Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • XB5
  • 18 Jul 2024

The front camera is sharper than the rear camera by far.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • Nue
    • 12 Jul 2024

    My screen just went dead while charging and isn't turn on

      • s
      • sudip
      • L1g
      • 20 Jun 2024

      green lines issues are same the only solution is to change combo for either note 20 ultra or s21ultra these mobiles are the maximum complaint mobiles .

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • X$p
        • 19 Jun 2024

        kuromi, 27 Feb 2024i just buy this phone yesterday...but use one..i hear all p... moreMaybe I know which unit of Samsung note 20 ultra are using. US or Asian Variant.

          • G
          • GlennA
          • sxr
          • 17 Jun 2024

          Green line

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • vGv
            • 15 Jun 2024

            Itun, 03 Mar 2024May I ask what the general consensus on this phone is for 2... moreIf you really like the device then go for it. Personally, I wouldn't. Just cus it's an old device with an older chipset. I would go for the S22 (8 gen 1) it seems like a recent phone and the price should've dropped a lot since it's 2 gens older

              Im just get the renew mystic black with qualcomm 865+ inside and 512gb cost only 360$, camera, battery and performance is really good so far.. still worth it in 2024

                • S
                • Starfire118
                • IbL
                • 23 May 2024

                Itun, 03 Mar 2024May I ask what the general consensus on this phone is for 2... moreI'm upgrading, if you get one now you won't get any security updates anymore. I have had no issue with green line for all 4 years of owning this phone but it's a bit heavy and big for me now. Looking to downsize to a smaller flagship.

                Otherwise it's a great phone. No speed issues or anything in 2024 using a 12/500 unlocked US model.

                  • M
                  • Maggi
                  • mXK
                  • 14 May 2024

                  I got a red mark on my display. Screen burn in. Had to replace screen.

                    • R
                    • Rocky konthoujam
                    • vGk
                    • 10 May 2024

                    Cannot reset the display is dark cannot auto backup

                      • T
                      • Test123
                      • P@9
                      • 07 May 2024

                      Doings , 07 May 2024Green lineNo green line for me.. work fine

                        • D
                        • Doings
                        • xjH
                        • 07 May 2024

                        kuromi, 27 Feb 2024i just buy this phone yesterday...but use one..i hear all p... moreGreen line

                          way too ahead of its time but its screen is very sensible

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 7Xe
                            • 28 Apr 2024

                            Good phone but after sometime of use I almost got green line and the back cover of the phone loosened up prolly cause of overheat. The unit was lady owned and used for only social media and camera. This also happened in S21 the backcover also loosened up. And had to replace LCD cus green line issue. Never knew that updates causes green line and the auto update was on so s21 got greenline while note 20 ultra was saved.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • JH9
                              • 26 Apr 2024

                              Peak samsung phone. If I had to choose today, I would take Samsung Note Ultra over any S Ultra series. Even, if it's discontinued

                                Migi, 20 Apr 2024Green line, green line, green lineHope this helps - read the recent comments ....
                                https://www.gsmarena.com/samsung_india_is_offering_free_screen_replacements_for_galaxy_s_and_note_series_phones_with_green_sc-news-62543.php

                                  • M
                                  • Migi
                                  • y6V
                                  • 20 Apr 2024

                                  Green line, green line, green line

                                    • D
                                    • Diapo
                                    • XIr
                                    • 13 Apr 2024

                                    SmileShot, 11 Feb 2024Been using it for almost 4 years now and still going strong... moreLol!
                                    Likewise!
                                    Mine is also turning four this September!

                                      • J
                                      • Joseph
                                      • 0gb
                                      • 07 Apr 2024

                                      most beautiful samsung made in my opinion

                                        Itun, 03 Mar 2024May I ask what the general consensus on this phone is for 2... moreI would go for the Galaxy S21 Ultra instead, unless you're really desperate for the micro SD card slot in the Note 20 Ultra. I would say the S21 Ultra is an overall better phone.