Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G
MORE PICTURES

Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Tukur Yamele

Its a ground breaking phone. Samsung is always the phone one can use.

  • Anonymous

Mak, 07 Jun 2020It is not about just you can afford it or not but it is abo... moreThen buy a high quality type C to 3.5mm converter and stop whining.

  • Umar99

If this phone prices exceeds €1100. I will be considering going away from Samsung. I will be moving to the likes of OnePlus, Oppo or vivo. They're getting too pricey. I skipped the s20 ultra I'm still using s10+ which is pretty much the same thing in terms of day to day usage.

Very poor from Samsung driving prices up the roof. No wonder why they struggled this year with s20 line.

  • Anonymous

Nick, 06 Jun 2020Samsung flagships are loosing value due to lack of 3.5 mm jack.How does a headphone jack determine a phone’s value? It only makes it inconvenient for some consumers. Shouldn’t u be able to buy wireless earbuds if you can buy this phone?

  • Mak

Sicko, 06 Jun 2020If u can afford a $1k+ phone..... Can't u afford a wireless... moreIt is not about just you can afford it or not but it is about personal choice and preference to like the wired 3.5 mm jack earphones.

  • Nick

Note 20 Jack, 06 Jun 2020No headphone jack?????? Why?????????Samsung flagships are loosing value due to lack of 3.5 mm jack.

  • Sicko

Note 20 Jack, 06 Jun 2020No headphone jack?????? Why?????????If u can afford a $1k+ phone..... Can't u afford a wireless earbuds?

  • Note 20 Jack

No headphone jack?????? Why?????????

  • Sid(the tech expert)

Quasor, 01 Jun 2020Why Does S20 ultra has more battery than this?It's because note 20 and note 20 is using ltpo plus technology which reduces battery consumtion and they also want to make the device slimmer.

  • Anonymous

Quasor, 01 Jun 2020Why Does S20 ultra has more battery than this?Why does it have more digital zoom? Why does it have all these things, but Note 20+ doesn’t? The Ultra did have more features, but most of those features don’t work well or is unusable. The batty
The battery is lower because they don’t need 5000mah
. The 992 is more power efficient than the 990.

  • Anonymous

Quasor, 01 Jun 2020Why Does S20 ultra has more battery than this?It's only a rumor not yet final

Why Does S20 ultra has more battery than this?

i have the samsung s20 ultra 5g so hopefully this is sic and i can buy this 1

formal

Is it a concept or formal photo?

  • HG

talha5007, 22 May 2020if you need edged display you have S series to buy... S Pen... moreHad a Note since the original, S-Pen works fine across all models.

  • HG

Who cares about 108mp camera. I'd rather see that huge slab of glass and aluminum glued to the back of the phone flush with the back or integrated a little more creatively. I thought it couldn't get any worse than the S20 Ultra but way to out-do yourselves Samsung lmao

  • Anonymous

Guys how many of you would have preferred the 50MP GN1 sensor over the 108mp HM1 sensor as the main Camera on Note 20 series?

  • Anonymous

Samsung seems to not fix the issues that plagued the S20 series.

-4500mah battery for 120hz is going to give poor ratings.
-Still no QHD@120hz.
-No faster charging compared to last year model. Competition charging in half the time.
-No dedicated cooling like other flagships to combat throttling.
-108mp camera would have slower autofocus compared to competitors.
Would have preffered IMX 555 instead of HM1 sensor.
-Ultrawide camera still lacks AF.
-I doubt the periscope lens makes it to the Note series. They'll probably use the 64mp sensor for hybrid 3x zoom.

  • S.R.

not need 108mp camara for note 20+ why s20 ultra 40mp front cam cant more improve