Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 33I
  • 02 Aug 2020

Aadrian, 02 Aug 2020Lol what a stupid comment. I am not a trend follower, so if... morei switched frome note 8 to note 10 plus and dont miss the jack. I have everything on bluetoth now. Evin at my pc my headphones are over bluetoth. Everything is going wireless these days. Thank god i dont have to route cables on my 5.1 cinema anymore... and can play at any time from my phone to everysingle device in my home from every chair. Dont miss it don need it

    Will there be a 16gb ram option?

      The Critic , 02 Aug 2020i am not a trend follwer either but i won't let stupid... moreExplain to me why it's in your eyes stupidness if someone uses it on a daily base? If someone would never ever use it, I can see your point. In this case, can't disagree with you more.

        • S
        • Suri
        • Dk}
        • 02 Aug 2020

        No snapdregan no samsung good bye samsung may be next time

          • T
          • The Critic
          • 8yN
          • 02 Aug 2020

          Aadrian, 02 Aug 2020Lol what a stupid comment. I am not a trend follower, so if... morei am not a trend follwer either but i won't let stupidness like lack of a 3.5mm jack or heart rate monitor make me pass over a phone with newer processor almost screenless bezels and better display and more ram and internal memory! well just buy a A series or another brand with less features and take a chill brain and don't feel you are better than others because you holding on to a 2 year old phone. if you feel you have a brain then thats your comfort. Peace!

            • T
            • The Critic
            • 8yN
            • 02 Aug 2020

            no jack no deal, 02 Aug 2020i will keep my note 9 until there is a flagship samsung not... morewell i hope you can keep your note 9 till thy kingdom come because what you said there will never happpen.....good luck!

              • n
              • no jack no deal
              • Kxd
              • 02 Aug 2020

              i will keep my note 9 until there is a flagship samsung note (or any other brand that provides the same stylus functionalities as samsung) with 3.5mm jack appears

                • I
                • I
                • pI{
                • 02 Aug 2020

                Anonymous, 02 Aug 2020I have Note 9 and I see no reason to upgrade or shall I ?Idk

                  Anonymous, 02 Aug 2020I have Note 9 and I see no reason to upgrade or shall I ?You are right, better stick with the Note9, no reason to upgrade. Even for me with the Note8.

                    The Critic, 29 Jul 2020it have apps for heart rate monitors and the 3.5mm head jac... moreLol what a stupid comment. I am not a trend follower, so if the trend is no 3,5mm jack then yes, I won't buy it. Simple as it is. I don't think in boxes, "oh no there's no 3,5mm jack anymore, well than I have to live with it, meh, let's pay 1350 euro for it". I clearly stated 2 big reasons for me not to buy it, and so I won't. I am not part of the hoarde following everything the manufacturers do and still ask a preimium for it, sorry for the boo hoo. I have a brain.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • nia
                      • 02 Aug 2020

                      I have Note 9 and I see no reason to upgrade or shall I ?

                        • S
                        • Srikanth
                        • XNe
                        • 02 Aug 2020

                        Anonymous, 31 Jul 2020Samsung is cheating customers with providing inferior exyno... moreThat would cost $5000

                          • B
                          • Blackkk Mamba
                          • KSu
                          • 02 Aug 2020

                          sandy, 01 Aug 2020I will not buy samsung smartphone unless they make exynos c... moreThey actually decided against using the Exynos 992 based on 5nm technology as it would have destroyed the SD865 plus.
                          Sad part is that we are stuck with Exynos 990.

                            • S
                            • Shashi
                            • YQJ
                            • 01 Aug 2020

                            Such huge mistake doing by samsung even after failure of s20 series in market with over hipped price tag. Note 20 much awaited comparing other gaming smart phones. But again coming with Exynos processor with high price tag not worth it.. when other hand using latest Snapdragon with lesser price. Wake up samsung wake up

                              • A
                              • Anirban
                              • U%{
                              • 01 Aug 2020

                              I am totally Disappointed to Samsung why they can't supply samsung galaxy and notes series at Snapdragon which is everyones Favorite they always supply their phone Exynos which is the oldest one. Please don't do this politics.

                                • A
                                • Andru
                                • DkP
                                • 01 Aug 2020

                                sandy, 01 Aug 2020I will not buy samsung smartphone unless they make exynos c... moreSame opinion

                                  • P
                                  • P
                                  • XsK
                                  • 01 Aug 2020

                                  Whats new in this phone except the screen size?? Its a copycat of S20 ultra with the bad exynos all around. Samsung should really do something to compete with Snapdragon and Kirin if they want to be global leader in android market. Exynos needs upgrading. Think twice before buying this so called flagship phone....

                                    • s
                                    • sandy
                                    • s82
                                    • 01 Aug 2020

                                    I will not buy samsung smartphone unless they make exynos chipset as fast as snapdragon is or make snapdragon chipset world wide available.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • vV5
                                      • 01 Aug 2020

                                      Anonymous, 31 Jul 2020Samsung is cheating customers with providing inferior exyno... moreYou are right

                                        • J
                                        • Joe
                                        • vV5
                                        • 01 Aug 2020

                                        KIRIN by huawei more better than EXYNOS by samsung,,
                                        (my experience during using Samsung and huawei)