Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Sly, 24 Aug 2021The rattling noise from the main camera when shaked and lac... moreSame issue can he heard on the Note9-S10, because the OIS is not being held when not using the camera app.

  • Sly

The rattling noise from the main camera when shaked and lack of radio is indeed a minus.
Such a good and expensive phone must have everything.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2021I heard and read that Note 20 Ultra have a lot of blank/bla... moreThat problem it is with the S20 and Note 20, not N20Ultra

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2021I heard and read that Note 20 Ultra have a lot of blank/bla... morehad that issue before after 1 month

  • Koko

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2021I heard and read that Note 20 Ultra have a lot of blank/bla... moreMine works fine since September 2020

  • Anonymous

I heard and read that Note 20 Ultra have a lot of blank/black screen issues after a few days or months. I kinda doubt to buy it now. How is you guys Note 20 Ultra?

  • Subair

IR sensors not included 😪

  • Ali

Manav, 06 Jul 2021I bought note 20 ultra 10 days back in Delhi.. my phone get... moreUse screen display at 60 HTZ.
Please don't use fast charging option.

  • Manav

I bought note 20 ultra 10 days back in Delhi.. my phone getting hotter than expected after just use of 2 mins of camera.. and when i am outside not in ac room and use whatsapp or snapchat for 2-3mins only and phone getting hotter again.. what to do please help

  • Anonymous

xxx , 24 Jun 2021Exynos how Hot does it get in Note 20 ultra is it good for... moreJust Please don't buy exynos one.

  • xxx

Exynos how Hot does it get in Note 20 ultra is it good for buy in 2021, did they solve heating issue

  • note 20 ultra user

I have purchased note from Note 2 in 2012, then note 4 and last year Note 20 Ultra. the reason why I like note series is that I can use stylish pen which is very helpful for my technical use when taking picture, marking something with notes etc. and send to the related people. I am so far very satisfied with note series even the battery use is not the best. the battery is draining even the phone is not used. the Note 20 ultra has perfect design, slim, thin, with very elegant shape from the front to back of the phone. the front and back of the phone is protected by the corning gozilla victus glass which is the first time used for note 20 ultra. it is 2 times stronger and more resistant against scratch than any other gozilla glass before. the only disadvantage of this phone is the camera set is too thick. if next version of note will come I prefer if the camera unit can be thinner and not thicker than the phone itself which means the back of the phone will be flat even without any protective case. in general I am satisfied with note 20 ultra.

  • User1234

Anonymous, 28 May 2021Whats the best SOT you guys get from the Exynos and how H... moreI dont game,
Mostly browsing, using whatsapp, wechat, instagram, ordering food from ride hailing app which require location on, and on mobile data (no wifi)
Got 4 to 4.5hours

  • Sa

Anonymous, 28 May 2021Whats the best SOT you guys get from the Exynos and how H... moreI have it (not the 5G version, 8/256). All day wifi on, browsing, fb, messenger..about 4pm remains 40-50%, in the evening light games an hour, remains about 30%, charges about 50min. Very satisfied. By the way exynos version

  • Teu

Sixth Wave, 20 May 2021Please advice about the battery life comparing to note10+Not more than that. Please don't buy exynos one.

  • Anonymous

Whats the best SOT you guys get from the Exynos and how Hot does it get especially while gaming or normal day usage

  • User1234

Sixth Wave, 20 May 2021Please advice about the battery life comparing to note10+Exynos version, not good

Please advice about the battery life comparing to note10+

  • Lol

Mali g 77 mp 11 its really note 20 ultra ...... huawei mate 40 is mali g 78 mp 24 ......best for gaming ...in my opinion huawei is better than samsung

Factz Factory, 04 Apr 2021Samsung has disappointed me a lot. The reason is that it... moreWell actually, the CEO of Samsung said that they will continue to release the Note series next year (2022), just not this year. Hopefully the Note 22 will offer something more impressive and refreshing to the table.