Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

This is always my favourite phone..
I already used that.

  • hens

Tech-user007, 26 Oct 2021No problem in Exynos version at all. It's just bad pub... moreI agree.

  • Tech-user007

immi, 12 Oct 2021dont purchase Exynos version in India... if you really need... moreNo problem in Exynos version at all. It's just bad publicity. Fools who don't know how to use Samsung premium phone spread fake news.
I also have Exynos version, got it for an excellent deal recently with warranty. After 1 week, battery life improves dramatically as the system 'learns' usage patterns. Do not install 3rd party bad apps like PubG and all (which are not downloaded from Play Store, Galaxy Store). I get around 7-8 hours SOT with 120 Hz which is pretty good IMO.

  • PARAG MUMBAI

usning, e sim jio +physical sim +memory card
voice call recorder is very good -with name you can save
2 whats app with 2 separate contact file
s pen is very easy to use
battery life is good ,not for gammers ,
very very big screen
high quality camera and very very bright colours pic no need for makeup
love always on display option
just pick up phone and it unlock no need to touch screen
finger unlock is slow
private hidden folder with extra photo gallery good for my private pic
2 gallery option
sms ,call records ,contacts ,msg ,pic, once you delete goes to recycle bin so you can retrieve after delete
fat charg -100 % in 50 minuts
charger ,and head phone in box
india -price 65,000 rs good on smasung web site as on 25-10-2021

John, 22 Oct 2021Are you being honest about Samsung Note 20 Ultra 5G on Snap... moreI think both versions suffer from overheating issues, but I guess it depends on the severity of how hot do both get. I do have the TW version (SD865+), if you're playing games on it, it can get hot. As for watching videos, not so much probably bc I usually lay it flat on the table, so it helps maintain the temperature more or less.

  • Mike

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2021Dont purchase Exynos version . Just the snapdragon US version.Sadly only US, Korea & China has Snapdragon version (even order online)

Mohammad Travadi, 04 Oct 2021 Hi friends...!!! I am a die hard note user and using... moreIf the reason why you use Samsung Notes is because you really need the S pen and like the boxy theme, then go for it, but if not, then a Oneplus 8 Pro, Mi 10 Ultra, Vivo X70 Pro+, even the Zenfone 8 Flip will do. Yeah, I wouldn't recommend buying exynos 990, with that high price anyway. Why don't you import a Snapdragon variant from other country? Yes, iPhone is pretty expensive, and it has a notch, sharp edges, and you'll have to get used to iOS.

  • John

immi, 12 Oct 2021dont purchase Exynos version in India... if you really need... moreAre you being honest about Samsung Note 20 Ultra 5G on Snapdragon version of hk set dont have overheat issues/problems ?

  • Anonymous

Dont purchase Exynos version . Just the snapdragon US version.

Hi,Anyone using this phone on 5G-network( Vodafone or Virgin Media) in United Kingdom

  • John

Oz, 07 Oct 2021Don't Buy note 20 ultra its battery life is very bad s... moreExynos s21 ultra is a bad recommendation, 120hz is fine, but bloatware wise make me think that i have mixed feelings about it!

  • Jack

Gool, 15 Oct 2021A52 & a72 .both have exynos ONLY. Why on note 20, its n... moreA52 & a72 have snapdragon only.

  • Gool

A52 & a72 .both have exynos ONLY. Why on note 20, its not the case?? need an explanation from SHAMESUNG.

  • immi

Mohammad Travadi, 04 Oct 2021 Hi friends...!!! I am a die hard note user and using... moredont purchase Exynos version in India... if you really need a good phone and dont care about warrenty then purchase/import from Taiwan/HK/CN or US Snapdragon version. i have reviewed all portals, posts and comments and after all i have import snapdragon version from HK. i am happy with Note20 U/5G, battery is very good, 20% faster than Exynos, no over het proplem. 5G support in UAE, VolTE support, Samsung Pay work properly and thats it.

  • Anonymous

It is a shame but Exynos kills the Note series

  • Mohammad Travadi

Oz, 07 Oct 2021Don't Buy note 20 ultra its battery life is very bad s... moreNoted.

Thanks & Regards
Mohammad Travadi

  • Oz

Mohammad Travadi, 04 Oct 2021 Hi friends...!!! I am a die hard note user and using... moreDon't Buy note 20 ultra its battery life is very bad specially exynos. I am a samsung fan and buy this note 20 ultra 20 days ago and im extremely disappointed. The performance of exynos version is also very bad so please dont but it go for S21 Ultra its much better.

  • BinChicken

Philp, 28 Sep 2021Should I buy the note 20 ultra 5g or the s21 ultra 5g ? Tha... morei have this note 20 ultra and the battery is disgusting and Samsung have said its not a problem and are sending it back i highly recommend you get the s21 as they have fixed this battery issue thank goodness but I'm disappointed even spending 1000 AUD on special but i will be returning to swap over to a s21 or a s20 FE snapdragon model

My battery only last 18 hours only
In the morning by 8 am i charged 100%
Without use until 12pm battery dra8n to 88 to 85%

Until night by 10 pm battery only remains 30 %

My only use is whatsapp emails and google searchs

No music
No games
No social media.

Can anyone help to maintain battery issue.

20 days old phone

Kurizawa, 04 Oct 2021dissapointed with the battery, need to bring power bank o... moreif u a fan of note, u should buy the note, for the price and better spec