Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I'm a huge fan of the Galaxy Note series and I love the Note 20 Ultra 5G (I purchased the unlocked version directly from Samsung. Mystic black is my favorite, and I don't get bored of this color at all). The Snapdragon 865+ makes it a huge difference in speed. WOW! And the camera modes are outstanding (I'm a full-time Graphic Designer who was always on the go and I live a super-busy lifestyle, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic that's ongoing, I'm now working at home, which is alright with me). Samsung Notes is one of my favorite apps because I create drawings, sync them between my phone and laptop, store them in the cloud and then generate a link to the cloud server on my phone so my supervisor can view & approve of them). I highly confess that it's overpriced, but in my opinion, it's worth every penny.

  • CHENONE2

Qasim, 20 Sep 2020Note20 ultra no parfomas battery video intarnet gaming bad ... moreYeah your wording explains everything that what kind of user you are great

  • hwm0194

Leo, 23 Sep 2020Me too i bought my note 20 ultra UAE.By the way this phone ... moreI upgraded to the S20 Ultra after over 2 yrs with an S8+. Love my current phone but boy I miss the S8+... that was probably the best Samsung model of all. The future GOAT.

  • Leo

Omer, 17 Sep 2020I bought this phone last week in UAE...i didnt face any pro... moreMe too i bought my note 20 ultra UAE.By the way this phone sucks......its lagging too much for gaming I mean c'mon I have been using s8 plus for two years and I have no issues but note 20 ultra disappoints me....The news is real samsung is scaming the customers Really bad.
And guys who are trying to buy a new a phone never buy samsung mobile unless it is snapdragon..Thank you

the camera bump is so fkin thick.

So to avoid scratches, the owner of this phone must put this phone in the table slowly with care, everyday.
Remember "glass breaks". That thickness always not covered by phone case, plus the momentum you put it on the table.

Or buy Lens Protector that make it thicker

I'm a dedicated note user since note4 except note7.Always enjoy using note models in first day release.For the first time I face after 20days of use pink line in left side of note 20 ultra 5g which the samsung care tells me they cannot change the set but could repair with changing display but not set .Had anybody faced this issue? I am just sad after purchasing a brand new phone I had to use repaired phone for the rest of year.

Sonia, 20 Sep 2020Samsung has started fooling people with series 20. They are... moreI dont belive u 😁 . And who own a note 20 doesnt belive u too

CCE, 11 Sep 2020According to a website "netwerk.autoblog.nl" dat:... moreit is rather this site which investigated the question
https://www.counterpointresearch.com/galaxy-note-20-ultra-5g-costs-549-make-highlights-qualcomm-samsungs-semiconductor-prowess/

SAMSUNG-NOTE-FAN, 21 Sep 2020What was the discountDiscounted roughly $500 (converted from our currency) from my carrier.

  • nick

Chinu, 19 Sep 2020Hai guys, i have bought snapdragon variant 256gb & 12 g... moreFrom where did you buy that

  • know it

slash, 21 Sep 2020The design of this smartphone and most of the things about ... moreis is their choice of design after all the phone is good

  • SAMSUNG-NOTE-FAN

Imperator Neubaticus, 20 Sep 2020Beautiful phone. Not a fan of the exynos but since I'v... moreWhat was the discount

  • slash

The design of this smartphone and most of the things about it is superb but, if they ain't gonna fix that ugly social media camera, I'm not buying any of their smartphones.

Beautiful phone. Not a fan of the exynos but since I've purchased this with a huge discount, can't complain.

  • Qasim

Note20 ultra no parfomas battery video intarnet gaming bad battery you chek 3 hour time low battery good only camera

Hey Guys. Should I get this phone or not? Looks like it's a bit too bing for a girl
https://youtu.be/0HBC-kjgO-g

  • Sonia

Samsung has started fooling people with series 20. They are making bad phones now. I have used almost all samsung flagship phones started getting upset with s20 series then came Note 20 with a huge price tag which it is not worth at all. Why are you fooling us Samsung. I used s20 ultra and s20 plus both. the 30x or 100x zoom is rubbish and the 120hz is just another term to fool people. I sold both s20 phones and somehow I managed to get Note 9 again and will stick to it till it last and the will find another option.

Good bye Samsung. I was your loyal customer but you ditched me.

exactly exynos cpu is sh*t.

I will never buy a Samsung phone with exynos again!

  • TOUFIQUE

Mr.D, 18 Sep 2020In general Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra is a great phone. Do... moreTotally agreed...👍

  • Chinu

Hai guys, i have bought snapdragon variant 256gb & 12 gb, how can i know that it has ufs 3.0 or 3.1 support. I saw before gsmarena specs, it was written ufs 3.1 but later they changed it to ufs 3.0