Zailah
                                    • 6ug
                                    • 12 Oct 2022

                                    Anonymous, 19 Aug 2022Does this mean note 9 is better? I'm using note 9 now ... moreYep.. note 9 is better
                                    Note 20 have a very bad battery.. just annoying.. if id known it have a very bad battery. I would have bought A google pixel or iphone

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • DEP
                                      • 11 Oct 2022

                                      Anonymous, 19 Aug 2022Does this mean note 9 is better? I'm using note 9 now ... moreIf your Note9 doesn’t affect with Green Screen malfunction, rather stick with it, it is rare to find note9 without that issue, Exy 990 kind of dissapointment, Plastic rather than Glass and the design language is look similar like Note10 Lite, perhaps the rating Note20 series is much dropped than Older Note9 which nearly 5 stars (even only samsung note can score that high), i would say Note10 is better choice even smaller design, or the Plus version

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 7kp
                                        • 12 Sep 2022

                                        raj, 02 Aug 2022how u got brand new for just rs.35,000 ?The price had dropped to 45k, and I got a 10k discount by exchanging my old phone (OP 6T)