Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • h
  • henri
  • sXP
  • 30 Jan 2023

really unimpressed with note20ultra. looks great but the screen is too close to edge of phone. ie screen picks up my fleshy fingers counting as touch on screen so you cant type.

thought id adjust eventually but its def not something i can live with couple by bizar way it clitch types either refusing to respond to keys or goes ott and dumps multiple keys. its weird as i found it so good out the box but it adjusts to mutant mode what ever tweaks i try, and ive played with all the swanky settings from forums with some joy. but still not as good as previous phones.
plus no standard headphone jack is tragic to loose. the excuse given is so it can be more waterproof.




    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • LuM
    • 29 Dec 2022

    At last after two months, arrives android 13 ui5.0 to mex telcel sm-n985f. Excellent

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • TRG
      • 11 Dec 2022

      how is this phone holding up in 2022? battery, performance, android 13 etc?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 6cm
        • 04 Dec 2022

        MENGHENG, 21 Nov 2022Dose someone have issue with battery life on new Android 13... moreI used note 20 ultra wirh android 13, and battery life more good then before

          • M
          • MENGHENG
          • qHB
          • 21 Nov 2022

          Dose someone have issue with battery life on new Android 13?
          My Battery life down too fast

            this phone looks nice, and isn't bad spec wise

              My Note20 Ultra N985F Exynos variant on Latin America got OneUI 5 Android 13! 🙂
              It was way earlier than expected.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • nx1
                • 15 Oct 2022

                Anonymous, 25 Sep 2022Hi, which of these two should I go for; Samsung galaxy note... morenote 20 ultra is better

                  • U
                  • User1234
                  • Kik
                  • 08 Oct 2022

                  Hdeeb777, 09 Apr 2022Guys what is the SOT dor note 20 ultra after 1 year use? I... more3 - 3.5hr

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • CDr
                    • 25 Sep 2022

                    Hi, which of these two should I go for; Samsung galaxy note 20 ultra and Samsung galaxy s20 ultra?

                      Guys what is the SOT dor note 20 ultra after 1 year use? I upgraded to latest one Ui 4.1

                        Guys what is the SOT dor note 20 ultra after 1 year use? I upgraded to latest one Ui 4.1

                          • j
                          • jcastib
                          • L5y
                          • 08 Apr 2022

                          soradayru, 24 Mar 2022i bought the note 20 ultra recently, and now there's a... moreI updated my note 20 ultra with Exynos 990 six days ago to the One UI 4.1 Version.
                          I haven´t noticed any issues in the battery life so far.

                            Rami Hamza, 31 Mar 2022Before I go and buy the SD version of this phone.. can anyo... moreYes will get android 13
                            Hoping to be included to android 14 akso to be 4 years updates as S21 & S22 devices
                            As am planning to get it too and it costs 900$ now

                              Before I go and buy the SD version of this phone.. can anyone please tell me , I know it sure gets the android 12.. will it get android 13?

                              The phone is 1000$ where I am and I wanna be sure that it will last for two years at least

                                i bought the note 20 ultra recently, and now there's an update 4.1 that is available for download for me, i'm just hesitating because i don't know if it will reduce battery life, can anyone give their opinions about the battery life of ONE UI 4.1

                                  • S
                                  • SpongeBob
                                  • KiZ
                                  • 19 Mar 2022

                                  Sixth Wave, 12 Mar 2022Guys, the last major OS update for note 20 ultra is android... moreAndroid 12, one ui 4

                                    • D
                                    • Duang
                                    • ijq
                                    • 17 Mar 2022

                                    Gargamel, 15 Jan 2022I have the Exynos Model, 8/256 DS. Currently downloading th... moreHey. I just wanna have a quick check with you. after upgrading to the latest android, does the phone give u great battery life? or is it just the same battery eater?

                                      Guys, the last major OS update for note 20 ultra is android 13 or 14?
                                      As am confused before buying this phone!

                                        • H
                                        • Haqqim
                                        • tZj
                                        • 11 Mar 2022

                                        soradayru, 11 Mar 2022Anyone online here? What do you think is better the s20 ult... moreNote 20 better